數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

硬盤恢復軟件

多合一數據恢復工具

格式化或分區錯誤後恢復數據。

$109.97

$99.97

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

如何从 RAW 分区恢复数据?

我已经调整了我的 C 分区的大小,但现在我无法启动了。 我尝试使用 chkdsk 命令来分析磁盘,但我的系统总是显示此错误:

Chkdsk 不支持 RAW 盘。

我想分区已损坏或更改为 RAW 文件格式。 那么,如何将其恢复到 NTFS 并从 RAW 分区恢复我的数据? 请帮忙。

硬盘分区变得不可读或 RAW 分区错误可能是一个常见问题,但它会将保存在 RAW 驱动器上的文件置于危急情况。 当驱动器变成 RAW 时,驱动器的内容变得完全无法访问。 如果您手动修复 RAW 分区,这种情况可能会导致灾难性的数据丢失。 本文将讨论一个全面的内容,扩展如何同时从 RAW 分区恢复数据并修复它。

什么是RAW分区?

RAW 分区只是意味着驱动器文件系统的文件系统是 RAW,您的计算机操作系统无法识别它。 这可能并不总是意味着分区已损坏。 例如,如果驱动器被格式化为 APFS 或仅在 Apple 平台上使用的 Apple 文件系统。 在 Windows 10 上使用 APFS 驱动器将被标记为 RAW,因为 Windows 无法检测到 APFS。 在这种情况下,您只需要找到合适的设备来访问 RAW 分区上的文件。

同时,如果文件系统损坏,分区也会被标记为RAW。 因此,如果由于文件系统损坏导致分区为 RAW,您必须手动修复它才能访问驱动器。

同时,如果文件系统损坏,分区也会被标记为RAW。 因此,如果由于文件系统损坏导致分区为 RAW,您必须手动修复它才能访问驱动器。

RAW 分区的症状

  • 每当您将存储驱动器连接到 PC 并尝试访问文件时,都会出现一条错误消息,指出“磁盘未格式化。驱动器 X 中的磁盘未格式化。您现在要对其进行格式化吗?”
  • 您还可以收到其他错误消息,例如“您需要在驱动器中格式化磁盘:在您可以使用它之前。要格式化吗?”
  • 有时弹窗会说:驱动器无法访问,因为参数不正确。
  • 即使您为 RAW 驱动器运行 CHKDSK 以修复损坏。该命令将不会被执行,您将再次收到一条错误消息:文件系统的类型为 RAW。 Chkdsk 不适用于 RAW 驱动器,或者 Convert 不适用于 RAW 驱动器。”
  • 在运行其他控制台操作时,会出现错误消息“该卷不包含可识别的文件系统。请确保已加载所有必需的文件系统驱动程序,并且该卷未损坏。”
  • 当您检查驱动器的属性时,文件系统将显示为 RAW。它还可能将已用和可用空间显示为 0 字节大小。

我可以从 RAW 分区恢复数据吗?

是的,可以从 RAW 分区驱动器恢复数据。 但要确保成功恢复原始分区,您需要确保停止使用硬盘驱动器,否则可恢复的数据将被覆盖。 另外,请尽快进行分区恢复,以增加原始分区恢复的概率。

注意: 在从 RAW 分区恢复数据之前,请勿格式化硬盘。

不幸的是,修复 RAW 分区的过程涉及格式化分区。 格式化 RAW 分区将擦除驻留在 RAW 驱动器上的文件,从而导致灾难性的数据丢失。 此外,这是一个相当复杂的过程 格式化后恢复数据

为避免数据丢失,最好的解决办法是先恢复RAW分区,再修复RAW分区。 要从 RAW 驱动器恢复数据,最推荐的方法是 RAW 分区恢复软件。

如何从原始分区恢复数据? (Windows 10、8、7)

这是经过验证的方法,您可以使用该方法从原始分区恢复数据。 选择一个可靠的工具来安全地从硬盘驱动器恢复 RAW 分区。 由于 Remo 集成了深度扫描选项,它可以敏锐地检查 RAW 分区上的各个存储扇区以获取文件签名并恢复每一位数据。 这使得 Remo 成为理想的 RAW 分区恢复软件。

Download Remo Word repair to repair word Download Remo Recover to restore deleted powerpoint files on Mac

因此,下载 Remo 数据恢复 工具并按照下面提到的步骤操作。

  • 启动软件并选择Recover Partitions 主屏幕上的选项

  • 从显示的驱动器中选择 RAW 分区
  • 点击scan 选项并等待该过程完成

  • 扫描驱动器后,Remo 将在恢复窗口中显示恢复的文件
  • 从恢复中,窗口选择文件并将它们保存到一个健康的驱动器上

如果您正在寻找手动方法,在不使用工具的情况下恢复 RAW 分区,遗憾的是没有任何安全的方法。 因为一旦分区变为 RAW,就无法访问它。 这就是为什么强烈建议使用 Remo 从 RAW 分区恢复数据的原因。 从 RAW 分区恢复文件后,您可以继续修复 RAW 分区。

无需格式化即可修复RAW驱动器的手动方法

在 Windows 中,如果您看到您的 RAW 驱动器仍有分配给它的驱动器号,那么您可以使用 CHKDSK 来检查文件系统错误。

CHKDSK 能够识别各种参数,例如“/f”参数,并且该命令可以修复指定驱动器上的错误。 按照下面提到的步骤使用命令提示符修复 RAW 驱动器:

  • 前往 WindowsStart 菜单,输入 “cmd” 并以管理员身份打开命令提示符。
  • 在命令提示符中键入此命令: chkdsk X: /f (将 X 替换为分配给 RAW 驱动器的后者)。
  • 击中Enter 并等待 CHKDSK 完成。

但是,如果您的 RAW 驱动器没有分配驱动器号,请按照下一个方法操作。

如何修复没有驱动器号的 RAW 分区? – 将 RAW 分区格式化为 NTFS 或 FAT32 文件系统

如上一节所述,RAW 分区只是文件系统不兼容或损坏的分区。 因此,修复 RAW 分区的最简单方法是使用新文件系统快速格式化 RAW 分区。

格式化 RAW 分区

  • File Explorer 或 This PC.
  • 右键单击驱动器,然后单击format 选项。
  • 击中Yes 当 Windows 提示时 “这是该磁盘上的活动分区。该分区上的所有数据都将丢失。您确定要格式化该分区吗?”
  • 选择NTFS 文件系统,然后单击确定。
  • 使用新的工作文件系统格式化 RAW 分区后,它将被标记为新驱动器。

注意: 万一你面临任何 格式化磁盘时的问题, 参考本文提到的解决方案。

为什么选择 Remo Recover – RAW 分区恢复软件?

由于 RAW 驱动器或分区完全无法访问,因此传统的恢复软件可能无法扫描存储扇区。 然而 Remo 分区恢复工具 具有独特的深度扫描功能,专用于扫描每个单独的存储扇区以获取数据签名。 因此,即使在最复杂的数据丢失情况下,Remo 也可以使用,例如 从未分配的硬盘驱动器中恢复数据, 未检测到的驱动器。

  • 如果您注意到数据恢复的过程,Remo 拥有最精简的用户界面,是新手用户的最佳选择。
  • 此外,Remo 可以检测 300 多种文件格式,这使得 Remo 成为一款强大的恢复软件,可以轻松检测和恢复任何数字媒体文件。
  • 支持所有格式的存储驱动器,例如从 SD 卡、HDD、SSD、笔式驱动器等中恢复数据。
  • 此外,Remo 可在 Windows 10、8 和 7 以及 Mas OS(Big Sur、Catalina、Mojave)上完美运行。

总而言之, Remo 分区恢复软件提供数据恢复软件中的最佳价值和效率 适用于所有经验水平的 Windows 和 Mac 用户。 它将帮助您恢复 RAW 硬盘驱动器并从您可能正在使用的任何其他存储设备中恢复所有丢失的数据。

保护您的硬盘免于转为 RAW 的预防措施:

  • 始终使用可信赖的防病毒软件扫描您的 PC 是否有病毒。 每当您将外部硬盘驱动器插入任何陌生的计算机时,您都有感染病毒或恶意软件的风险。 在将外部硬盘驱动器连接到无法验证是否没有恶意软件的计算机时,您应该非常小心。
  • 在从计算机上卸下驱动器之前,请确保所有写入和读取操作都已完成。 使用操作系统命令正确弹出它。 突然删除可能会导致 RAW 驱动器。
  • 始终创建备份,每当您遇到任何奇怪的行为(例如丢失文件或其他一些错误)时,请将您的数据从该设备移动到另一个健康的设备。

结论:

每当遇到这种情况时,始终建议首先从 RAW 驱动器恢复数据。 RAW 分区可能是一个常见错误,仅通过格式化可能很容易修复。 但问题是,一旦格式化它们,您将丢失所有文件。 您的首要任务应该是从 RAW 分区恢复数据而不是修复它。

您还可以采取预防措施来避免您的硬盘分区变成 RAW。 通常,驱动器成为RAW的原因是病毒感染,存储驱动器弹出不当,突然电源激增或频繁更改文件系统。

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

How To Recover Data From RAW Partition?

I've resized my C partition but now I can't boot anymore. I tried to use chkdsk command to analyze the disk but my system is always showing this error:

Chkdsk does not support RAW disk.

I suppose the partition is damaged or changed to RAW file format. So, how can I restore it to NTFS and recover my data from the RAW Partition? Please Help.

Hard drive partition becoming unreadable or RAW partition error might be a common issue but it puts the files saved on the RAW drive in a critical situation. As when a drive turns RAW, the contents of the drive become completely inaccessible. This situation comes with a probability of catastrophic data loss if you fix the RAW partition manually. This article will discuss a comprehensive piece of content that expands on how to recover data from a RAW partition simultaneously and fix it.

What is a RAW partition?

RAW partition simply means that the file system of the drive’s file system is RAW and your computer OS cannot recognize it. This might not always mean that the partition is damaged. For example, if a drive is formatted with APFS or Apple file system which is only used on the Apple platform. using APFS drive on Windows 10 will be marked as RAW because Windows cannot detect APFS. In this case, you just have to find the right device to access the files on the RAW partition.

At the same time, a partition will also be marked RAW if the file system is damaged. So, if the partition is RAW due to a damaged file system, you have to fix it manually to access the drive.

At the same time, a partition will also be marked RAW if the file system is damaged. So, if the partition is RAW due to a damaged file system, you have to fix it manually to access the drive.

Symptoms of a Raw Partition

  • Whenever you connect the storage drive to the PC and try to access the files an error message appears saying "Disk is not formatted. The disk in drive X is not formatted. Do you want to format it now?"
  • You can also get other error messages like “You need to format the disk in drive: before you can use it. Do you want to format it?”
  • Sometimes the pop-up will say: The drive is inaccessible because the parameter is incorrect.
  • Even if you run CHKDSK for the RAW drive to fix the corruption. The command will not get executed and you will again receive an error saying: The type of the file system is RAW. Chkdsk is not available for RAW drives or Convert is not available for RAW drives.”
  • While running other console operations, there will be error messages saying “The volume does not contain a recognized file system. Please make sure that all required file system drivers are loaded and that the volume is not corrupted.”
  • The file system will appear as RAW when you check in the properties of the drive. It might also show used and free spaces as 0 bytes in size.

Can I Recover Data from a RAW Partition?

Yes, it is possible to recover data from a RAW partition drive. But to ensure a successful raw partition recovery you need to make sure that you stop using the hard drive otherwise the recoverable data will be overwritten. Also, perform the partition recovery as soon as possible to increase the probability of raw partition recovery.

NOTE: Do not format the hard drive before recovering the data from the RAW partition. 

Unfortunately, the process of fixing a RAW partition involves formatting the partition. And formatting the RAW partition will erase the files residing on a RAW drive, resulting in catastrophic data loss. Also, it is a quite complicated process to recover data after formatting.

To avoid data loss, the best possible solution is, first to recover the RAW partition later fix the RAW partition. To recover the data from a RAW drive, the most suggested method is RAW partition recovery software.

How to Recover Data from Raw Partition? (Windows 10, 8, 7)

Here is the verified method using which you can restore data from the raw partition. Choose a reliable tool to safely recover the RAW partition from the hard drive. Since Remo is integrated with a deep scan option, it can keenly scrutinize individual storage sectors on the RAW partition for file signatures and recover every single bit of data. Which makes Remo an ideal RAW partition recovery software.

Download Remo Word repair to repair word Download Remo Recover to restore deleted powerpoint files on Mac

So download the Remo Data Recovery tool and follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Launch the software and select the Recover Partitions option from the home screen

  • Select the RAW partition from the displayed drives
  • Click on the scan option and wait for the process to complete

  • After scanning the drive, Remo will display the recovered files in the recovery window
  • From the recovery, the window select the files and save them onto a healthy drive

If you are looking for manual methods, to recover the RAW partition without using a tool, sadly there aren’t any safe methods. Because once a partition is turned RAW it cannot be accessed. This is why it is highly recommended to use Remo to recover data from a RAW partition. Once the files are recovered from the RAW partition, then you can move on to you can fix the RAW partition.

Manual Method for Fixing RAW Drive without Formatting

In Windows, if you see that your RAW drive still has a drive letter assigned to it then you can make use of CHKDSK to check the file system errors.

CHKDSK is capable of recognizing various parameters like the “/f” parameter and the command fixes errors on the specified drive. Follow the below-mentioned steps to repair the RAW drive using the Command prompt:

  • Go to the Windows Start menu, type “cmd” and open the Command Prompt as administrator.
  • Type this command inside the Command Prompt: chkdsk X: /f (replace X with the latter assigned to the RAW drive).
  • Hit Enter and wait for CHKDSK to finish.

However, if your RAW drive doesn’t have a drive letter assigned to it, then follow the next method .

How Do I Fix RAW Partition Without Drive Letter? - Format the RAW Partition to NTFS or FAT32 File System

As discussed in the previous segment, a RAW partition is just a partition with an incompatible or damaged file system. Hence, the easiest way to fix a RAW partition is by quick formatting the RAW partition with a new file system.

To format a RAW partition 

  • Open File Explorer or This PC.
  • Right-click on the drive, and click on the format option.
  • Hit Yes when Windows prompts "This is the active partition on this disk. All data on the partition will be lost. Are you sure to format this partition?"
  • Select the NTFS file system and click on OK. 
  • Once the RAW partition is formatted with a new working file system it will be marked as a new drive.

NOTE: In case you are facing any issue while formatting the disk, refer to the solution mentioned in this article.

Why Choose Remo Recover For RAW Partition Recovery Software?

Since RAW drive or partition is completely inaccessible, a conventional recovery software might not be able to scan the storage sectors. Whereas Remo Partition Recovery Tool has a unique deep scan feature that is dedicated to scanning every individual storage sector for data signatures. Hence, Remo can also be used even in most complicated data loss scenarios such as to recover data from unallocated hard drives, a drive that is not detected.

  • If you have noticed the process of data recovery, Remo has the most streamlined user interface, the best choice for a novice user.
  • Moreover, Remo can detect over 300 file formats, which makes Remo a robust recovery software that can easily detect and recover any digital media file.
  • Supports all formats of storage drives such as to recover data from SD cards, HDD, SSD, Pen Drives, etc.
  • Additionally, Remo works flawlessly on Windows 10, 8, 7 also Mas OS (Big Sur, Catalina, Mojave).

All in all, Remo Partition Recovery Software offers the best value and efficiency in data recovery software for Windows and Mac users of all levels of experience. It will help you to restore your RAW hard drive and recover all the lost data from any other storage device you may be using.

Precautionary Measures To Protect Your Hard Drive from Turning RAW:

  • Always scan your PC for viruses with trusted anti-virus software. Whenever you plug your external hard drive into any strange computer you run the risk of being infected with a virus or malware. You should be very cautious while connecting an external hard drive to computers that you cannot verify as being free of malicious software.
  • Make sure that all write and read operations are complete before removing the drive from your computer. Eject it properly using operating system commands. An abrupt removal can lead to a RAW drive. 
  • Always create backups and whenever you encounter any strange behaviors like missing files or some other errors, move your data from that device to another healthy device.

Conclusion:

It is always recommended to first recover the data from the RAW drive whenever you come across such a situation. A RAW partition might be a common error and it might be easy to fix just by formatting. But the catch is you will lose all the files once you format them. Your priority should be recovering the data from the RAW partition not fixing it. 

You can also take precautions to avoid your hard drive partition from becoming RAW. Generally, the causes of a drive becoming RAW are virus infection, ejecting the storage drive improperly, sudden power surges, or changing the file system frequently. 

How To Recover Data From RAW Partition? was last modified: September 22nd, 2021 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*