數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

如何在Photoshop中解决整数是必需的错误?

Photoshop是一种普遍接受的照片编辑软件,可以使照片编辑者的生活变得更加轻松。 但是,当您遇到偶然发生的一些错误并导致您无法使用Photoshop时,这也会给您带来麻烦。 本文阐明了Photoshop中的一些错误,并指导您优化Photoshop以使其性能更好。

以下是本文将讨论的错误和相应的Photoshop版本:

  1. Windows 10Photoshop CC)中需要968间的整数
  2. Windows 10Photoshop Elements)需要508间的整数

如何修复错误-Windows 10中需要968间的整数

图片来源: adobe.com

上述错误在Photoshop CC中很常见。 尝试访问时显示此错误 Performance Preferences.

解决方案:从注册表中删除密钥

这里介绍的解决方案将修复 an integer between 96 and 8 is required error, 仅在您之前添加了 OverridePhysicalMemoryMB DWORD 注册表项。

从注册表中删除密钥将使Photoshop可以使用物理内存而不是注册表替代。

在继续解决方案之前,请确保已备份您的 Registry.

  • 按Windows + R打开“运行”对话框,键入exe 然后输入
    如果要求您确认或输入管理员密码,请确认或提供密码,然后继续。
  • Registry Editor 窗口将出现,在这里导航到此路径HKEY_CURRENT_USER\SOFTWARE\Adobe\Photoshop\120.0

图片来源: adobe.com

  • 右键点击OverridePhysicalMemoryMB DWORD 您之前创建的密钥,单击“删除”并确认。

图片来源: adobe.com

此解决方案将修复错误 an integer between 96 and 8 is required 仅当之前已添加注册表项时。 如果您是Photoshop的普通用户,则还有其他错误,例如PSD文件无法打开 修复损坏的PSD文件 您只需单击提供的超链接。

如何修复错误-Windows 10中需要508间的整数

图片来源: adobe.com

错误 “an integer between 50 and 8 is required” 使用Photoshop Elements时通常会遇到。 以下步骤将指导您解决上述错误:

注意: 在继续解决方案之前,请确保已备份您的 Registry.

  • Windows + R 打开“运行”对话框并键入 exe 然后输入
    如果要求您确认或输入管理员密码,请确认或提供密码,然后继续。
  • Registry Editor 将会出现一个窗口,根据您使用的Photoshop Elements软件的版本,在此处导航至以下给定的路径HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Adobe\Photoshop Elements\16.0
  • 根据您的软件版本,右键单击上图中提到的文件夹,然后选择New > DWORD (32-bit) Value. 将新创建的密钥命名为 OverridePhysicalMemoryMB 然后按Enter。

图片来源: adobe.com

  • 右键单击新密钥,然后选择Modify 菜单中的选项。
    不要在以下变化 Edit DWORD Value 对话框:
    在值数据文本框中,您可以将值从0更改为反映系统内存的任意数量的兆字节或千兆字节。
  • 请点击Ok 确认。

上述解决方案将 fix the error an integer between 50 and 8 Windows 10中需要使用此选项。这种手动指定软件存储空间的方法还将提高Photoshop Elements的性能。

优化Photoshop CC性能的提示

有时,当您尝试执行某些操作时,您可能会发现Photoshop的运行速度非常慢。 这可能会在渲染Photoshop文件时造成损坏。 这导致了另一个艰苦的过程 修复Photoshop PSD文件。

Photoshop CC是功能最强大的成像软件。 如果设置了正确的性能首选项,它就能表现良好。 是的,您没有看错,有很多方法可以优化Photoshop CC的性能。

Photoshop提供了一些偏好设置,例如 memorycachegraphics 处理器和显示器。 它们可用于优化Photoshop CC以获得更好的性能。 您可以根据使用Photoshop CC的方式设置首选项。

图片来源: adobe.com

以下是用于优化Photoshop CC的一些性能首选项:

  • 将分配的内存空间更改为Photoshop
    分配给Photoshop的内存量将在决定Photoshop的性能中起主要作用。
    您可以转到“性能”偏好设置来查看内存使用情况区域,在其中可以找到多少RAM 是提供给 Photoshop CC 并将显示为系统优化Photoshop CC性能更好的理想RAM分配。
    默认情况下,Photoshop CC的RAM分配为70%,您可以在 Let Photoshop Use 框,并相应地调整内存使用量滑块。 重新启动Photoshop以启用您的更改。

建议不要将RAM分配增加到超过85%,因为它会影响其他系统性能。

  • 缓存级别
    增加缓存级别是优化Photoshop CC以获得更好性能的另一种方法。 尽管增加缓存级别可以提高Photoshop的响应能力,但图像加载时间往往很长。
    Photoshop中提供了三种缓存预设,请根据您的要求选择一种:
    WebUI设计: 如果您是主要使用Web,应用程序或屏幕设计的用户,则可以选择此选项。
    认或照片: 如果使用Photoshop编辑或修饰中等大小的图像,则可以选择此选项。
    巨大的像素尺寸: 此选项使您可以在Photoshop中处理大量文档。 默认情况下,如果使用小文件,则缓存级别为4,可以将其设置为1或2。如果使用高尺寸照片,则将缓存级别设置为大于4。
  • 管理GPU设置: Photoshop在首选项对话框中提供了一个单独的GPU设置对话框。 如果系统中存在合适的视频卡,则“性能”部分将显示GPU设置。 您可以通过单击高级设置来微调图形卡性能,然后根据需要选择“基本”,“普通”和“高级”。
    基本的此选项使您几乎不使用GPU。 如果您有其他使用GPU的应用程序,则可以选择此选项。
    正常:这是Photoshop中的默认选项,它可以充分利用GPU。 如果您是通常使用Open GL功能的用户,则此选项适合您。
    : 此选项与“普通”模式相似,因为它使用与“普通”模式相同的内存量,但是此模式启用了更多高级功能来启用增强的绘图性能。 此选项最适合像3D之类的大量工作。
  • 动保存恢复信息: “Automatically Save Recovery Information Every n sec”是Photoshop中可用的选项,可让您在处理文件的同时 Save 和 Save as 命令被执行。 的 Save 默认情况下,在Photoshop中启用了“后台”选项。
    当您执行正常的Photoshop操作时,此“保存在后台”选项不会影响Photoshop的性能。 当您使用较大的文件来充分利用RAM时,Photoshop的性能将受到影响。

为了优化Photoshop的性能,请转到 Preferences->File handling 在那里你可以降低频率 Automatically Save Recovery Information Every n sec.

file saving option图片来源: adobe.com

  • 暂存盘:暂存磁盘是专用于临时存储的内存空间。 这些磁盘不能用于永久备份文件,这些磁盘通常用于Photoshop等图形设计程序中。 如果正确管理Scratch磁盘,它将直接影响Photoshop的性能。
    默认情况下,安装了操作系统的外部硬盘驱动器在Photoshop中用作暂存盘。 为了提高Photoshop的性能,请将具有最多未使用空间的硬盘设置为Scratch磁盘。
  • 效率指:有一个称为效率指示器的功能,可让您在使用Photoshop时查看其效率。
    如果指标值小于100%,则表示Photoshop完全使用了RAM和暂存盘,因此Photoshop的性能很慢。
    如果指标值小于90%,请考虑为Photoshop分配更多的RAM或向系统添加更多的RAM以优化Photoshop的性能。

efficiency indicator图片来源: adobe.com

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

How to solve An integer is required error in Photoshop

Photoshop is a universally accepted photo editing software that can make a photo editor’s life a lot easier. But it can also give you a hard time when you encounter some of the errors that occur out of nowhere and stop you from using Photoshop. This article sheds light on some of the errors in Photoshop and also guides you to optimize Photoshop to make it perform better.

The following are the errors and corresponding Photoshop version this article shall discuss:

  1. An integer between 96 and 8 is required in Windows 10(Photoshop CC)
  2. An integer between 50 and 8 is required in Windows 10(Photoshop Elements)

How to fix Error- An integer between 96 and 8 is required in Windows 10

interger value error

Image source: adobe.com

The above-mentioned error is common in Photoshop CC. This error shows up when you are trying to access Performance Preferences.

Solution: Remove Key from the Registry

The solution presented here will fix an integer between 96 and 8 is required error, only if you have previously added an OverridePhysicalMemoryMB DWORD key to the registry.

Removing the key from the registry will allow the Photoshop to make use of the physical memory instead of registry override.

Before proceeding to the solution make sure that you take a backup of your Registry.

  • Press Windows + R to open the Run dialog, type exe and enter.
    If you are asked for confirmation or an administrator password confirm or provide a password and proceed.
  • Registry Editor window will appear, here navigate to this path HKEY_CURRENT_USER\SOFTWARE\Adobe\Photoshop\120.0


registry editor

Image source: adobe.com

  • Right click on the OverridePhysicalMemoryMB DWORD key that you had created earlier, Click on Delete and confirm.

delete dword keyImage source: adobe.com

This solution will fix the error an integer between 96 and 8 is required only if registry key has been added before. If you are a regular user of Photoshop there are other errors like PSD file not opening, to fix corrupted PSD file  you can just click on the hyperlink provided.

How to fix Error- An integer between 50 and 8 is required in Windows 10

pse error integer 50 and 8

Image source: adobe.com

The error “an integer between 50 and 8 is required” is commonly faced when using Photoshop Elements. The following steps will guide you to fix the above error:

Note: Before proceeding to the solution make sure that you take a backup of your Registry.

  • Press Windows + R to open the Run dialog and type exe and enter.
    If you are asked for confirmation or an administrator password confirm or provide a password and proceed.
  • Registry Editor window will appear, here navigate to the path given below based on the version of the Photoshop Elements software you are using HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Adobe\Photoshop Elements\16.0
  • Depending on the version of your software, right-click on the folder mentioned in the above image and select New > DWORD (32-bit) Value.Name the newly created key as OverridePhysicalMemoryMB and hit Enter.pse registry edit
    Image source: adobe.com
  • Right-click on the new key and select Modify option from the menu.
    Do the following changes in the Edit DWORD Value dialog box:
    In value data text box you can change the value from 0 to any number of Megabytes or Gigabytes that reflects your system memory.
  • Click Ok to confirm.

The above solution will fix the error an integer between 50 and 8 is required in Windows 10. This way of manually specifying the memory space for a software will also enhance the performance of Photoshop Elements.

Tips to optimize performance of Photoshop CC

At times you might see your Photoshop working very slow while you try to perform some operation. This might cause damage to your Photoshop file while it is being rendered. This leads to one more painstaking process of repairing Photoshop PSD file.

Photoshop CC is the most powerful imaging software, it is capable of performing well if the right performance preference is set. Yes, you read that right there are ways to optimize the performance of Photoshop CC.

Photoshop provides a few sets of preferences like memory, cache, graphics processors and displays. They can be used in optimizing Photoshop CC to perform better. You can set preferences based on the way you use the Photoshop CC.

performance preferences new

Image source: adobe.com

Following are some of the performance preferences that is used to optimize Photoshop CC:

  • Change the allocated memory space to Photoshop
    The amount of memory allocated to Photoshop will play a major role in deciding the performance of Photoshop.
    You can see the memory usage area by going to Performance preferences where you can find out how much RAM is available to Photoshop CC and an ideal RAM allocation for your system to optimize Photoshop CC perform better will be shown.
    By default RAM allocation for Photoshop CC is at 70%, you can increase this number in Let Photoshop Use box and adjust the memory usage slider accordingly. Restart Photoshop to enable your changes.

It is recommended not to increase the RAM allocation to more than 85% as it can affect other system performances.

  • Cache Levels
    Increasing the cache levels is another way of optimizing Photoshop CC for better performance. Though increasing cache levels improves the responsiveness of Photoshop, images tend to take a lot of time to load.
    There are three Cache pre-sets available in Photoshop, choose one based on your requirement:
    Web or UI design: You can choose this option if you are a user who mostly works with web, apps or screen designing.
    Default or Photos: You can choose this option if you use Photoshop to edit or retouch moderate size images.
    Huge Pixel Dimension: This option lets you work extensively on heavy documents in Photoshop. By default, the cache level is 4 if you use small files you can set it to 1 or 2. If you use high dimension photos then set the cache level more than 4.
  • Manage GPU Settings: A separate dialog for GPU settings is provided by Photoshop in the preferences dialog. If a suitable video card is present in the system, the GPU settings will appear in the performance section. You can fine-tune the graphics cards performance by clicking on advanced settings and select Basic, Normal and Advanced based on your requirement.
    Basic: This option lets you make very little use of GPU. You can choose this option if you have other applications making use of GPU.
    Normal: This is a default option in Photoshop, where it makes the most use of the GPU. If you are a user who normally uses Open GL features, this option suits you.
    Advanced: This option is similar to that of Normal mode as it utilizes the same amount of memory as the Normal mode but this mode enables more advanced features to enable enhanced drawing performances. This option is best for working with 3D like extensive work.
  • Automatically Saving Recovery Information: “Automatically Save Recovery Information Every n sec” is an option available in Photoshop which lets you work on the file while Save and Save as commands are performed. The Save in Background option is enabled by default in Photoshop.
    When you are performing normal Photoshop operations this Save in Background option does not affect the performance of Photoshop. When you are working with large files which makes complete usage of your RAM, the performance of Photoshop will be affected.

In order to optimize the performance of Photoshop, go to Preferences->File handling there you can decrease the frequency of Automatically Save Recovery Information Every n sec.

file saving optionImage source: adobe.com

  • Scratch Disks: Scratch disks are memory space dedicated to temporary storage only. These disks cannot be used to permanently backup files and these disks are usually used in graphic design programs like Photoshop. If you manage Scratch disk properly it will directly affect the performance of Photoshop.
    By default, external hard drive on which operating system is installed is used as a Scratch disk in Photoshop. To improve the performance of Photoshop set a hard disk with most unused space as a Scratch disk.
  • Efficiency Indicator: There is a feature called Efficiency Indicator that the lets you see the efficiency of Photoshop while you work on it.
    If the indicator value is less than 100%, that means Photoshop is using your RAM and Scratch disk completely and hence the performance of Photoshop is slow.
    If the indicator value is less than 90%, consider allocating more RAM to Photoshop or add more RAM to the system to optimize Photoshop performance.

efficiency indicator

Image source: adobe.com

How to solve An integer is required error in Photoshop was last modified: September 7th, 2018 by Tony Landry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*