如何在PSP上使用记忆棒?

1 minute read
Gravatar Remo Software
Written By
Updated On

购买了新的PlayStation PortablePSP),但不确定如何使用它或将记忆棒连接到新的PSP 别担心; 这里有一些在PSP上使用记忆棒的简单指南.

PlayStation Portable简称为PSP,是一款由索尼开发的小型便携式游戏机。它是最好的视频游戏机,使用光盘格式,通用媒体磁盘和强大的多媒体功能等。它还有它的主存储器,此外,它甚至还有一个插槽可以使用其他记忆棒存储游戏或其他文件。使用此记忆棒甚至可以帮助将文件从PSP传输到计算机,反之亦然。但是,如何在PSP上使用它?别担心;这是一个完美的指南,可以帮助您在PlayStation Portable上使用记忆棒。只需看一眼简单的程序:

记忆棒插入PSP

在PSP的一侧,你会发现一个扩展槽,上面有一个非常小的文本读取“Memory Stick”。只需将记忆棒放在插槽中,徽标面朝向您,然后关闭插槽。打开你的PSP,你的PSP应该立即识别新的记忆棒。它可能会询问您是否要格式化它,然后只需突出显示“确定”并按“X”按钮。

注意:如果您在此记忆棒上有任何文件,那么如果您将其格式化,它们将会丢失。标记任何选项时要小心。

将文件保存在记忆棒上

下载文件:您可以直接从PlayStation商店轻松将游戏下载到记忆棒,并将其保存到PSP记忆棒中。下载这些游戏后,它们只能与您的PSP一起使用,不能转移到另一个记忆棒。

电影和音乐保存到记忆棒:您甚至可以将个人媒体文件放在PSP上。为此,您必须通过Memory Stick端口或适配器将PSP连接到计算机。然后,您可以将媒体直接保存到计算机上。现在,您甚至可以通过将其插入PSP插槽将其重新播放到PSP上。

PSP上格式化记忆棒

在与PSP一起使用之前,必须先格式化Memory Stick。这将为Memory Stick上的存储和媒体文件创建必要的文件夹。如果它已包含一些现有数据,则在此过程中将删除数据。因此,请确保在继续之前备份了您希望保留的所有文件。

  • 转到“统设置”菜单,然后选择“设置”下方的格式化记忆棒选项
  • 系统将提示您确认是否要格式化记忆棒,选择“是”并按X按钮继续
  • 由于在PSP上格式化记忆棒会清除所有数据,因此再次要求您确认以便按X按钮继续操作并格式化记忆棒

现在你的PSP记忆棒将成功格式化。 如果您丢失了数据,那么使用备份可以轻松恢复您的数据。 如果没有,你将不得不依赖一些 记忆棒恢复 像Remo 恢复这样的工具可以恢复并恢复您的数据。

退出PSP上的记忆棒

要弹出Memory Stick,请打开插槽盖,然后从PSP中轻轻取下Memory Stick并将其松开。

取下记忆棒时要小心。 这是因为; 如果处理不当,那么您的PSP记忆棒将会损坏并导致数据丢失。 如果遇到这种情况,请使用 Remo 恢复 用于获取整个数据的软件。 该工具实际上运行得非常好,甚至可以从损坏的记忆棒中检索出完整的数据。 因此,通过这些简单的指导,您可以在PSP上使用记忆棒。

Gravatar Remo Software

About the Author: Remo Software

How to use Memory Stick on PSP? - Info | Remo Software

How to use Memory Stick on PSP?

Bought new PlayStation Portable (PSP), but not sure about how you can use it or connect the memory stick to the new PSP? Don’t worry; here are few simple guidelines for using your memory stick on PSP.

PlayStation Portable in short called as PSP, is a small and portable gaming console that is developed by Sony. It is the best video gaming console that uses optical disk format, Universal Media disk and a robust multi-media capabilities etc. It also has its primary storage memory, additionally, it even has a slot to use other memory sticks to store the games or other files. Using this memory stick even helps in transferring the files from your PSP to the computer or vice versa. But, how to use it on PSP? Don’t worry; here is a perfect guide that helps you to use memory stick on PlayStation Portable. Just have a glance on the simple procedure:

Insert the Memory Stick to PSP

On the side of your PSP you will find an expansion slot that has very small text reading “Memory Stick” on it. Simply place the memory stick in the slot with the logo side facing you and close the slot. Turn on your PSP, and your PSP should recognize the new memory stick instantly. It might ask if you want to format it, then just highlight “OK” and press the “X” button.

Note: If you have any files on this memory stick, then they will be lost if you format it. Be careful while marking any option.

Save files on memory Stick

Download files: You can easily download games to the memory stick directly from the PlayStation store and save them on to your PSP Memory Stick. Once you have downloaded these games they will only work with your PSP and cannot be transferred to another Memory Stick.

Save movies and music to the memory stick: You can even put your personal media files on your PSP. For this you will have to connect PSP to your computer via a Memory Stick port or adapter. Then you can save your media directly to the stick on your computer. Now, you can even play them back on your PSP by inserting it into the PSP slot.

Format Memory Stick on PSP

You must format your Memory Stick before you use it with your PSP. This will create the necessary folders for storing and media files on the Memory Stick. In case it already contains some existing data then the data will be erased during the process. Hence, make sure that you have made a backup of any files that you wish to keep before proceeding.

  • Go to System Settings menu, and select the Format Memory Stick option that is placed underneath Settings
  • You will be prompted to confirm that you would like to format the Memory Stick hence, select “Yes” and press on X button to proceed
  • Since, formatting the Memory Stick on PSP erases all data, you will be asked again to confirm in order to proceed and format the Memory Stick by pressing the X button

Now your Memory stick on PSP will be formatted successfully. In case you have lost your data then by using the backup can restore your data back easily. If not then, you will have to rely on some memory stick recovery tool like Remo Recover to get back and restore your data back.

Eject your Memory Stick on PSP

In order to eject the Memory Stick, open the slot cover and gently remove the Memory stick from the PSP and just release it.

Be careful while removing the Memory stick. This is because; if it is mishandled then your PSP memory stick will get corrupt and causes data loss. In case you encounter such situations then use Remo Recover Software to get back your entire data. The tool actually works exceptionally well and retrieves back your complete data even from the corrupt memory stick. Thus, with these simple guidelines you can use memory stick on your PSP.

How to use Memory Stick on PSP? was last modified: November 7th, 2013 by Molly Owen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*