从Mac Guest帐户恢复已删除的文件-专家指南[2020年更新]

来宾帐户是与其他用户共享Mac计算机的安全方法。 由于来宾帐户将没有管理员级别的访问权限,因此所有个人信息均受到保护。 不幸的是,不利的一面是,来宾帐户临时保存了新创建的文件。 这意味着从Mac来宾帐户注销后,您创建的文件将被自动删除,没有其他方法可以避免这种情况。 此外,macOS上没有其他功能可从Mac guest虚拟机帐户恢复已删除的文件。 因此,您是否正在寻找从Mac来宾帐户中恢复丢失文件的方法? 您可以在下一篇文章中找到该问题的答案,因此请向下滚动而无需费力。

是否有可能恢复Mac Guest用户已删除的文件?

是的,有两种可能的方法来恢复Mac Guest用户删除的文件。

  • 使用Time Machine备份从Mac guest用户中恢复丢失的文件
  • 使用专业的数据恢复软件还原已删除的文件

使用Time Machine备份从Mac Guest用户恢复丢失的文件

时光机备份是Apple提供的防止数据丢失的最佳实用工具之一。 您可以创建重要文件的备份文件。 但是,在此特定情况下,此工具的主要缺点是您需要启用对来宾用户创建的文件的备份。 更重要的是,在admin帐户上启用的Time Machine预定备份仅备份admin文件,但不会包括来宾帐户中的文件。

因此,如果在来宾帐户上的数据丢失之前尚未创建备份文件,则从Mac来宾用户帐户恢复数据的唯一机会几乎没有。 如果创建了备份文件,则可以转到“还原文件”选项,然后从Mac来宾帐户恢复文件。 即使对于 从MacBook恢复数据

而使用数据恢复软件,从Mac来宾帐户中完成丢失数据的恢复绝对是可能的。 您可以在以下部分中找到说明。

使用专业数据恢复软件从Mac Guest帐户恢复已删除的文件

从技术上讲,从Mac guest虚拟机帐户删除或丢失文件时,它的含义相同。 这意味着从Mac来宾帐户中删除文件时,文件不会被永久删除。 它们只是从Mac索引中删除。 因此,当从索引中删除任何文件时,该文件将变得不可访问和不可见,但该文件将存在于存储扇区中。 存储扇区是Mac卷上用于保存文件的存储空间块。

这意味着,如果您可以访问这些存储扇区,则可以恢复存储在这些扇区中的数据。 Mac数据恢复工具 可以创建一个界面来访问存储扇区,这将帮助用户轻松地从Mac恢复已删除或丢失的文件。 如果没有有效的Mac数据恢复软件,则极不可能访问存储扇区。

Remo Mac Data Recovery Software是获得最高评价的软件之一,可以从任何严重的数据丢失情况中恢复数据。 下载软件,然后按照下一节中提到的说明进行操作。

过针对实时数据丢失方案进行测试而设计的Remo Recovery for Mac可以轻松地从大多数复杂的数据丢失方案中恢复数据。 Remo简单易懂的用户界面将帮助您轻松地从Mac宾用户帐户中恢复数据。 因此,立即下载并免费试用Remo Mac Data Recovery Software

download the software to fix Photoshop program error for free download now to recover deleted files from my documents folder

从Mac Guest帐户恢复文件的说明

单击上面的链接并安装Remo软件。 启动Remo Mac Data Recovery软件,然后在主屏幕上单击 Recover Volumes or Drives 从下一个屏幕选择 “Volumes Recovery” 选项

从显示的存储卷中选择您的主卷,然后单击 Next

您有两种扫描驱动器的方法,可以选择 Standard Scan 要么 Advanced scan 根据您的要求。 由于您只是从Mac Guest用户帐户恢复已删除的文件,因此该标准就足够了。

等待该过程完成,因为您正在扫描整个驱动器,因此可能需要一段时间。 扫描驱动器后,Remo Mac Data恢复软件将在恢复窗口中列出恢复的文件。

您可以根据文件类型或数据类型隔离恢复的数据,这将简化查找从Mac guest虚拟机帐户中删除的文件的过程。 选择文件,然后单击 “Save” 选项并将文件存储在所需的位置。 该工具还可以无缝地从最复杂的数据丢失情况(例如损坏的Mac卷)中恢复数据。

为什么Remo是从Mac Guest帐户恢复丢失文件的理想选择

可以从最关键的数据丢失方案中恢复数据:

与大多数数据丢失方案不同,从Mac Guest帐户恢复数据很复杂。 因为您无法在访客帐户上安装软件。 因此,您需要在admin帐户上安装该软件并恢复数据。 由于该软件安装在其他帐户中,因此数据恢复软件必须能够针对数据签名扫描Mac卷。 与Remo一样,Remo旨在对数据签名实施扇区级别的扫描,并清除扇区中每个现有的数据位。

可以从Mac Volumes检测300多种文件格式。

此外,该软件还可以检测300多种文件格式。 因此,没有文件被发现。 无论如何,如果您要处理任何未定义的文件类型,都可以添加个性化文件类型。 此外,您还可以使用此工具在恢复出厂设置后恢复MacBook。 该工具可以轻松地从各种文件系统(如APFS,HFS,HFS +,ExFAT,FAT32,FAT16等)中恢复文件。

最有效的数据恢复工具

Mac的Remo Data Recovery简化了整个数据恢复过程,用户所需要做的就是单击几个按钮,然后等待该软件恢复数据。 无需雇用任何专业人士或投资数百美元即可恢复几个文件。 该工具支持从所有版本的Mac OS(包括最新的Mac OS Catalina)进行恢复。

考虑到所有讨论的功能,Remo成为从Mac来宾用户帐户恢复数据的理想解决方案。

避免来宾帐户丢失文件的提示

由于创建来宾帐户是用作临时帐户,因此,一旦您注销,肯定会从来宾中删除文件。 所以建议,

  • 完成对文件的保存后,将其保存在外部存储驱动器上
  • 将数据备份到您的iCloud帐户或任何云存储

结论

总之,您要记住的重要一件事是,可以从Mac来宾帐户中恢复丢失的文件。 但是,您需要专业的数据恢复软件,例如Remo Mac数据恢复软件。 使用Remo Mac数据恢复软件将自动执行整个恢复过程。 如果您还有任何疑问,请在下面的评论部分中告诉我们。

从Mac Guest帐户恢复已删除的文件-专家指南[2020年更新] was last modified: July 3rd, 2020 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Recover Deleted Files from Mac Guest Account - Expert’s Guide [Updated for 2020]

Guest accounts are a secure way of sharing a Mac computer with other users. Since the guest account will not be having the admin level access, all your personal information is protected. Unfortunately, on the negative side, the guest account saves the newly created files on a temporary basis. This means as soon as you log out from your Mac guest account, the files you have created will be auto-deleted and there is no other way to avoid it. Additionally, there is no other functionality on macOS to recover deleted files from Mac guest account.So, are you searching for a way to recover lost files from your Mac guest account? You can find the answer to that question in the following article, so scroll down without any further ado.

Is it Possible to Recover Mac Guest User Deleted Files?

Yes, there are two possible methods to recover Mac Guest user deleted files.

Recover Lost Files from Mac Guest User using Time machine Backup

Time machine backup is one of the best utilities provided by Apple against data loss. You can create backup files of your important files. Nevertheless, the major drawback of this tool in this specific scenario is that you need to enable backup of files created on the guest user. More importantly a Time Machine scheduled backup enabled on the admin account backs up only the admin files but it will not include the files from the guest account.

So, if you have not created a backup file before the data loss on a guest account, the only chances of recovering data from the Mac guest user account are almost none. If you have created a backup file you can go to restore files option and recover files from the Mac guest account. This remains the same even for recovering data from MacBook.

Whereas, using a data recovery software, accomplishing recovery of lost data from a Mac guest account is definitely possible. You can find the explanation in the following section.

Recover Deleted Files from Mac Guest Account using a Professional Data Recovery Software

On a technical note, it means the same, when a file is lost from Mac guest accounts. This means when a file is deleted from a Mac guest account, the files are not permanently deleted. They are just removed from the Mac index. So when any file is removed from the index, the file becomes inaccessible and invisible but the file will be existing on the storage sectors. Storage sectors are blocks of storage space on your Mac volumes that saves the files.

That means if you can access those storage sectors you can recover the data stored in those sectors. Mac Data Recovery tool can create an interface to access the storage sectors which will assist users to effortlessly recover deleted or lost files from Mac. Without an effective Mac data recovery software, it is highly impossible to access the storage sectors.

Remo Mac Data Recovery Software is one of the highest-reviewed software that can recover data from any severe data loss scenario. Download the software and follow the instructions mentioned in the next section.

Engineered by testing against real-time data loss scenarios, Remo Recovery for Mac can easily recover data from most complicated data loss scenarios. Remo’s simple and self-explanatory user interface will assist you to effortlessly recover data from Mac guest user accounts. So Download now and try Remo Mac Data Recovery Software for free.

download the software to fix Photoshop program error for free

Instructions to Recover files from Mac Guest account

Click on the link above and install Remo software. Launch the Remo Mac Data Recovery software and from the home screen click on Recover Volumes or Drives option from next screen select “Volumes Recovery” option

From the displayed storage volumes select your Primary volumes and click Next

You have two methods to Scan a drive, you can either select the Standard Scan or Advanced scan based on your requirement. Since you are just recovering deleted files from a Mac Guest user account, the standard is sufficient.

Wait for the process to complete, since you are scanning the entire drive, it might take a while. After scanning the drive Remo Mac Data recovery software will list the recovered files in the recovery window.

You can segregate the recovered data according to file type or data type which will simplify the process of finding the files that are deleted from the Mac guest account. Select the files and click on the “Save” option and store the files at your required location. The tool also works seamlessly for recovering data from most complicated data loss scenarios such as corrupted Mac volumes.

Why Remo is Ideal for Recovering Lost Files from Mac Guest Account

Can Recover Data From Most critical Data Loss scenarios:

Unlike most data loss scenarios, recovering data from a Mac Guest account is complicated. Because you cannot install software on the guest account. So, you need to install the software on the admin account and recover data. Since the software installed in a different account, the data recovery software must be able to scan the Mac volumes with respect to data signatures. Just like Remo, which is designed to implement a sector level scan for data signatures and scavenge every existing bit of data from the sectors.

Can detect over 300 file formats from Mac Volumes.

Additionally, the software is developed to detect over 300 file formats. Hence, none of the files are left uncovered. If in any case if you are working on any undefined file types, you can add personalized file types. Furthermore, you can also use this tool to recover MacBook after factory reset. The tool can easily recover files from various file systems like APFS, HFS, HFS+, ExFAT, FAT32, FAT16, etc.

Most Efficient Tool to Recover data

Remo Data Recovery for Mac streamlines the entire data recovery process, all a user needs to do is to click on a few buttons and wait for the software to recover the data. No need to hire any professional or invest hundreds of dollars just for recovering a few files. The tool supports recovery from all versions of Mac OS including the latest Mac OS Catalina.

Considering all the discussed features makes Remo an ideal solution to recover data from Mac guest user accounts.

Tips to Avoid Loss of Files from Guest Account

Since guest accounts are created to work as a temporary account, the files are definitely deleted from the guest as soon as you log out. So it is suggested to,

  • Save on your files on external storage drive as soon as you completed working on them
  • Backup your data to your iCloud account or any cloud storage

Conclusion

In conclusion, an important thing you have to remember is, it is possible to recover lost files from a Mac guest account. However, you need professional data recovery software such as Remo Mac Data recovery software. Using Remo Mac Data recovery software will automate the entire recovery process. If you still have any questions, please let us know in the comment section below.

Recover Deleted Files from Mac Guest Account - Expert’s Guide [Updated for 2020] was last modified: September 2nd, 2020 by Tony Landry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*