數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

如何在重新安装 macOS 后恢复丢失的文件?

macOS Re-installation image

在各种情况下,您可能会重新安装 Mac 操作系统。 但是,在不备份重要文件的情况下重置或重新安装 Mac 可能会导致数据丢失。

如果您丢失了数据,这是令人沮丧的。 不过不用担心,您可以在重新安装 Mac 后轻松恢复丢失的文件。 但是,您应该停止使用您的 Mac 计算机,直到您不从它执行数据恢复。

如果您已经在 Time Machine 上进行了备份,则可以在重新安装 macOS 后轻松恢复丢失的数据,否则您需要使用数据恢复软件。

Remo 恢复 Mac | 重新安装macOS后恢复丢失数据的完美解决方案

Remo Recover Mac 是一款用户友好的数据恢复软件。 它采用高度交互的图形用户界面 (GUI) 设计,可帮助用户在重新安装 macOS 轻松恢复丢失的文件。 这个 Mac数据恢复工具 配合高级扫描程序执行逐个扇区扫描以恢复丢失或删除的文件。 该工具甚至可以恢复格式化的 Mac 设备,如 iMacMacBook ProMacBook Air 等。

free-download-for-mac

在扫描您的卷时,Remo Recover Mac 软件直接从以前的 macOS 中检索数据,而无需从当前文件系统 (macOS) 中获取任何参考。 因此,Remo Recover Mac 可以在立即重新安装 macOS 后找回丢失的数据。

重新安装 MacOS 后如何恢复丢失的文件?

利用 Remo Recover Mac 软件通过简单的步骤恢复丢失的照片、原始图像、视频、音频、文本文档。 这款 Mac 数据恢复工具不仅可以在重新安装后从 Mac 恢复数据,还可以 macOS 更新到 Catalina 后恢复丢失的文件 或任何其他 macOS 版本.

 free-download-for-mac

1: 下载并安装 Remo Recover Mac software 重新安装 Mac 后恢复丢失的文件。

Main screen of Remo Recover Mac tool to restore files after reinstalling macOS

2: 选择 Recover Volumes/Drives 选项并单击 Formatted /Reformatted Recovery 重新安装 Mac OS 后恢复丢失文件的选项。

3: 选择 Mac 驱动器或卷以在重新安装后执行丢失的 Mac 数据恢复。

4: 现在,选择 Advanced Scan 并指定 macOS 重新安装后丢失或丢失的文件类型。

select file types that you want to recover from your Mac after reinstalling macOS

(请记住,如果您不确定重新安装 Mac 丢失的文件类型,请按 Skip 选项)

5: 扫描过程结束后,免费预览重装后恢复的照片、视频等文件,点击 Save 将它们恢复到您选择的位置。

注意不要在重新安装 macOS 后丢失数据的同一驱动器上下载 Remo Mac Data Recovery 软件。

经常问的问题?

1. 何时重新安装 Mac 操作系统?

有很多情况需要重新安装 Mac OS X,例如文件系统损坏、Mac 操作系统崩溃、病毒严重损坏、Mac 系统运行缓慢、将 Mac 升级或降级到最新版本,例如 Big Sur、Catalina、Mojave,甚至 高塞拉等

2. 重新安装 Mac OS 会删除还是删除所有内容?

选择 Archive and Install 重新安装 Mac 的选项,只会擦除与操作系统相关的文件。 因此,此选项不会抹掉或删除您的整个 Mac 数据。 但是如果你选择 Erase and Install 选项,然后它会擦除或删除完整的 Mac 文件,例如照片、视频、音频、文本文件等,以及操作系统文件。

在数据丢失情况下,您可以使用 Remo Mac 数据恢复软件。 它与所有最新的 macOS 版本兼容,如 Big Sur、Catalina、Mojave、High Sierra 等。 它也是 更新后从 Mac 恢复丢失的照片, 格式化和损坏的外部驱动器,如笔式驱动器、SSD、存储卡等。

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 672

留下评论

Data Recovery Software

Data Recovery Tools
Best
Seller

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

All New Powerful Data Recovery Software

Easily Recover Data from any Storage Device under Severe Data Loss Scenarios.

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

Buy Now

File Repair Tools

File Repair Tools
Best
Seller

MOV Repair Tool

Complete Video Repair Tool kit

Repair your Unplayable Videos (MOV & MP4) securely

$79.97

$69.97

Buy Now

Outlook Tools

Outlook Tools
Best
Seller

Outlook Backup and Migrate

Ultimate Outlook Backup Tool

Secure Way to Backup & Move emails & Contacts

$59.97

$49.97

Buy Now

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

Other Utilities

Other Remo Tools
Best
Seller

Duplicate Photos Remover

Advanced Duplicate Photos Finder and Cleaner Tool

Find & Remove Duplicate Photos & increase disk space in 3 - Clicks!!

$29.97

$19.97

Buy Now

English

How to Recover Lost Files After Reinstalling macOS?

macOS Re-installation image

Under various scenarios, you might reinstall Mac operating system. However, resetting or reinstalling Mac without taking a backup of important files can cause data loss.  

It is disheartening if you have lost data. But don’t worry, you can easily recover lost files after reinstalling Mac. However, you should stop using your Mac computer until you don’t perform data recovery from it.

In case, if you have taken your backup on Time Machine then, you can easily restore the lost data after macOS reinstallation or else you need to use data recovery software.

Remo Recover Mac | A Perfect Solution to Recover Data Lost After Reinstalling macOS

Remo Recover Mac is a user-friendly data recovery software. It is designed with a highly interactive Graphical User Interface (GUI) to help users recover lost files after reinstalling macOS with ease. This Mac data recovery tool works with advanced scanning programs to perform sector-by-sector scanning to recover lost or deleted files. This tool can even restore formatted Mac devices like iMac, MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, and etc.

free-download-for-mac

While scanning your Volumes, Remo Recover Mac software directly retrieves the data from the previous macOS without taking any reference from the current file system (macOS). Thus, Remo Recover Mac makes it possible to get back your lost data after reinstalling macOS instantly. 

How To Recover Lost Files After Reinstalling macOS?

Utilize Remo Recover Mac software to recover lost photos, raw images, videos, audio, text documents in simple steps. This Mac data recovery tool not only recovers data from Mac after reinstalling but also recovers missing files after macOS update to Catalina or any other macOS versions.

free-download-for-macStep 1: Download and install Remo Recover Mac software to recover lost files after reinstalling Mac.
Main screen of Remo Recover Mac tool to restore files after reinstalling macOS

Step 2: Select Recover Volumes/Drives option and click Formatted /Reformatted Recovery option to recover lost files after reinstalling Mac OS.

Step 3: Select the Mac drive or volume to perform lost Mac data recovery after reinstallation.

Step 4: Now, select Advanced Scan and specify the file types lost or missing after macOS reinstalling.
select file types that you want to recover from your Mac after reinstalling macOS

(Remember if you are not sure about the  file type lost after reinstalling Mac, then press Skip option)

Step 5: After the scanning process ends, preview recovered files after reinstallation such as photos and videos for free, and click Save to restore them to a location of your choice.

Note: Do not download Remo Mac Data Recovery software on the same drive from which you lost data after reinstalling macOS.

Frequently Asked Questions?

When to Reinstall Mac Operating System?

There are many situations under which Mac OS X needs to be reinstalled such as damaged file system, Mac operating system crash, severe virus corruption, Mac system working slow, upgrading or downgrading Mac to latest versions like Big Sur, Catalina, Mojave, or even High Sierra, etc. 

Does Reinstalling Mac OS Remove or Delete Everything?

Selecting the Archive and Install option to Reinstall a Mac, only erases files related to the operating system. Thus, this option does not erase or delete your entire Mac data. But if you select Erase and Install option, then it erases or removes complete Mac files such as photos, videos, audio, text files, etc., along with the operating system files. 

During data loss scenarios, you can use Remo Mac Data Recovery software. It is compatible with all the latest macOS versions like Big Sur, Catalina, Mojave, High Sierra, and others. It also recovers lost photos from Mac after updating, formatted and corrupted external drives like pen drive, SSD, memory card, etc.

Default image
Tony Landry

Tony Landry is a Web Content Editor at Remo Software. He loves to write, edit, and manage content for users trying to troubleshoot and fix problems on Windows, Outlook, storage drives and Cloud storage networks.

He has published more than 200 articles in Remo Software blog. He actively engages in research and problem-solving techniques to consistently generate great web content. Fixing various hardware problems on computer and storage devices along with a great knack for fixing Outlook errors, Tony is also the fun-time IT guy for all his work friends. He lives in the San Francisco Bay Area and enjoys cycling.

Articles: 188

Leave a Reply