數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

硬盤恢復軟件

多合一數據恢復工具

格式化或分區錯誤後恢復數據。

$109.97

$99.97

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

什么是 Mac 上的 Internet Recovery 以及如何访问它? 完整指南

Mac恢复模式在发生危机时可以挽救生命。 根据危机的类型,您可以在Mac恢复模式下的四个选项中进行选择。 正常的恢复模式可能可以解决一些并发症,但是它有其自身的局限性。 如果不管问题的严重程度有一个选项都可以派上用场,那就是Mac Internet恢复模式。 了解Mac互联网恢复模式为何至关重要的原因,让我们讨论如何在Mac上使用互联网恢复模式。

Mac上的Internet Recovery是什么?

与Mac恢复模式相比,Internet恢复模式完全不同。 每个Mac都有一个650 MB的指定恢复分区,它完全独立于其他驱动器。

因此,在Mac损坏或无法访问的情况下,我们可以使用Mac恢复模式并重新安装macOS或从计算机备份时还原,以修复操作系统中的任何问题。 要进入恢复模式,请在Mac重新启动时按 “command + R” 按钮。 您将看到以下选项:

  • 从时间机器备份中还原
  • 重新安装macOS
  • 获取在线帮助
  • 磁盘实用程序

当您选择 “重新安装macOS”时,将访问恢复分区(650 MB),其中存在macOS的新副本,以从头开始重新安装过程。 请注意,此过程将完全删除Mac或MacBook的卷,因此在使用Mac恢复模式时请务必谨慎。

即使恢复分区是独立的,也可能会出现一些复杂情况,可能会损坏您的整个Mac硬盘驱动器。 在这种情况下,正常的恢复模式将不工作,你会被卡在一个 Mac灰屏

Mac 互联网恢复的最佳部分是即使您的 Mac 没有启动它也可以工作。 由于互联网恢复直接访问 Apple 服务器,因此在恢复分区损坏时也能正常工作。

如何在Mac上访问Internet恢复模式?

通常,当正常恢复模式不起作用时,Mac会自动将您带到Internet恢复模式。 您还将看到一个旋转的地球仪,表明您正被送入Internet恢复模式。

如果您想手动启动互联网恢复模式,则需要按住 Option + Command + R 重新启动Mac时按键。 等到旋转的地球仪出现并离开钥匙。 稍后,旋转的地球图标下方会出现一个进度条。 进度条完全加载后,您将看到macOS实用程序窗口,其选项与Mac或MacBook上的正常恢复模式相同。

  • 从时间机器备份还原
  • 重新安装macOS
  • 获取在线帮助
  • 桌面工具

Internet恢复模式将访问Apple服务器以解决任何问题,因此,在Internet恢复模式下,您需要将其连接到任何Wi-Fi或以太网端口。

如何在恢复模式下将Mac连接到WIFI?

进入互联网恢复模式后,您将在右上角看到 Wi-Fi 图标。 单击 Wi-Fi 图标,选择您的网络以输入密码,然后单击连接。

您可以使用Internet Recovery Mac做什么?

Mac Internet恢复模式具有与普通恢复模式完全相同的选项,但是功能有所不同。 例如,当您在Internet恢复模式下选择“重新安装macOS”时,您的Mac将在购买时下载旧版本或Mac随附的macOS。

例如,如果您购买了带有 Mojave 的 Mac,然后将其更新为 Catalina,则使用互联网恢复模式重新安装 macOS 将完全清除存储驱动器上的所有内容并安装 Mojave。 这就是你需要恢复的原因 Mac 硬盘 在重新安装 macOS 之前。 安装完成后可以将其升级为Catalina,您可以松一口气。

专家提示:

您可以创建一个Mac可引导驱动器,以后可以使用相同的可引导驱动器并登录Mac并恢复关键文件。 以下是使用Internet恢复模式创建可启动驱动器的方法。

如何使用Mac Internet Recovery模式创建可启动驱动器

要创建可引导驱动器,您需要12GB或更大的闪存驱动器并将其连接到Mac。 现在启动互联网恢复模式,选择“重新安装macOS”选项,然后单击继续。 接受所有条款和条件并遵循一般步骤,直到安装设置要求您选择存储驱动器。

您将看到通知“选择要在其中安装macOS的磁盘”。 请谨慎选择连接的笔式驱动器或外部存储驱动器。 选择USB闪存驱动器后,单击下一步,然后等待安装完成。

创建可启动驱动器后,重新启动 Mac,同时启动到操作系统 Mac 会要求您选择要从哪个驱动器启动到 macOS。 选择可启动驱动器以登录 Mac。 现在您可以尝试访问数据。

互联网恢复的Mac不工作? 这可能是为什么?

通常,互联网恢复模式需要经过认证的互联网连接,该连接接受 WAP、WEP 和 802.1 IP 或互联网协议。 通常,任何家庭互联网连接都接受所有上述协议。 但是,如果您使用任何代理或 PPPoE 连接,互联网恢复将不起作用。 因此,如果 Mac 上的互联网恢复模式在验证连接或尝试连接到其他网络后不起作用。

互联网恢复需要多长时间?

这取决于您的互联网连接; Internet恢复模式需要高速宽带连接。

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

Learn What Internet Recovery on Mac Can Do |(Mac and MacBook)

Mac recovery mode is a lifesaver during crises. Depending on the type of crisis, you can choose among four options available in Mac recovery mode. there might be some complications that can be resolved by normal recovery mode but it has its own set of limitations. If there is one option that could come in handy regardless of the severity of the problem, it is Mac Internet recovery mode. Learn why Mac internet recovery mode is crucial and let’s discuss how to use internet recovery mode on Mac.

What is Internet Recovery on Mac?

Internet recovery mode is completely different when compared to the Mac recovery mode. Every Mac has a designated recovery partition of 650 MB which is completely independent of the other drives.

Hence in case of corruption or inaccessibility of Mac, we can make use of Mac recovery mode and reinstall macOS or restore from the time machine backup to fix any problem in the operating system. To enter the recovery mode press the “command+R” buttons while Mac is restarting. You will see the following options:

  • Restore from a time machine back up
  • Reinstall macOS
  • Get online help
  • Disk utility

When you select “Reinstall macOS” the recovery partition (650 MB) is accessed where a fresh copy of macOS exists to begin the reinstallation process from scratch. Please note that this process will completely erase your Mac or MacBook volumes, so be cautious while using Mac recovery mode.

Even though the recovery partition is independent,  there might be complications that might damage your entire Mac hard drive. In such a situation, normal recovery mode will not work and you will be stuck in a Mac grey screen.

The best part about Mac internet recovery is that this mode can work even if you Mac is not booting. Since internet recovery will directly access Apple servers, it even works even when the recovery partition is damaged.

How to Access Internet Recovery Mode on Mac?

Generally, when normal recovery mode is not working, Mac automatically takes you to internet recovery mode. You will also see a spinning globe that signifies you are being sent to internet recovery mode.

If you want to manually launch the internet recovery mode, you need to hold Option+Command+R keys while restarting the Mac. Wait till the spinning globe appears and leave the keys. Later a progressive bar appears below the spinning globe icon. After the progressive bar is completely loaded you will see the macOS utility window with the same options as normal recovery mode on Mac or MacBook.

  • Restore from time machine back up
  • Reinstall macOS
  • Get online help
  • Disk utility

Internet recovery mode will access the Apple server to fix any issue, so when in internet recovery mode, you need to connect it to any Wi-Fi or ethernet port.

How do I connect my Mac to WIFI in recovery mode?

Once in internet recovery mode, on the top right corner, you will see the Wi-Fi icon. Click on the Wi-Fi icon, select your network enter the password and click on connect.

What can You do with  Internet Recovery Mac?

Mac internet recovery mode has the exact same options as normal recovery mode but there is a difference in the functionality. For example, when you select “Reinstall macOS” on internet recovery mode, your Mac will download the older version or the macOS that came with the Mac during the time of purchase.

For example, if you bought a Mac with Mojave and later updated it to Catalina, reinstalling macOS using internet recovery mode will completely erase everything on the storage drive and install Mojave. Which is why you need to recover Mac hard drive before reinstalling the macOS. You can take a sigh of relief as you can upgrade it to Catalina after the installation is completed.

Pro Tip:

You can create a Mac bootable drive, later you can use the same bootable drive and log into Mac and recover crucial files. Here is how to create a bootable drive using the internet recovery mode.

How to Create a Bootable Drive Using Mac internet Recovery Mode

To create a bootable drive, you need a 12GB or larger flash drive and connect it to your Mac. Now launch internet recovery mode, select the “Reinstall macOS” option, and click on continue. Accept all the terms and conditions and follow general steps until your installation setup asks you to select a storage drive.

You will see the notification “Select the disk where you want to install macOS”. Be cautious and select the pen drive or the external storage drive you connected. After selecting the USB flash drive click on next and wait for the installation to complete.

After creating the bootable drive, restart your Mac, while booting into the operating system Mac will ask you to select from which drive you to want to boot into macOS. Select the Bootable drive to log into your Mac. And now you can try to access the data.

Internet Recovery Mac Not Working? This can be the reason why?

Generally, internet recovery mode needs a certified internet connection that accepts WAP, WEP, and 802.1 IP or internet protocols. Typically, any home internet connection accepts all the aforementioned protocols. However, if you are using any proxy or PPPoE connection, internet recovery will not work. Hence, if internet recovery mode on Mac is not working once verify the connection or try to connect to a different network.

How Long does Internet Recovery Take?

It depends on your internet connection; internet recovery mode demands a high-speed broadband connection.

Learn What Internet Recovery on Mac Can Do |(Mac and MacBook) was last modified: October 9th, 2020 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*