清空后如何从回收站中恢复已删除的文件?

我们经常清空回收站以释放磁盘空间。 此外,回收站本身会在一段时间后将其删除,然后将其删除。 假设您没有检查就从回收站中删除了所有文件。 然后,您意识到有些重要数据已被意外或错误删除。 现在,我们知道,每当从PC删除任何文件时,它都会移到回收站。 从回收站中,您可以非常轻松地还原已删除的文件。

Empty Recycle Bin

但是,您在这里清空了回收站本身的内容。 而且,您一定想知道在清空回收站后如何从回收站中恢复文件。 不要担心丢失的文件。 如本文中所述,您将被介绍两种可靠的方法,即使从回收站中删除文件后,也可以使用这些方法来检索文件。

解决此问题的最安全快捷的方法是下载回收站恢复工具; Remo恢复。 下载并按照后面的部分中讨论的步骤进行操作。

Download Remo Recover for Recycle Bin recovery

在继续之前,让我们了解一下在什么情况下实际上可以从回收站中恢复已删除的数据。

清空回收站后能否恢复文件?

是的,即使清空回收站,也可以恢复文件。 这是因为无论何时删除文件,实际上都不会从硬盘驱动器中删除该文件。 只有文件先前占用的空间现在变为未分配或可用空间。 因此,在删除文件时仅删除指针。 这就是为什么该文件现在无法从操作系统中看到的原因。 Windows可以通过其指针跟踪所有文件。 PC上存储的每个文件都有一个指示文件位置的指针。

但是,如果您采取快速行动,那么您仍然有很大的机会从回收站中还原已删除的文件,以使可用空间不会被新数据覆盖。

清空后从回收站中恢复文件

这是从空的回收站恢复已删除文件的两种方法:

方法1:操作回收站恢复软件; 雷莫恢复

方法2:使用Windows备份从回收站还原已删除的文件

如果您没有Windows备份,请转到方法1。 即使您已设置Windows备份,请转到方法2,并检查它是否能够恢复丢失的数据。 如果没有给您结果,请按照方法1进行操作。

注意: 一旦您从回收站中意外删除了文件,建议停止使用PC。 在恢复丢失的数据之前,请停止使用同一台PC,因为这将增加恢复的机会。

方法1:操作回收站恢复软件; Remo恢复

选择此专业数据恢复工具,可以轻松地从回收站中检索已删除的文件。 该软件采用高级数据恢复算法进行设计,可以从清空的回收站安全地恢复文件。 过用户友好的图形界面还原300多种文件格式。 费下载并安装该工具。

Download Remo Recover for Recycle Bin recovery

清空后如何从回收站中恢复物品?

使用Remo Recover从回收站中恢复已删除项目的步骤:

  • 下载并安装Remo恢复专业 Windows PC上的工具。
  • 点击Recover Partitions 选项,然后选择 drive (如C,D,E,等) 该驱动器应该是先前存储的文件的位置,即在从回收站中删除之前。

Use Remo Recover to restore files from Empty Recycle Bin

  • 然后,点击Scan 选项,它将开始恢复过程。 等到从回收站中删除的文件恢复过程显示100%完成。

Remo Recover for recovry of emptied Recycle Bin

  • 一旦扫描过程完成后,软件会显示从回收站中的所有恢复的文件Data view 和 File Type View。 选择要恢复的文件,然后单击 Save 按钮将其还原到您想要的位置。

empty Recycle Bin recovery with Remo Recover

方法2:使用Windows备份从清空的回收站还原文件

从回收站中删除文件后,可以使用Windows备份来检索文件。 但是,如果你下的设置备份它只会工作 Backup and Restore 选项。 否则,几乎不可能在没有任何备份的情况下恢复清空的回收站。

唯一的出路是使用可靠的数据恢复软件。 用人单位 回收站恢复 像Remo Recover这样的软件将为您完成这项工作。 但是,如果您有Windows备份,请执行以下步骤:

  • 转到 StartWindows PC上的按钮,然后键入 Control Panel.

Control Panel

  • 点击System and Security 然后点击 Backup and Restore.

Restore and Backup option in Windows

  • 要还原文件,请单击Restore my files.
  • 然后要验证备份的内容,请单击Browse for Files.

如果您有定期排定的备份,则可以还原 从Windows 10删除的文件 通过这种方法。 大多数用户不依赖此备份,因为该备份的配置可能不会备份回收站中的文件,也不会进行单个文件还原。 这使过程变得繁琐且不便。

继续进行最终的恢复方法,以恢复从上一部分中的“回收站”中删除的项目。

有关回收站的更多信息

清空回收站后文件会去哪里?

每当您从回收站删除文件时,Windows都会删除对硬盘驱动器上文件的引用。 因此,一旦删除了文件引用或文件头,您的PC将无法再访问已删除的文件。 该空间现在可用,可以被新文件占用。 尽管已删除的文件将仍然存在于硬盘驱动器上,直到被覆盖为止。

结论:

当您不使用shift + delete擦除文件时,从回收站中恢复已删除的文件很简单,并且可以实现。 但是,如果您错误地清空了回收站或Shift删除了文件,则Remo Recover可能是您恢复文件的盟友。

为避免回收站中的数据永久丢失,始终建议创建一个备份并定期对其进行更新。 使用Shift Delete键删除文件时要小心,因为它不会在回收站中留下任何删除文件的痕迹。

清空后如何从回收站中恢复已删除的文件? was last modified: 4月 21st, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

How to Recover Deleted Files From Recycle Bin after Emptying?

We empty our Recycle Bin very often to free up disk space. Besides, Recycle Bin itself deletes the files after a period of time once it is piled up. Suppose you have deleted all the files from the Recycle Bin without checking. Then you realize that there was some vital data that has been deleted accidentally or by mistake. Now, we know that whenever any file is deleted from the PC, it moves to the Recycle Bin. And from the Recycle Bin, you can restore the deleted file very easily. 

Empty Recycle Bin

However, here you have emptied the contents of the Recycle Bin itself. And you must be wondering how to recover files from the Recycle Bin after emptying it. Do not be worried about the lost files. As in this article, you are going to get introduced to two reliable ways using which you can retrieve the files even after erasing them from the Recycle Bin. 

The safest and quick solution to this problem is to download a Recycle Bin Recovery tool; Remo Recover. Download and follow the steps discussed in the upcoming segments. 

Download Remo Recover for Recycle Bin recovery

Before going forward let’s understand under what circumstances restoring deleted data from the Recycle Bin is actually possible.  

Can you Recover Files after you Empty the Recycle Bin?

Yes, you can recover files even after you have emptied the Recycle Bin. This is because whenever you delete a file it is not actually erased from the hard drive. Only the space the file was occupying earlier, now becomes unallocated or free. Thus only the pointer is removed when the file is deleted. That’s why the file is invisible from the operating system now. Windows can keep a track of all the files through their pointers. Every file stored on your PC has a pointer that indicates the file location. 

But you still have a good chance to restore the deleted files from the Recycle Bin if you act fast so that the free space is not overwritten with new data.  

Recover Files from Recycle Bin after Empty

Here are two methods to recover deleted files from an empty Recycle Bin:

Method 1: Operate a Recycle Bin Recovery Software; Remo Recover

Method 2: Restore Deleted Files from Recycle Bin using Windows Backup

Go to method 1 if you do not have a windows backup. Even if you have set up the windows backup, go to method 2 and check if it is able to restore the lost data. If it ain’t giving you the results, follow method 1.     

NOTE: Once you have encountered accidental deletion of files from the Recycle Bin, it is recommended to stop using your PC. Cease to use the same PC until you recover the lost data as this will increase the chances of recovery. 

Method 1: Operate a Recycle Bin Recovery Software; Remo Recover   

Choose this professional data recovery tool to easily retrieve deleted files from the Recycle Bin. This software is engineered with an advanced data recovery algorithm that can safely restore files from an emptied Recycle Bin. Restore more than 300 file formats with a user-friendly graphical interface. Download and install the tool for free.   

Download Remo Recover for Recycle Bin recovery

How to recover items from the Recycle Bin after emptying?

Steps to recover the deleted items from Recycle Bin using Remo Recover: 

  • Download and Install the Remo Recover Pro tool on your Windows PC.
  • Click on the Recover Partitions option and select the drive (such as C, D, E, etc. ). The drive should be the location of the files previously stored i.e, before deletion from the Recycle Bin.

Use Remo Recover to restore files from Empty Recycle Bin

 

  • Then, click on the Scan option which will start the recovery process. Wait till the recovery process of deleted files from Recycle Bin shows 100% done.

Remo Recover for recovry of emptied Recycle Bin

  • Once the scanning process is complete, the software will display all the recovered files from Recycle Bin in Data view and File Type View. Select the files that you wanted to recover and click on the Save button to restore them at your desired location.

empty Recycle Bin recovery with Remo Recover

Method 2: Restore Files from an Emptied Recycle Bin using Windows Backup

You can use Windows Backup to retrieve the files after they are deleted from the Recycle Bin. But it will work only if you have set up backup under the Backup and Restore option. Otherwise, it is nearly impossible to recover an emptied Recycle Bin without any backup. 

The only way out is to use reliable data recovery software. Employing a Recycle Bin Recovery software like Remo Recover will do the job for you. But if you have a Windows backup follow the below-mentioned steps: 

  • Go to the Start button on your Windows PC and type Control Panel.

Control Panel

  • Click on System and Security and then click on Backup and Restore.

Restore and Backup option in Windows

  • To restore your files click on Restore my files
  • Then to verify the contents of the backup click on Browse for Files

If you have a regularly scheduled backup you will be able to restore the deleted files from Windows 10 through this method. Most users do not rely on this backup because of its configurations it might not backup the files in the Recycle Bin and also it does not have single file restorations. This makes the process hectic and unhandy. 

Go ahead with the ultimate way out to recover items deleted from the Recycle Bin in the previous segment. 

Extra Info About Recycle Bin

Where do Files go after emptying Recycle Bin?

Whenever you delete a file from the Recycle Bin, Windows will just remove the reference to the file on the hard drive. Thus, once the file reference or file header is removed your PC won’t be able to access the deleted file anymore. The space is now free and is ready to be taken by a new file. Though the file that was deleted will be still there on the hard drive until it is overwritten. 

Conclusion: 

Recovering deleted files from Recycle Bin is simple and possible when you do not use shift+delete to erase the files. However, if you have mistakenly emptied the Recycle Bin or shift deleted the files, Remo Recover can be your ally here to restore the files. 

To avoid permanent loss of data from the Recycle Bin, it is always recommended to create a backup and update it periodically. Be careful while deleting files using shift delete keys as it doesn’t leave any trace of deleted files in the Recycle Bin.

How to Recover Deleted Files From Recycle Bin after Emptying? was last modified: April 21st, 2021 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*