从损坏,丢失或删除的分区中恢复数据

损坏的分区可能是您访问数据,运行应用程序或引导计算机的一大障碍。 因为,当分区损坏,丢失或损坏时,在某些情况下,您也无法再访问驱动器,该分区将被标记为原始磁盘,或者有时整个分区将不会显示在此PC或“我的电脑”中。

通常,许多用户认为修复损坏的分区将恢复其上现有的数据,但事实并非如此。 修复损坏或丢失的分区以及从分区恢复数据是完全不同的。 修复损坏的分区意味着您需要使用新的文件系统格式化驱动器。 而恢复分区涉及使用恢复软件并取回数据。

以下是您将在本文中学习的两个最重要的方面。

  • 恢复损坏或损坏的硬盘
  • 修复损坏的分区的说明

如何从损坏/删除的分区中恢复数据?

要从分区中恢复数据,您需要 分区恢复软件。 当分区损坏时,该驱动器上存在的文件夹或文件结构仍将是安全的,但是分区的文件系统将被损坏。

分区恢复软件将扫描损坏的分区以获取数据签名。 找到数据签名后,恢复软件将立即将文件恢复到运行正常的存储驱动器上。 以下是有关如何使用已删除或损坏的分区中恢复数据的说明。 与强大的扫描算法集成,Remo是最受欢迎的恢复软件之一。 下载 Remo恢复软件 并按照以下说明进行操作。

: 恢复损坏的分区时,请将外部存储驱动器连接到计算机。 因为将恢复的数据保存在同一存储驱动器上可能会导致覆盖可恢复的数据并导致永久删除可恢复的文件。

 download now download now

以下是从分区恢复数据的步:

  • 安装并启动Remo分区恢复软件
  • 在Remo的主屏幕上,选择“恢复分区”选项
  • 选择下面列出的驱动器或分区,然后单击扫描
  • 扫描驱动器后,恢复的文件将列在恢复窗口中
  • 如果您对结果不满意,请选择深度扫描选项,这是对数据签名执行扇区级别扫描的一种选项
免责声明:由于深度扫描在扇区级别搜索数据签名,因此与普通扫描相比可能会花费一些时间,但是结果非常出色
  • 从恢复窗口中选择文件,然后单击保存以完成文件的恢复。

对于外部硬盘驱动器,内部硬盘驱动器甚至是简单的笔式驱动器上存在的损坏分区,此过程仍然相同。 现在,您已经恢复了数据,可以修复丢失或损坏的分区。

提示:您甚至可以使用相同的软件来恢复数据 无法读取的存储驱动器

如何修复损坏,丢失或删除的分区?

分区损坏或损坏的原因有多种。 这可能是由于坏扇区,突然断电甚至删除分区(从磁盘管理中删除分区)引起的。 无论原因是什么,问题的根本原因都存在于文件系统中。

文件系统:文件系统包含分区的元数据或索引。 因此,当文件系统损坏时,分区将变得不可访问。

要修复损坏的分区,您需要创建一个新的驱动器,分配一个驱动器号,最后使用最新的文件系统格式化该驱动器。 以下是修复损坏的分区的两种方法。

  • 使用检查磁盘命令
  • 使用磁盘管理实用程序

涉及使用CHKDSK命令的解决方案很复杂,可能很难执行,而是可以使用磁盘管理。 以下是修复损坏的硬盘驱动器分区的步骤。

  • 单击开始,然后打开“计算机管理”
如果您使用的是最新的Windows 10、8或7,则可以直接在开始搜索栏中键入“计算机管理”。 在旧版本中,您可以在控制面板中找到“计算机管理”选项。
  • 在计算机管理窗口中,选择存储菜单中的磁盘管理选项
  • 磁盘管理菜单损坏的分区将被标记为黑色,而运行状况良好的驱动器将被标记为蓝色
  • 右键单击损坏的分区,然后选择新的简单卷选项,然后按照安装过程中的说明进行操作
  • 接下来分配驱动器号并使用所需的文件系统格式化分区,然后单击以完成该过程
  • 打开我的计算机或此PC(最新Windows),损坏的分区必须正常运行

来检查磁盘命令时,它非常复杂,即使是很小的错误也可能导致损坏存储驱动器上剩余的分区。 不过,如果您要使用检查磁盘,我们将在 如何从未检测到的硬盘驱动器中恢复数据

从损坏,丢失或删除的分区中恢复数据 was last modified: July 9th, 2020 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Recover Data from Corrupt, Lost or Deleted Partition

Corrupted partitions can be a great hurdle to access your data, run applications, or boot a computer. Because, when a partition is damaged, lost or corrupted, you can no longer access the drive also in some cases the partition will be marked as raw or sometimes the entire partition will not be displayed in This PC or My Computer.

Usually, many users believe that fixing a damaged partition will recover the data existing on it but it is not true. Fixing a damaged or lost partition and recovering data from a partition is completely different. Fixing a damaged partition means you need to format the drive with a new file system. Whereas recovering a partition involves using recovery software and getting the data back.

The following are the 2 most important aspects that you are going to learn in this article.

  • Recovering Damaged or Corrupted Hard drive
  • Instructions to Fix a corrupted partition

How to Recover Data from Corrupted/deleted partition

To recover the data from a partition you need a partition recovery software. When a partition is damaged the folder or file structure existing on that drive will still be safe, but the file system of the partition will be damaged.

A partition recovery software will scan the damaged partition for data signatures. After finding the data signatures recovery software will instantly recover the files on to a healthy storage drive. Following are the instructions on how to use recover data from a deleted or damaged partition. Integrated with robust scan algorithms Remo is one of the highest preferred recovery software. Download the Remo Recovery software and follow the instructions mentioned below.

Tip: when recovering a damaged partition, have an external storage drive connected to your computer. Because saving the recovered data on the same storage drive might result in overwriting recoverable data and result in permanently erasing the recoverable files.

download now download now

Following are the steps to recover the data from a partition:

  • Install and launch the Remo partition recovery software
  • From the home screen of Remo select the Recover Partition option
  • Select the drive or a partition listed below and click on scan
  • After scanning the drive the recovered files will be listed in the recovery window
  • If you are not satisfied with the results select deep scan option a one of a kind option that performs sector level scan for data signatures
Disclaimer: Since deep scan searches for data signatures at sector level it might be a little time consuming than normal scan but, the results will be outstanding
  • Select the files from the recovery window and click on save to complete recovering the files.

The process remains the same for the damaged partitions that are existing on an external hard drive or internal hard drive or even on a simple pen drive. Now you have recovered the data you can repair the lost or corrupted partition.

Tip: You can use the same software to recover the data even for unreadable storage drives.

How to Fix a Corrupt, Lost or Deleted Partition.

There are various reasons why a partition is corrupted or damaged. It might be due to bad sectors, abrupt power loss or even deleting the partition (when the partition is deleted from disk management). Whatever the cause might be, the root cause of the problem exists in the file system.

File System: The file system contains the metadata or index of a partition. Hence, when a filesystem is damaged partition will become inaccessible.

To fix a damaged partition you need to create a new drive, assign a drive letter, and finally format the drive with the latest file system. The following are the two ways to fix a damaged partition.

  • Using check Disk command
  • Using Disk Management utility

The solution that involves usage of CHKDSK command is complicated and can be difficult to execute, rather you can use Disk Management. The following are the steps to fix a damaged hard drive partition.

  • Click on start and open “Computer Management”
If you are using the latest Windows 10, 8, or 7 you can straight away type Computer Management in the start search bar. In the older version, you can find the Computer Management option in the control panel
  • In the computer management window select disk management option within the storage menu
  • Disk management menu the damaged partition will be marked with black color and healthy drive will be marked in blue
  • Right-click on the damaged partition and select new simple volume option and follow the process as mentioned the setup
  • Next assign the drive letter and format the partition with desired file system and click on finish the process
  • Open my computer or This PC (latest Windows) and your damaged partition must be working properly

Coming to check disk command, it is quite complicated and even minor mistakes can result in damaging the remaining partitions existing on the storage drive. Still, if you want to use the check disk we have explained it in the article on how to recover data from an undetected hard drive.

Recover Data from Corrupt, Lost or Deleted Partition was last modified: July 1st, 2020 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*