无法播放DJI Phantom视频文件?以下是如何修复

DJI Phantom或激发1不只是一些花哨的小玩意儿,他们是无人驾驶飞机的能力采取视频和发掘个人或专业的原因任何地面。由于您需要大量投资购买这样一款高端技术,因此对其安全性、支持性和维护性采取措施并无不妥。我们在这篇文章中解决问题是关于丢失和损坏的视频文件从DJI幻影。

灾难或错误随时都会发生。你可能会失去你的录制的视频被意外关闭DJI幻影直升机,软件和硬件的问题会导致腐败或DJI Phantom文件损坏。不管是什么原因,安全地解决腐败问题应该是你的首要任务。

但是,许多仍然无知,由于对问题的不正确的时间采取行动。在这篇文章中,你会发现你的文件可能发生错误的详细描述。让我们开始吧。

为什么会发生这些?

这部分需要了解文件格式。如果你只想看到解决方案,你可以跳过这个部分,一直走到最后。

  • 很多时候,损坏的视频文件看起来像是一个合适的MP4文件格式。这个腐败的文件从一个“ftyp ‘和’ MOOV的原子,其次是“同步”简称为“电影数据的原子。这个’同步’原子含有原始视频数据。但是,在一个腐败的文件,’同步’原子含有新的五年试验大纲”、“MOOV”,’mdat原子代替。所有这些原子构成一个特定的MP4视频文件。因此,该文件可以简单地避免了最初的“五年试验大纲”和“MOOV原子修复,也为’同步’原子和复制其余的数据到一个新的文件头。
  • 文件崩溃也可能是在崩溃之后。在这种情况下,该文件不包含任何MP4格式数据。文件只包含一个序列的原始264 NAL单元代替,每个前面有一个4字节大小的领域。在这种情况下,文件可以修复但结果将是一个“。H264”格式的文件,而不是一个MP4文件格式。这种修复的文件可以很容易地通过VLC媒体播放器可以播放但可能不能通过其他媒体播放器播放。

这可能会导致损坏的DJI文件可能的原因:

人们通常不知道导致这种不幸的原因。这里有一个简短的总结,将有助于保持你的眼睛睁开。

  • 电池在录制过程中死亡。
  • 由于幽灵的突然着陆。
  • 极端的温度。

如何修复损坏的DJI Phantom或启发的视频文件

使用视频修复软件修复损坏的DJI Phantom视频。它是专门设计用来修复损坏。MOV和MP4文件。这个工具有Windows和Mac的独立版本。它必须有一个健康的视频文件中引用相同的直升机。继续下载这个软件在你的个人电脑或Mac上修理 DJI Phantom视频文件损坏.

 

无法播放DJI Phantom视频文件?以下是如何修复 was last modified: March 7th, 2018 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Unable to Play DJI Phantom Video files? Here's How to Fix - Info | Remo Software

Unable to Play DJI Phantom Video files? Here’s How to Fix

DJI Phantom or Inspire 1 are not just some fancy gadgets, they are unmanned air crafts with capabilities to take video and explore any ground for personal or professional reasons. As you need huge investment for purchasing such a high-end piece of technology, there’s nothing wrong to take measures for its security, support and maintenance. The issue we’re addressing in this post is about lost and corrupted video files from DJI Phantom.

Mishaps or mistakes happen at any time. You may lose your recorded video by accidental shut down of DJI Phantom quadcopter, software and hardware issues can lead to the corruption or damage of DJI Phantom files. Whatever be the reason, safely fixing up the corruption should be your first priority.


cta-button

But, many remains ignorant to take action at the right time due to unawareness about the problem. In this post, you’ll find the detail description of what possibly wrong could happen to your file. Here we go:

Why does this happen?

This part requires a knowledge about file formats. If you only want to see the solution, you can skip this part and head over to the end.

  • Many times the corrupt video file exactly appears like a proper MP4 file format. This corrupt file begins with a ‘ftyp’ and ‘moov’ atoms which is followed by a ‘mdat’ abbreviated as ‘movie data’ atom. This ‘mdat’ atom contains raw video data. But, in a corrupt file, the ‘mdat’ atom contains new ‘fytp’, ‘moov’,‘mdat’ atoms instead. All these atoms make up a specific MP4 video file. So, the file can simply be repaired by avoiding over the initial ‘fytp’ and ‘moov’ atoms, also the header for the ‘mdat’ atom and copying the remaining data into a new file.
  • File corruption is also possible specifically after a crash. In such a case, the file does not consist of any MP4-format data. The file consists of only a sequence of raw H.264 NAL units instead, each preceded by a 4-byte size field. In such a case, the file can simply be repaired but the outcome will be a “.h264” -format file and not a MP4 file format. This repaired file can easily be playable by VLC media player but might not be able to play by other media players.

Possible reasons that could result in corrupted DJI files:

People are generally unaware of the reasons that lead to such misfortune. Here is a brief summary that will help to keep your eye open.

  • When the battery dies during recording.
  • Due to Abrupt landing of Phantom.
  • Extreme temperatures.

How to repair corrupt DJI Phantom or Inspire video files

Use video repair software to fix your damaged DJI Phantom videos. It is specifically designed to repair corrupted .mov and .mp4 files. This tool has separate versions for Windows and Mac. It is necessary to have a healthy video file taken from the same quadcopter for reference. Go ahead and download this software on your Windows PC or Mac to repair corrupted DJI Phantom video files.

Unable to Play DJI Phantom Video files? Here’s How to Fix was last modified: July 4th, 2017 by John Harris
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*