Paint 3D – Windows 10中的新应用程序

Paint 3D是Windows 10中添加的新应用程序,具有创建者的更新。使用此工具,您可以创建3D模型,在线共享它们甚至使用3D打印机进行打印。让我们看看如何使用这个应用程序并创建3D模型。

什么是Paint 3D

这不仅仅是Paint的最新版本。它是一个3D建模应用程序,允许您制作自己的三维模型,并使用多个3D模型构建场景。您可以从Remix 3D Microsoft网站下载这些场景或模型,也可以上传自己的场景或模型,也可以与他人共享。

Paint 3D还具有其他一些高级功能。例如,您可以将模型从Paint 3D导出到.3MF或.FBX文件,这样您也可以在其他应用程序中处理它们。您甚至可以借助Windows 10中的3D Builder应用程序在3D打印机中打印Paint 3D模型。

让我们开始吧!

如果您使用Creator更新升级了Windows 10,则会在“开始”菜单中看到“Paint 3D”。打开它后,您将看到一个欢迎屏幕,其中包含提示和技巧,视频和挑战,以帮助您开始您的创作之旅。

提示和技巧磁贴提供了有关各种功能以及如何使用它们的详细说明。还有视频教程,看起来像广告而不是教程。然后,还有挑战 – 贴上贴纸。您可以开始挑战,了解不同的如何使用Remix 3D网站。我们将立即转到您可以在2D画布上创建3D模型的功能。

创建2D画布

让我们从一个空场景开始,了解这个应用程序的工作原理。在欢迎屏幕上,单击“新建”或单击菜单,然后单击新建。

你会看到一张空的白纸。这是2D画布和3D模型的背景。现在让我们快速填充颜色。

在屏幕顶部,您将看到工具栏,从左侧点击第一个图标“工具”以使用画笔和其他工具。选择画笔和色调来绘制画布。

使用“画布”窗格 – 工具栏左侧的第六个图标,您可以调整画布大小。你可以做得更小或更大。

如果您不喜欢自己绘制的内容,您也可以选择从其他应用程序导入图像。首先,下载要使用的一个并将其另存为计算机上的图像文件。现在,在Paint 3D中,单击“贴纸”,即工具栏左侧的第三个贴纸。接下来,单击“自定义贴纸”,然后单击“添加贴纸”并选择之前保存的图像。您可以根据自己的喜好调整大小和位置,完成后点击“标记”按钮。现在,您将以此图像作为背景。

插入并绘制3D模型

您可以通过各种方法在画布中插入3D对象。您可以在Paint 3D中使用基本模型中的集成工具,导入使用其他应用程序创建的工具,也可以从Remix 3D网站添加它们。 Paint 3D应用程序仅支持FBX或3MF文件格式。

首先,单击工具栏左侧第二个框图标。这是3D模型图标。您可以选择“3D模型”,“3D对象”和“3D涂鸦”。

要插入3D对象或模型,请单击相应的窗格,选择模型和颜色。然后,单击要放置模型的场景。借助鼠标,您可以重新定位并调整其大小。您可以使用模型周围的按钮在不同方向上旋转模型。完成后单击对象外部。如果您认为需要在后期更改模型的位置,请单击“选择”,然后单击模型并进行调整。

3D涂鸦可以让你绘制自己的模型。你有“锋利的边缘”工具来绘制锋利的边缘模型和“软边缘”来绘制软边模型。要绘制模型,请转到工具 – 第一个图标,然后根据您的喜好选择颜色 – 暗淡或抛光,纹理,画笔。例如,要获得金色,请选择黄色和“抛光金属”,并绘制整个模型,选择桶图标。

如果要以3D形式查看绘画,请单击屏幕底部的眼睛图标。单击并拖动以不同角度查看绘画。要在2D中查看,请单击其左侧的按钮。

Paint 3D有一些基本贴纸可供使用。就像您的背景图像一样,您可以导入图像并将其作为纹理应用于模型。

如果您不想自己创建所有模型,可以搜索对象并在Remix 3D中使用它们。为此,单击工具栏上的最后一个图标Remix 3D。通过“放置在项目中”按钮,模型可以直接放置在场景中。

您甚至可以在对象或画布上插入2D文本,也可以在场景中插入浮动3D文本。单击工具栏中的T – 文本,然后根据您的选择选择工具。

最后一个 – 效果窗格,位于工具栏上的文本图标旁边。它提供彩色灯光效果,你只能选择一个,它将被涂抹到整个场景。

现在,最终产品已准备好保存。点击菜单,选择“保存”将其保存到本地文件夹或“上传”到Remix 3D。如果需要打印,请单击打印选项。

结论:

使用油漆3D非常有趣。请记住,您可以创建的最大大小为64 MB。如果您在试验过程中或因任何其他原因丢失了个人照片,请在帮助下知道 照片恢复工具, 您可以取回所有图像类型的照片。 它可以从桌面,存储卡甚至硬盘恢复照片。

 

Paint 3D – Windows 10中的新应用程序 was last modified: December 6th, 2019 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Paint 3D – New Application in Windows 10 - Info | Remo Software

Paint 3D – New Application in Windows 10

Paint 3D is a new app added in Windows 10 with creator’s update. With this tool, you can create 3D models, share them online or even with print with a 3D printer. Let’s see how to use this app and create 3D models.

What is Paint 3D

This is not just the latest version of Paint. It’s a 3D modeling app, that allows you to make your own 3-dimensional models and build scenes with several 3D models. You can download these scenes or models from Remix 3D Microsoft website or upload your own and share with others too.

Paint 3D has few additional advanced features as well. for instance, you can export your models from Paint 3D to .3MF or .FBX files allowing you work on them in other apps as well. you can even print your Paint 3D models in a 3D printer with the help of 3D Builder app in Windows 10.

Let’s get started!

If you have upgraded your Windows 10 with Creator update, you’ll see Paint 3D in the Start Menu. Upon opening it, you’ll be presented with a welcome screen with tips & tricks, video and challenge to assist you to embark your creative journey.

Tips & Tricks tile offers detailed instructions on various features and how to use them. There is video tutorial as well, which looks like an ad more than a tutorial. And then, there is challenge – Put a Sticker on it. you can start the challenge to understand different how to work with Remix 3D website. We’ll straight away move on to the features where you can create 3D models on a 2D canvas.

Create 2D Canvas

Let us start with an empty scene to understand how this app works. On welcome screen click New or click menu and then New.

You’ll see an empty white sheet. This is a 2D canvas and a background for your 3D model. Now let’s fill it colors quickly.

On top the screen, you’ll see Toolbar in that, from the left the click on first icon ‘Tools’ to use brushes and other tools. Choose the brush and color shade to paint canvas.

With the Canvas pane – the sixth icon from the left in the toolbar, you can resize your canvas. You can make it either smaller or larger.

In case you didn’t like what you painted, you have the option to import images from other applications as well. first, download the one you want to use and save it as an image file on your computer. Now, in Paint 3D, click Stickers, the third one from the left in the toolbar. Next, click Custom Sticker, and then Add Sticker and choose the image you saved earlier. You can adjust the size and position according to your likings and click Stamp button once done. Now, you’ll have this image as your background.

Insert and paint 3D models

You can insert 3D objects in your canvas through various methods. You can use integrated tools in Paint 3D for basic models, you import the one’s which were created using other apps or you can add them from Remix 3D website. Paint 3D app supports FBX or 3MF file formats only.

To begin with, click the box icon second from the left in the toolbar. That’s the 3D Model icon. You can select from ‘3D models’, ‘3D objects’ and ‘3D doodle’.

To insert a 3D object or a model, click the respective panes, select a model and color. Then, click on the scene where you want to place the model. With help of your mouse, you can reposition and resize it. you can rotate the model in different directions by using the buttons around the model. Click outside the object once done. If you think you need to change the position of the model in the later stage, click on Select and then click on the model and do the adjustments.

3D doodle lets you draw your own models. You’ve Sharp Edge tool to draw sharp edge model and Soft Edge to draw soft edge models. To paint the models, go to tools – the first icon and select colors – dull or polished, texture, brushes according to your preferences. For example, to get gold color, choose a yellow color and Polished Metal, and to paint the entire model, choose the bucket icon.

If you want to view your painting in 3D, click the eye icon at the bottom of the screen. Click-and-drag to view the painting in different angles. To view in 2D, click the button on the left-side of it.

Paint 3D has some basic stickers to use it. Just like your background image, you can import an image and apply that as a texture to your model.

You can search for objects and use them from Remix 3D if you don’t want to create all the models by yourself. For that click the last icon Remix 3D on the toolbar. The models are straight-away placed in your scene by Place in Project button.

You can even insert 2D text either on the object or on the canvas or floating 3D text in your scene. Click T – text from the toolbar and select the tools according to your choice.

And the last one – Effects pane, next to the Text icon on the toolbar. It gives colored lighting effects and you get to choose only one, which will be smeared to the whole scene.

Now, the final product is ready to be saved. Click menu, you choose ‘Save’ to save it to your local folder or ‘Upload’ to Remix 3D. If you want a print, click on the print option.

Conclusion:

Using paint 3D is so much fun. And remember, the maximum size you can create is 64 MB. In case you lost your personal photo while experimenting or for any other reason, know that with the help of a photo recovery tool, you can get back your photos of all image types. It can recover photos from your desktop, memory cards or even from hard drives.

Paint 3D – New Application in Windows 10 was last modified: May 2nd, 2017 by John Harris
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*