數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

硬盤恢復軟件

多合一數據恢復工具

格式化或分區錯誤後恢復數據。

$109.97

$99.97

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

您需要了解的Sierra的隐藏功能

macOS Sierra技巧,窍门和隐藏功能指南将使您的Apple软件体验更佳。

苹果发布iOS时,WWDC主题演讲上并未透露有关Sierra的所有信息。 美被操作系统隐藏了。 无论您是专业用户还是新手,这里都有一些隐藏的功能,当您更新到macOS Sierra时,它们会让您感到高兴。

您不知道的macOS Sierra的隐藏功能

# Siri控制

在主题演讲中,Apple刚刚透露了Siri在iOS上可以做的事情。 但是Siri还可以执行其他一些直接影响Mac硬件的命令。

就像在iOS上一样,您可以命令Siri使屏幕变暗或变亮。 您还可以告诉打开和关闭Wi-Fi,使Mac机进入睡眠状态,进行系统控制,然后启动屏幕保护程序。 不仅如此,Siri还可以访问系统信息。 例如处理器的速度,Mac的序列号,驱动器上还有多少可用内存和剩余空间等。

#照片中的其他编辑工具

在“照片”应用程序内,您可以看到两个编辑工具-Brilliance和Markup。 编辑照片时,可以使用“调整”菜单中“光”部分下的“光彩”滑块。 此功能可加亮黑暗区域并突出显示高光以显示隐藏的细节,并使您的照片看起来更丰富,更生动。 换句话说,我们可以说有效地组合了高光,阴影,亮度和对比度调整。

要使用标记工具,请单击编辑工具列底部的三点按钮。 好吧,该工具用于向图片添加文本,箭头,线条和其他注释编辑。

#过优化存储节省磁盘空间

即使付出了巨额资金,苹果在提供存储空间方面仍然非常严格。 大多数Mac具有相对较小的SSD。 但是现在有了macOS Sierra,您可以收回一些空间。 为此,请转到 “系统偏好设置” > “iCloud” ,然后单击 “iCloud Drive” 旁边的 “选项” 。 勾选优化Mac存储。

您不常使用的文件只会上传到iCloud,并从您的计算机中删除。 您可以感觉到文件仍在计算机上,但是必须先从iCloud下载它们,然后才能打开它们。

优化存储与Time Machine集成在一起,因此您的最新备份将具有所有文件的副本,即使仅存储在iCloud中的文件也是如此。

如果您是Mac户,并且不小心 格式化您的SSD驱动器, 那么您可以使用可靠的Mac数据恢复软件来恢复所有丢失的文件和数据。

#退RAID助手

在OS X El Capitan中,Apple删除了磁盘实用程序中的RAID支持。 但是它在macOS Sierra中回归。 导航到 “磁盘工具” ,然后在 “文件” 菜单下的RAID Assistant底部找到一个熟悉的行。 使用此功能,可以创建条带化(RAID 0)阵列以提高速度,或创建镜像(RAID 1)阵列以实现数据冗余。

#新的更快的Safari

Sierra随附了用于互联网的全新Safari 10浏览器。 Safari的主要修改是对拆分视图的改进。 当您以全屏模式浏览Safari时,激活“拆分视图”所需要做的就是打开一个新窗口。 这将自动将Safari切换到Split View。

根据苹果公司的说法,在JavaScript性能方面,Sierra的Safari速度比Chrome快80%。

#邮件中的丰富URL预览

对邮件所做的主要改进之一是添加了丰富的URL预览。 当您发送或接收包含URL的消息时,“消息”将加载您所引用页面的名称,并以吸引人的方式显示该页面。 它比裸露的URL更友好!

# APFS进入Sierra

期待已久的Apple File System终于来到了Sierra。 自1985年以来,苹果公司一直使用HFS(或分层文件系统)的变体。 但是Apple需要自己的系统,因此该公司从头开始构建APFS,它具有许多功能。 对于初学者来说,用户具有内置的加密功能,但是系统还带有准确的时间戳。 新系统不仅支持Mac OS,还支持iOS,这意味着您还将在iPhone和Apple Watch上找到支持。

如果您已更新到macOS Sierra并希望 从格式化的驱动器中恢复数据, 然后,您可以使用Remo Software该软件以简单易行的步骤执行整个恢复过程。

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

Hidden Features of Sierra you need to Know

This guide to macOS Sierra tricks, tips, and hidden features will make your Apple software experience better.

Not everything about Sierra was revealed at the WWDC keynote when Apple launched iOS. The beauty was hidden with the operating system. Whether you are a pro user or a novice, here are some of the hidden features that will make you happy when you update to macOS Sierra.

Hidden Features of macOS Sierra you didn’t know about

#Siri control

At the keynote, Apple just revealed about the things what Siri can do on iOS. But Siri can also perform some other commands that affected directly to Mac hardware.

Just like on iOS, you can command Siri to make your screen darker or brighter. You can also tell to switch on and switch off the Wi-Fi, put the Mac machine to sleep, to do system control, to start the screen saver. Not only this, Siri has also access towards system information. Such as speed of the processor, the Mac’s serial number, how much free memory and space remains on the drives, etc.

#Additional editing tools in photos

Inside the Photos app, you can see two editing tools – Brilliance and Markup. When you edit a photo, you can make use Brilliance slider that can be found under the Light section in the Adjust menu. This feature brightens dark areas and pulls in highlights to reveal hidden detail and make your photo look richer and more vibrant. In other words, we can say that effectively combines the Highlights, Shadows, Brightness and Contrast adjustments.

To use Markup tool, click the triple-dot button present at the bottom of the column of edit tools. Well, this tool is used to add text, arrows, lines and other annotation editing to your pictures.

#Save disk space with optimized storage

Even after paying huge money, Apple has been notoriously tight in providing storage spaces. Most of the Macs have relatively small SSDs. But now with macOS Sierra, you can reclaim some space. To do this, go to System Preferences > iCloud and click Options next to iCloud Drive. Tick Optimize Mac Storage.

The files that you don’t use very often will be uploaded to iCloud only and removed from your computer. You can feel that the files are still on your computer, but you have to download them from iCloud before you can open them.

Optimized Storage is integrated with Time Machine, so your latest backup will have a copy of all files, even those stored in iCloud only.

“If you are a Mac user and accidentally formatted your SSD drive, then you can make use of reliable Mac data recovery software and recover all the lost files and data.”

#Return of RAID assistant

In OS X El Capitan, Apple removed RAID support in Disk Utilities. But it makes its return in macOS Sierra. Navigate to Disk Utility and under the File menu you'll find a familiar line at the bottom for RAID Assistant. Using this, you can create a Striped (RAID 0) array for speed or a Mirrored (RAID 1) array for data redundancy.

#New and faster Safari

Sierra comes with a brand new Safari 10 browser for internet. The major modification to Safari is improvements to Split View. When you are browsing Safari in full screen mode, all you need to do to activate Split View is to open a new window. This will automatically switch Safari to Split View.

And according to Apple, Safari in Sierra is 80% faster when it comes to JavaScript performance than Chrome.

#Rich URL previews in messages

One of the major improvement done for the Messages is the addition of rich URL previews. When you send or receive a message that contains a URL, Messages will load the name of the page you’re referencing and display it in an attractive way. And it is friendlier than a bare URL!

#APFS makes its way in Sierra

The long anticipated Apple File System has finally come to Sierra. Since 1985, Apple has used a variation of HFS, or Hierarchical File System. But Apple wanted its own system, so the company built APFS from the ground up, and it comes with a number of features. For starters, users have built-in encryption, but the system also comes with accurate timestamps. The new system will offer support not only for Mac OS, but for iOS, meaning you will find on iPhone and Apple Watch as well.

“If you have updated to macOS Sierra and looking to recover data from formatted drive, then you can make use of Remo Software that performs the entire recovery process in easy and simple steps.”

 

Hidden Features of Sierra you need to Know was last modified: February 12th, 2020 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*