如何卸载Apple远程桌面客户端?

经常在购买之前下载程序来测试它们,然后我抓住Apple Remote Desktop并决定不需要它。 那么我现在如何卸载它? 我似乎已经卸载了它,但在网络面板中它仍然显示Apple远程桌面客户端,并在软件更新中显示它。 如何删除或卸载Apple Remote Desktop Client”

实际上,Apple Remote Desktop Client是一种软件应用程序,通常由网络管理员,教师或任何想在一个网络上监视和控制众多系统的人使用。 如上所述,可能会出现这样的情况,即软件会崩溃或者可能觉得它不再是必需的。 在这种情况下,您希望从Mac机器上卸载它。 与其他Mac应用程序不同,如果发生故障,您不能简单地拖放。 它需要额外的工作,因为它有多个位置的文件。

在此页面中,您可以找到从Mac机器上卸载软件所需的步骤。 但是,该软件有三个版本,都是通过名称后面的数字来区分的。 每个版本都包含不同的程序。 别担心! 本页面涵盖所有版本,请继续阅读…

对于版本1Apple Remote Desktop 1

  1. 首先,点击“Apple Remote Desktop”图标并将其拖入位于屏幕一边的停放工具栏中的垃圾桶。
  2. 现在,只需双击软件图标,然后按下“Finder”框右上角的“清空”按钮即可清空垃圾箱。
  3. 然后,只需下载Apple Remote Desktop卸载程序并将其安装到Mac机器上即可
  4. 运行卸载程序,这将删除从机器链接到“Apple Remote Desktop”的所有文件

对于版本23Apple Remote Desktop 23

在Apple Remote Desktop版本2和版本3的情况下,卸载说明是相同的,并按照下面的说明进行操作:

  1. 点击“Apple Remote Desktop”图标,然后将其拖入垃圾箱
  2. 然后通过双击图标并单击“清空”按钮清空垃圾箱
  3. 通过“Finder”搜索并打开终端程序。 如果你不知道它的位置,只需输入“terminal” 进入“Finder”的搜索栏。 您的Mac将搜索您并找到它。
  4. 在此之后,将以下命令复制到“终端”并按下键盘上的“输入”按钮:
  • $ sudo rm -rf /var/db/RemoteManagement
  • $ sudo rm /Library/Preferences/com.apple.RemoteDesktop.plist
  • $ rm ~/Library/Preferences/com.apple.RemoteDesktop.plist

对于版本3,上述命令已足够,但如果您有远程桌面版本3,则除了上述命令外,还必须使用以下命令:

  • $ sudo rm -r /Library/Application\ Support/Apple/Remote\ Desktop/
  • $ rm -r ~/Library/Application\ Support/Remote\ Desktop/

密切终奌站 应用

这将成功卸载Apple Remote Desktop客户端。 这是一个漫长而耗时的过程,需要额外注意卸载软件。 如果这些命令输入不正确,则可能会遇到严重的系统问题。 因此,最好使用 Remo 隐私更清洁 只需点击一次即可卸载并删除未使用的程序,包括Apple Remote Desktop客户端。 这是一个最简单,最好的方式来摆脱你的Mac机器上所有未使用的程序和垃圾数据.

 

如何卸载Apple远程桌面客户端? was last modified: May 7th, 2018 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

How to Uninstall Apple Remote Desktop Client? - Info | Remo Software

How to Uninstall Apple Remote Desktop Client?

“I often download programs to test them before I buy them, and I grabbed Apple Remote Desktop and decided that I wouldn’t need it. Well how do I uninstall it now? I seem to have it uninstalled it all but in networking panel it still shows Apple remote desktop client, and shows it even in the software update. How to remove or uninstall the Apple Remote Desktop Client”

Actually Apple Remote Desktop Client is a software application that is often used by network administrators, teachers or anyone one who want to monitor and control numerous systems on one network. As said in the above situation, there may arise a situation wherein either the software would crash or may feel that it is not required anymore.  In such instances, you would wish to uninstall it from your Mac machines. Unlike other Mac applications you cannot simply drag and drop, if it malfunctions. It needs extra work because it has files in multiple locations.

Here in this page you could find the steps required to uninstall the software from your Mac machine. But, the software has three versions that are all differentiated by the number after the name. Each version incorporates different procedure. Don’t worry! This page covers all the versions, read on…

For version 1: Apple Remote Desktop 1

  1. First just click on the “Apple Remote Desktop” icon and drag it into the trash that is located in the docked toolbar on one edge of the screen.
  2. Now, just empty the Trashcan by double-clicking the software icon and then pressing the Empty button located on the top right of the Finder box.
  3. Then just download the Apple Remote Desktop uninstaller and install it on your Mac machine
  4. Run the uninstaller this will remove all the files that are linked to Apple Remote Desktop from your machine

For Version 2 & 3: Apple Remote Desktop 2 and 3

In case of Apple Remote Desktop version 2 and version 3, the instructions for uninstalling are same and it goes as it is explained below:

  1. Click on the Apple Remote Desktop icon and simply drag it into the Trashcan
  2. Then just empty the Trashcan by double-clicking the icon and clicking the Empty button
  3. Search through the Finder and open the terminal program. If you are not aware of its location, simply type terminal into the search bar in your Finder. Your Mac will search for you and locates it.
  4. After this just copy the following commands into the Terminal and press the Enter button on your keyboard:
  • $ sudo rm -rf /var/db/RemoteManagement
  • $ sudo rm /Library/Preferences/com.apple.RemoteDesktop.plist
  • $ rm ~/Library/Preferences/com.apple.RemoteDesktop.plist

For Version 3 the above commands are enough but in case you have Remote Desktop version 3, you will also have to use the following commands in addition to the above commands:

  • $ sudo rm -r /Library/Application\ Support/Apple/Remote\ Desktop/
  • $ rm -r ~/Library/Application\ Support/Remote\ Desktop/

Close the Terminal application

This will uninstall your Apple Remote Desktop client successfully. It’s a lengthy and time consuming procedure and needs extra care to uninstall software. If these commands are not typed correctly, then you may encounter serious system issues. Hence, it’s better to use the Remo Privacy Cleaner tool that can uninstall and remove your unused programs including your Apple Remote Desktop client in just one click. It’s a easiest and the best way to get rid of all your unused programs and junk data on your Mac machines.

How to Uninstall Apple Remote Desktop Client? was last modified: December 2nd, 2013 by Molly Owen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*