如何在Adobe InDesign中创建动画?

动画的魅力一直吸引着我,就像我认识的其他人一样。 毫无疑问,我们都喜欢偶尔看一个好的动画。 在屏幕周围移动卡通的想法仍然是我们所有人非常高兴的来源。 Adobe InDesign提供了一些很棒的预设来创建一个好的动画。 此外,在本文中,您将学习如何在Adobe InDesign中创建动画。

创建好的动画和观看它们一样有趣。

有许多设计参数允许用户创建一个好的动画。 有对象,路径设置和计时器来帮助您执行动画。 它允许你用你需要的所有动画创建新文件。 有几个效果和对象可供玩耍。 这是创建动画乐趣的一部分。

这些文件是使用类似其父工具InDesign的.indd扩展名创建的。 很多时候,动画文档的传输,在损坏的工具/计算机中执行动画,使用不兼容工具中的.indd文件可能会破坏文件或驱动器。 这导致这些文件的删除或丢失。 出现这种情况时,您必须配备解决方案 恢复已删除和丢失的.indd文件. 以下是引导您完成动画过程的一些重要要点:

创建动画文件

要为动画创建新的表单,您需要打开一个新的文档。 在InDesign中打开新文档;

启动该工具

进入“文件”>“新建”,然后选择“文档

从下拉菜单中选择“Web”作为意图

设置页面大小,然后点击“确定

打开文档并转到应用程序菜单栏>从切换按钮选择“数字出版”。

动你的对象

该工具中有多个运动预设,它们是表单中对象移动的默认设置。该面板提供了许多动画选项。它允许您更改动画对象的不透明度,大小和其他属性。

要使用此功能,请转到“Windows”>“交互式

点击“动画”打开动画菜单。

使用选择工具为动画选择“对象”。

在“动画面板”中定义对象的“名称”。

从“预设”下拉列表中选择一个动作 – 这将允许您将预设动作应用于对象。

界面上会出现一个“事件”窗口,其中包含持续时间,播放时间,速度等选项,可对“认设置”,“载页面”,动画时间等进行所需的更改。

点击“预览”并观看动画。

选择对象上显示的“动路径”并使用选择工具对其进行定义。您可以使用此选择工具调整所有运动路径。

从默认更改持续时间。

借助这些预设来制作动画在Adobe InDesign中很容易。您可以通过宽菜单浏览多种功能。大多数动画都有一个对象和一个预定义的运动路径。该预定义的运动路径具有定义的运动,其共同构成基本动画。

 

如何在Adobe InDesign中创建动画? was last modified: 12月 5th, 2019 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

How to Make Animations in Adobe InDesign? - Info | Remo Software

How to Make Animations in Adobe InDesign?

The charm of animation has always attracted me, just like many others whom I know. No doubt, we all like watching a good animation every now and then. And the idea of a moving cartoon around the screen is still a source of great pleasure for all of us. The Adobe InDesign offers some great presets to create a good animation. Further, in this article, you will learn how to create animation in Adobe InDesign.

Creating good animations is as fun as watching them.

There are a number of design parameters that allow the user to create a good animation. There are objects, path settings, and timers to help you execute the animation. It allows you to create new documents with all the animation you need. There are several effects and objects to play around. It is part of the fun of creating an animation.

how to make animation with InDesign

These files are created with an extension of .indd which resembles its parent tool, InDesign. Many a time the transferring of animated document, execution of animation in a corrupt tool/computer, using the .indd file in the incompatible tool may corrupt the files or drive. This leads to the deletion or loss of these files. When a situation arises, you must be equipped with the solution to recover deleted and lost .indd files. Here are some of the important points to guide you through the process of animation:

Create Animation File

To create a new form for the animation, you need to open a fresh document. To open a new document in InDesign;

Launch the tool

Go to File > New and then select Document

Select The Web from the drop down menu as intent

Set the size of the page and click ‘OK

Open the Document and go to Application menu bar > From the Switch Button Select ‘Digital Publishing’.

Move Your Objects

There are several motions presets in the tool that are default settings for the movement of objects in the form. This panel provides with a number of options for the animation. It allows you to change the opacity, size and other properties of animated objects.

To use this function, Go to Windows > Interactive

Click Animation to open the animation menu.

Use the selection tool to choose the object for animation.

Define the Name of the object in the Animation panel.

Select a motion from the Preset Dropdown – This will allow you to apply preset motions to the object.

An event window appears on the interface which has some options like duration, playtime, speed etc. make desired changes to the default settings like ‘on page load’, animation time etc.

Click Preview and watch the animation.

Select the Motion path that is displayed on the object and define it using the selection tool. You can adjust all the motion path with the use of this selection tool.

Change the duration from default.

Making animation with the help of these presets is easy in the Adobe InDesign. There are a number of functions you can browse through the wide menu. Most of the animations have an object and a predefined motion path. This predefined motion path has a defined motion which collectively makes a basic animation.

How to Make Animations in Adobe InDesign? was last modified: February 8th, 2017 by John Harris
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*