如何在Android上播放MOV视频文件?

Android不支持QuickTime格式。 因此,当您无法在Android平板电脑或智能手机上播放QuickTime MOV视频时,这会有些令人沮丧。 在这种情况下,您要么必须将MOV文件转换为与Android兼容的另一种格式,要么使用可以播放.mov格式的Android媒体播放器。

因此,让我们看看如何利用这些方法在Android上播放QuickTime MOV视频。

方法1:使用Android媒体播放器播放QuickTime .mov

有许多可用的Android媒体播放器,可以帮助您使用Android设备播放MOV视频。 但是,您需要小心,因为选择不安全的应用程序可能会导致 MOV无视频 或MOV音视频同步问题。 您可以尝试使用这些媒体播放器之一来播放.mov文件。 在这里,我们列出了2个您可以使用的播放器。

  • VLC媒体播放器:推荐使用VLC媒体播放器,因为它几乎可以播放任何视频文件。 此外,最近对VLC播放器进行了一些更改,使其得到了改进。 因此,即使您不打算使用它播放MOV视频,将其安装在Android设备上也是一个好主意。
  • MX播放器:这是另一个播放.mov视频文件的应用程序。 实际上,许多Android用户都在使用该应用程序。 大多数包含使用机顶盒,XBMC等的用户。它包含一些最佳功能,并且在Android视频播放器游戏中已经存在很长时间了。

方法2:将MOV转换为与Android兼容的格式

尽管有许多Android媒体播放器可用于播放MOV文件,但有时它们中的许多不能以高质量播放视频。 此外,某些应用程序可能会减慢设备上的下载过程。 那么在这种情况下您能做什么? 接下来是下一个方法:为了在Android手机上播放MOV文件,您可以下载视频转换工具,将MOV文件转换为更适合在Android上播放的格式。 有许多可用的视频转换器,请选择正确的转换器以转换.mov文件。

使用视频转换工具转换.mov文件时必须小心。 如果使用不可靠的工具,则视频很可能会损坏。 如果您的MOV文件在转换后损坏,则可以使用此工具对其进行修复。 此MOV修复工具将修复 损坏后无法播放QuickTime MOV, 只需几个步骤。 它甚至有助于以安全的方式修复损坏,破裂,无法打开的无法访问的MOV和MP4视频文件。

附加信息: 时候,您会丢失相机SD卡中的重要视频或照片。 如果您正在寻找用于取回文件的软件,那么这里是 简单的步骤,用于从不可读的SD卡中恢复数据, 损坏,格式化和RAW SD卡。

如何在Android上播放MOV视频文件? was last modified: 4月 29th, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

How to Play MOV Video File on Android

Android doesn’t support the QuickTime format. So it is a little frustrating when you cannot play QuickTime MOV video on your Android tablet or Smartphone. Under such a situation you either have to convert the MOV file to another format compatible with Android, or use an Android media player that enables playback of .mov format.

So let’s see how to employ these methods to play QuickTime MOV video on Android.

Method 1: Play QuickTime .mov with Android media player

There are many Android media players available that can help you play MOV video with your Android device. You can try one of these media players to play the .mov file. Here we list 2 players that you can use.

  • VLC media player: VLC media player is the most recommended, as it will play almost any video file. Also, the VLC player has recently been improved with some changes; so even if you don’t plan on using it to play MOV video, it is still a good idea to have it on Android devices.
  • MX player: This is another app which plays .mov video file. In fact, many Android users use this app; mostly the ones who use set-top boxes, XBMC, etc. It includes some of the best features and has been around for a long time now in the Android video player game.

Method 2: Convert MOV to a format compatible with Android

In spite of many Android media players available to play MOV file, there are times when many of them do not play the video in high quality. Also, some apps can slow the download process on your device. So what can you do under these situations? Here comes the next method: In order to play MOV file on Android phones, you can download a Video Converting tool to convert the MOV file to a format more suitable to be played on Android. There are many Video Converters available, choose the right one to convert the .mov file.

You have to be careful while using Video Converting tools to convert a .mov file. If you use an unreliable tool, there are chances for the video to get corrupted. If your MOV file got corrupted after conversion, then you can use this tool to fix it. This MOV Repair tool will fix QuickTime MOV not playing after corruption, in just a few steps. It even helps to repair damaged, broken, not opening, inaccessible MOV and MP4 video files in a safe manner.

Additional Information: There are times when you lose important videos or photos from your camera’s SD card. If you are looking for a software to get back files, then here are easy steps for recovering data from unreadable SD card, corrupted, formatted, and RAW SD card.

How to Play MOV Video File on Android was last modified: February 26th, 2018 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*