如何从计算机恢复已删除的照片? | Windows 和 Mac

计算机上的照片杂乱无章。 因此,我决定将它们稍微移动一下以进行组织。 在此过程中,我不小心删除了一个包含1GB照片的整个文件夹。 我的照片仍在系统上吗? 如果是这样,如何从计算机恢复已删除的照片? 请帮忙!

另一位用户因损坏而丢失了照片。

由于病毒感染,我的硬盘驱动器似乎已损坏。 我无法找到存储在驱动器中的一些照片。 在回收站中也找不到它们。 们是永久删除还是我可以恢复它们? 如何从系统中恢复已删除的照片?

意外删除照片是许多用户经常遇到的最常见问题之一。 借助内置工具和专业人士 照片恢复软件, 可以轻松地从笔记本电脑或台式机恢复已删除的照片。

如果您正在寻找从 SD 卡恢复已删除的照片,那么您可以参考此信息。

通过这篇博文,您将了解用于从计算机恢复已删除照片的内置工具(如文件历史记录、Time Machine 等)以及使用名为 Remo Recover 的专门且可靠的数据恢复工具。

由于病毒攻击,损坏,数据传输或任何原因而导致的照片意外删除,照片丢失; Remo Photo Recovery可以在任何数据丢失情况下从计算机恢复照片。 使用适用于PCMac的高效照片恢复软件,恢复JPGJPEGPNGPSDGIFTIFFRAW图像!

free-download-for-win free-download-for-mac

如果您是Mac用户,并且要恢复已删除的照片,请直接转到“在Mac上恢复已删除的照片”部分。

如何从计算机恢复永久删除的照片(在Windows上)?

按照下面提到的解决方案从 Windows PC 恢复所有已删除或丢失的图片。

解决方案1:从计算机的回收站中恢复已删除的照片

在大多数情况下,从计算机删除的照片会移到回收站。 因此,检查删除的照片的第一个地方是回收站。

  • 转到 ‘Recycle Bin’文件夹,看看是否在这里找到您的照片
  • 如果找到它们,请右键单击它,然后单击 ‘Restore’
  • 现在,照片将恢复到原始位置

如果您在回收站中找不到该文件夹,则可能意味着您删除的文件夹太大,可能绕过了回收站(有时没有任何通知)。 这种情况下, Remo Photo Recovery 软件可以从笔记本电脑或台式机恢复已删除的照片。

解决方案 2:使用文件历史记录功能恢复已删除的照片

注意:仅当删除照片之前在Windows计算机上启用了文件历史记录备份功能时,此功能才有效。

  1. 转到删除照片的文件夹
  2. 在 ‘Home’标签,点击 ‘History’ 打开文件历史记录窗口
  3. 浏览“文件历史记录”中的各种库和文件夹,找到要恢复的照片
  4. 通过使用左右箭头找到所需的文件版本
  5. 最后,点击 ‘Restore’恢复您的照片

解决方案3:使用适用于Windows的照片恢复软件

雷莫照片恢复提供了一种从计算机恢复已删除照片的完美方法。 您还可以使用它从各种数据丢失情况中成功恢复任何设备上已删除的图片,例如:

  • 当照片被意外删除或使用 “Shift + Delete” 。 知道怎么恢复使用 Shift delete 永久删除的任何文件
  • 如果您无法在回收站中找到照片,则可以使用此功能数字媒体恢复软件
  • 此照片恢复软件还可以恢复在“剪切和粘贴”期间丢失或使用命令提示符删除的照片
  • 在数据传输到存储设备失败期间在PC上恢复丢失的照片
  • 恢复由于严重的病毒或恶意软件攻击而被删除或删除的照片
  • 您甚至可以使用Remo Photo Recovery软件从格式化的计算机中检索照片

如何使用Remo Photo Recovery工具从计算机中恢复已删除的照片?

首先下载计算机上的Remo Photo Recovery软件并安装该软件。 在主屏幕上,选择 ‘Recover Photos’, 选择要从中恢复照片的驱动器,然后单击 ‘Scan’. 现在,将列出驱动器中的所有照片。 选择所需的照片并保存在所需的位置。

在这个2分钟的视频教程中,您将学到如何从笔记本电脑或台式机恢复已删除的照片。

如何在Mac计算机上恢复已删除的照片?

这里有一些解决方案,您可以使用它们从 Mac 计算机或笔记本电脑恢复丢失的照片。

解决方案1:从Macintosh计算机废纸Re中检索已删除的照片

在开始使用“时间机器”功能(在Mac上是主要的备份和还原工具)之前,我们先来看一下 ‘Trash’ 文件夹尝试从计算机恢复已删除的照片。

如果在“废纸find”中找到照片,请选择它们并右键单击它们。 然后点击 ‘Put Back’ 将其还原到原始位置。 另外,学习如何 从回收站恢复照片

解决方案 2:使用 Time Machine 备份

如果您一直使用Time Machine作为Mac中的备份策略,则完全不必担心。 Time Machine将备份所有意外删除的照片,您可以轻松地在Mac上取回已删除的照片。

  1. 连接Time Machine backup drive 到您的Mac电脑
  2. 转到‘Applications’ 文件夹并启动 ‘Time Machine’
  3. 找出‘Photos’ Time Machine中的文件夹(您也可以单击 ‘Package Contents’ 恢复特定照片,否则将恢复整个照片库)
  4. 时光倒流,看看照片何时出现在 ‘Photos’ 删除之前的文件夹
  5. 控制点击‘Photos Library’ 然后选择 ‘Restore Photos Library’
  6. 请点击‘Restore’ 恢复整个照片库

解决方案3:在Mac上使用Remo Photo Recovery软件

雷莫恢复是在Mac计算机上恢复已删除照片的好方法。 由于病毒攻击和其他原因,它可以恢复永久删除的照片,或者在Mac上恢复丢失的照片,以进行数据传输。 由于支持所有照片格式的恢复以及Mac笔记本电脑和台式机的支持,因此Remo Recover受到广泛青睐。

注意: Remo Recover还可以用于从Mac Book ProMac Book AirMac BookMac MiniiMac等恢复已删除的照片。 Remo恢复派上用场,以 从mac垃圾文件夹中恢复照片

观看此视频教程,了解如何从Apple计算机恢复已删除的照片。

创建备份计划并遵守该计划,以避免丢失照片

由于病毒/恶意软件或其他原因,误删除照片,丢失照片是无法避免的,并且对我们最好。 通过始终准备好备份,即使丢失其中一个备份副本,您的照片也将很安全。 但是由于不幸的事故,当您丢失照片的原始副本时,Remo Recover可以轻松地从计算机中恢复已删除的照片。

从外部硬盘驱动器到云存储,为您提供了大量备份选项。 您可以购买一个外部硬盘驱动器,然后定期将所有照片保存到其中。 或者,您可以选择Google云端硬盘,iCloud,Dropbox等云存储选项。

如何从计算机恢复已删除的照片? | Windows 和 Mac was last modified: 7月 27th, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

How to Recover Deleted Photos from Computer? | Windows & Mac

"The photos on my computer were extremely disorganized. So, I decided to move them around a little bit to organize them. During this process, I have accidentally deleted an entire folder with photos worth 1GB. Are my photos still on the system? If so, how do I recover deleted photos from the computer? Please help!"

Another user lost photos because of corruption.

"My hard drive seems to be corrupt due to a virus infection. I am not able to find some of the photos that were stored in the drive. Also can’t find them in Recycle Bin. Are they permanently deleted or can I restore them anyhow? How can I recover the deleted photos from my system?"

Usually, we tend to keep our important data that might consist of photos on our laptops' or computers’ hard drives. Accidental deletion of photos is one of the most common problems many users struggle with on a regular basis. Moreover, some users have the habit of emptying their PC recycle bin or Trash to free up storage space.

Again if you have used  "Shift + Delete" to remove the photos, they are considered permanently deleted. In such complex scenarios, users find no way to recover the deleted photos from the desktop. Fortunately, there is no need to panic if you are stuck in this situation. Here, in this post, you will get to know about effective ways to recover deleted photos from computers.

One of the easiest and most convenient solutions is to use a professional photo recovery tool to retrieve deleted photos from a hard drive, laptop, or PC.  In case, you are looking for recovering deleted photos from an external storage device like an SD card then you can refer to this info.

Through this blog post, you will gain an understanding of both the built-in tools like File History, Time Machine, etc to recover deleted photos from a computer as well as using a specialized and reliable data recovery tool; Remo Recover.

Can I Recover Deleted Photos from My Computer?

Yes, it is possible to recover deleted photos from a computer. Even if you have shift deleted your photos from the computer hard drive, fortunately, there is a way to get back deleted pictures from the PC. This is possible because even though the deleted files are not visible to you but digital footprints of the images are still present on the PC hard drive. Your computer has just marked the deleted photos space as reusable and they are ready to be overwritten.

So it is important to note that you must stop using the drive, partition, or device as soon as you realize that you have deleted any photo. Otherwise, the deleted pictures' space will be overwritten thereby reducing the chances of photo recovery. 

Be it accidentally deleted photos, loss of photos due to virus attacks, corruption, data transfer, or any reason; Remo Photo Recovery can recover photos from a computer in any data loss situation. Recover JPG, JPEG, PNG, PSD, GIF, TIFF, or RAW images using this highly effective photo recovery software for PC or Mac!

free-download-for-win free-download-for-mac

If you’re a Mac user and want to recover deleted photos, go directly to the section recover deleted photos on Mac.

How do I Recover Permanently Deleted Photos from my Windows Computer?

Follow the below-mentioned solutions to recover all the deleted or lost pictures from a Windows PC.

Solution 1: Recover Deleted Photos from the Computer’s Recycle Bin

In most cases, photos deleted from the computer are moved to the Recycle Bin. So, the first place to check for deleted photos is the Recycle Bin.

  • Go to the ‘Recycle Bin’ folder and see if you find your photos there

  • If you find them, right-click on it and click ‘Restore’

  • Now the photos will be recovered to the original location

If you don’t find the folder in the Recycle Bin, it could mean that the folder you deleted was too large and may have bypassed the Recycle Bin (sometimes without any notification). In that case, Remo Photo Recovery software can recover deleted photos from a laptop or desktop.

Solution 2: Recover Deleted Photos From PC Using the File History Feature

Note: This works only if you have a File History backup feature enabled on your Windows computer before the photos got deleted.

  1. Go to the folder from where your photos were deleted
  2. On the ‘Home’ tab, click ‘History’ to open the File History window
  3. Go through the various libraries and folders in File History to find the photos you want to recover
  4. Find the desired version of the file by using the left and right arrows
  5. Finally, click ‘Restore’ to restore your photos

Solution 3: Using Photo Recovery Software for Windows Computer

Remo Photo Recovery offers a perfect way to recover deleted photos from a computer. You can also use it to successfully recover deleted pictures on any device from various data loss scenarios like :

  • When photos are accidentally deleted or when deleted using "Shift + Delete". Know how to recover any file that is permanently deleted using Shift delete.
  • If you are unable to find the photos in Recycle Bin you can make use of this digital media recovery software
  • This photo recovery software can also recover the photos that are lost during 'cut and paste' or deleted using the command prompt
  • To recover lost photos on PC during failed data transfer to storage devices
  • Restore the photos that are deleted or removed due to severe virus or malware attack
  • You can even use Remo Photo Recovery software to retrieve photos from a formatted computer

How to Recover Deleted Photos from Computer using Remo Photo Recovery Tool?

To recover deleted photos from a computer or laptop hard drive download Remo Photo Recovery software on your computer and install the software. From the main screen, select ‘Recover Photos’, choose the drive from which you’d like to recover photos, and click ‘Scan’. Now, all the photos in the drive will be listed. Select the photos you need and save them in the desired location.

You can even restore photos lost because of formatting the hard drive or laptop using this tool.

Here in this 2-minute video tutorial, you will learn how to recover deleted photos from laptop or desktop computers.

 

How to Recover Deleted Photos on Mac Computer?

Here are a few solutions using which you can restore lost photos from a Mac Computer or laptop. To know more about how to retrieve lost images from a Mac laptop refer to this info

Solution 1: Retrieve Deleted Photos from Macintosh Computer Trash

Before we get into the Time Machine feature (which is the main backup and restore utility on Mac), let’s look in the ‘Trash’ folder to try and recover deleted photos from the computer.

If you find photos in the Trash, select and right-click on them. Then click on ‘Put Back’ to restore them to the original location. Also, learn how to recover photos from the Recycle Bin.

Solution 2: Using Time Machine backup

If you’ve been using Time Machine as your backup strategy in Mac, there’s no need for you to worry at all. Time Machine will have a backup of all photos that were accidentally deleted and you can easily get back deleted photos on Mac.

  1. Connect the Time Machine backup drive to your Mac computer
  2. Go to the ‘Applications’ folder and launch ‘Time Machine’
  3. Find the ‘Photos’ folder in Time Machine (You can also click ‘Package Contents’ to recover specific photos or the entire Photos library will be recovered)
  4. Go back in time to see when your photos were present in the ‘Photos’ folder before getting deleted
  5. Control-click on ‘Photos Library’ and select ‘Restore Photos Library’
  6. Click ‘Restore’ to restore the entire Photos library

Solution 3: Using Remo Photo Recovery software for Mac

Remo Recover is a great way to recover deleted photos on a Mac computer. It can recover permanently deleted photos or recover lost photos on Mac in case of data transfer, due to virus attacks and other reasons. With support for recovery of all photo formats and support for both Mac laptops & desktops, Remo Recover is widely preferred.

Note: Remo Recover can also be used to recover deleted photos from Mac Book Pro, Mac Book Air, Mac Book, Mac Mini, iMac, etc. Remo recovery comes in handy to recover photos from mac trash folder.

Create a Backup Plan and Abide by it to Avoid Loss of Photos

Accidentally deleting photos, losing photos due to virus/malware, or other reasons cannot be avoided and happens to the best of us. By having a backup in place at all times, your photos will be safe even when you lose one of those backup copies. But due to unfortunate accidents, when you lose the original copy of photos, Remo Recover can easily recover deleted photos from the computer.

From external hard drives to cloud storage, there are tons of backup options available for you. You can either purchase an external hard drive and save all your photos to it on a regular basis. Or you can choose cloud storage options like Google Drive, iCloud, Dropbox, etc.

How to Recover Deleted Photos from Computer? | Windows & Mac was last modified: September 2nd, 2021 by Tony Landry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*