MS Outlook问题和解决方案

您的Outlook程序有问题吗? 找不到解决方案来修复它们? 然后,请阅读以了解解决问题的解决方案.

Outlook目前是企业界中事实上的标准电子邮件客户端。 它被认为是默认的电子邮件客户端,有助于在组织内建立安全和安全的内部通信。 但有些时候,由于某些未知的原因,Outlook可能会抛出一些错误信息,冻结或无法响应等等。 当发生这种情况时,如果您不知道解决问题的技巧,那么当您无法访问所有重要的电子邮件和数据时,您会感到沮丧。

但是,解决Outlook问题并不一定是一场噩梦。 事实上,如果您意识到问题,则可以轻松修复Outlook问题。 以下是这些问题的一些常见问题和最简单的解决方案:

Outlook的常见问题

  1. Outlook动问题:用户遇到的最常见Outlook问题之一是Outlook启动问题。通常,Microsoft Outlook无法启动,即使启动,它也会突然关闭。这会让你很沮丧。
  2. 发送和接收电子邮件:在某些情况下,您的Outlook可能无法发送或接收电子邮件。有时甚至用户配置文件可能无法正确加载,甚至不允许您打开默认的电子邮件文件夹。这可能是由于一些互联网问题,请检查网络问题以解决此问题。如果没有,那么请阅读本文的下一部分,以了解如何修复它。
  3. 错误消息:在某些情况下,当您尝试执行任何任务时,Outlook可能会显示一些令人困惑的错误消息。其中一些错误消息包括“Outlook无法打开文件pst不是个人文件夹文件“Microsoft Outlook遇到问题并需要关闭对此造成的不便,我们表示歉意”; “文件xxxx.pst无法访问。数据错误。循环冗余校验无法显示文件夹。文件xxxx.pst无法访问“等。这些是可能是Outlook数据文件(PST文件)损坏的结果的一些错误消息。
  4. Outlook冻结:有些情况下您的Outlook变得无法响应。即使在多次尝试并重复请求打开电子邮件或执行任何任务之后,您的Outlook可能会变得空白,并且不会响应您的任何命令。这真是一个令人痛苦的情况。

虽然这些Outlook问题可能会非常令人沮丧,并且可能看起来完全不相关,但仍有针对这些Outlook问题的解决方案。这通常是一个简单的解决方案。

这些Outlook问题的可能解决方案

下面列出了一些可能解决您的Outlook问题的解决方案,只需查看…

兼容性问题:

有时,由于兼容性问题可能会发生此类问题。发生这种情况是因为您的Outlook版本与您安装的操作系统版本不兼容。要解决此问题,只需在安装文件夹中找到Outlook.exe文件并右键单击它。现在点击属性,然后打开“兼容性”选项卡。接下来,清除“在兼容模式下运行此程序”框并关闭窗口。现在只需尝试重新打开Outlook,你应该立即看到它的工作!

以安全模式运行Outlook

尝试使用 /safe 开关运行Outlook。为此只需去

开始 – >运行 – >和命令提示符出现,然后只需键入:Outlook.exe /safe

有时,您可能需要输入Outlook的完整路径,如下所示:

“C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\Office11\Outlook.exe” /safe

重置工具:

如果这不能解决问题,请将outcmd.dat重命名为.old并重新启动Outlook以重置所有工具栏(这是一个常见的Outlook问题)。 此Outlook.dat文件位于

C:\ 文档和设置\%户名%\应用数据\Microsoft\Outlook

禁用加载项:

你甚至可以尝试启动你的Outlook 安全模式并禁用各个附加组件。 要做到这一点只需去

工具 – >选项 – >其他 – >级电子邮件选项 – >载项管理器/ COM载项

删除不需要的Outlook项目:

如果您的Outlook指出PST超大错误,那么请尝试从Outlook中删除一些不需要的项目。 不只是电子邮件,它可以是你的日历,记录,任务或任何不需要的东西,这样你就可以释放一些空间。 现在,重新启动Outlook。

使用收件箱修复工具:

有时,即使您的Outlook数据文件(PST)损坏,您也会遇到这些问题。 因此,尝试在个人文件夹上运行scanpst.exe,这将修复损坏的PST文件。 scanpst.exe是Microsoft提供的收件箱修复工具,可以扫描和 修復損壞的PST 轻松存档并使您能够恢复您的电子邮件。

这些是一些经常遇到的Outlook问题和解决方案。 如果这些方法中的任何一种都不起作用,那就试试用 Remo PST修復工具 。 该实用程序可以轻松修复您损坏的PST文件并修复所有Outlook问题。 因此,您可以使用这些解决方案轻松修复与您的Outlook相关的任何类型的错误或问题。

 

MS Outlook问题和解决方案 was last modified: December 5th, 2019 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

MS Outlook Problems and Solution - Info | Remo Software

MS Outlook Problems and Solution

Having problems with your Outlook program? Can’t find a solution to fix them? Then just read on to know the solutions to fix the issues.

Outlook is currently the de facto standard email client in the corporate world. It is considered as the default email client that helps to establish safe and secure internal communications within an organization. But there are times when Outlook might throw some error messages, freeze, or become irresponsive etc. due to some unknown reasons. When that happens, if you don’t know any tricks to fix them, then you will be frustrated as you lose access to all your important emails and data.

However troubleshooting Outlook doesn’t have to be a nightmare. In fact, you can easily fix your Outlook issues if you are aware of the problem. Here are some of the commonly encountered problems and easiest solution for these issues:

Common issues with Outlook

  1. Outlook Startup issues: One of the most common Outlook problems that users experience is Outlook start up issues. Often, Microsoft Outlook will simply not start or even if it starts, it closes abruptly. This will make you frustrating.
  2. Send and Receive emails: In some cases, your Outlook might not be able to either send or receive the emails. And at times even the user profiles may not get loaded properly and will not allow you to open even the default email folders. This might be due to some internet problems, check out the network issues to fix this. If not then read the next section of this article to know how you can fix it.
  3. Error Messages: In some cases your Outlook may simply display some confusing error messages when you try to perform any task. Some of these error messages include “Outlook cannot open”, “the file xxxx.pst is not a personal folders file”, “Microsoft Outlook has encountered a problem and needs to close. We are sorry for the inconvenience”; “File xxxx.pst could not be accessed. Data error. Cyclic redundancy check”, “Unable to display the folder. The file xxxx.pst could not be accessed” etc. These are some of the error messages which can be a result of Outlook data file (PST file) corruption.
  4. Outlook Freezing: There are situations wherein your Outlook becomes unresponsive. Even after repeated attempts and repeated requests to open an email or perform any task, your Outlook might just go blank and wouldn’t respond for any of your commands. This really is a distressing situation.

Although these Outlook problems can be quite frustrating, and may seem completely unrelated, there are solutions for these Outlook problems. It will often be a simple solution.

Possible Solutions for such Outlook issues

Some of the possible solutions that could fix your Outlook problems are listed below just check out…

Compatibility issues:

At times, such problems might happen due to compatibility issues. It happens because your Outlook version is not compatible to work on the OS version you have installed. To fix the issue, just locate the Outlook.exe file in the installation folder and right click on it. Now click on Properties, and open the Compatibility tab. Next, clear “Run this program in compatibility mode for” box and close the window. Now just try reopening Outlook and you should see it work instantly!

Run Outlook in Safe mode:

Try running your Outlook with the /safe switch. For this just go to

Start -> Run -> and command prompt appears then just type: Outlook.exe /safe

At times, you may have to enter the full path to Outlook like:

“C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\Office11\Outlook.exe” /safe

Reset Toolbars:

If this doesn’t fix the issue, rename outcmd.dat to .old and restart Outlook to reset all the toolbars (this is a common Outlook problem). This Outlook.dat file is located at

C:\Documents and Settings\%username%\Application Data\Microsoft\Outlook

Disable add-ins:

You can even try to start your Outlook in safe mode and disable individual add-ons. To do this just go to

Tools -> Options -> Other -> Advanced E-mail Options -> Add-In Manager/COM Add-ins

Remove unwanted Outlook items:

If your Outlook indicates PST oversize error then, just try removing some of the unwanted items from your Outlook. Not just emails, it can be your calendar, noted, tasks or anything that is not needed so that you free-up some space. Now, restart the Outlook.

Use Inbox Repair Tool:

At times, even when your Outlook data file (PST) is corrupt you encounter these problems. Hence, try to run scanpst.exe on your Personal Folder, this will repair your damaged PST file. scanpst.exe is an Inbox Repair Tool that is provided by Microsoft, which can scan and fix corrupt PST file easily and enable you to recover your emails.

These are some of the commonly encountered Outlook problems and solutions to fix them. If any of these methods didn’t work, then just try using the Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool. The utility can easily repair your corrupt PST file and fix all your Outlook issues. Thus you can easily fix any kind of errors or issues associated with your Outlook using these solutions.

MS Outlook Problems and Solution was last modified: November 11th, 2013 by Molly Owen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*