在不牺牲质量的情况下减小PSD图像文件的大小

您知道图片对您的网站有多重要。他们加强了品牌的形象并提供了标志。特别是,产品图片在在线购物者的体验中起着至关重要的作用。优化图像后,它们还会为您的网站带来大量新流量,从而促进销售。因此,差的照片不是一种选择。

假设您上传的照片非常大,那么它们可能会减慢页面加载时间,并导致跳出率更高,从而降低销售量。而且,如果您减小了图像尺寸,那么您就会知道它如何影响图像质量。

但是,可以减小图像尺寸并且也不会影响其质量。继续阅读以了解如何:

本教程说明了Adobe Photoshop CC 2017的步骤。这些步骤可能会因其他Photoshop版本而异。

您需要确定图像的长宽比以及是否必须裁剪照片,以决定照片的类型以及将其放置在站点上的位置。如果要裁剪缩略图图像,请选择1:1宽高比。

接下来,您必须更改图片大小和压缩质量,这可以通过Photoshop的 Save for Web 工具。 去 File – Export – Save for Web (Legacy). 在“另存为Web”窗口中,您必须注意一些功能。

  • 2-UP(和4-UP:它提供原始照片与压缩文件的并排比较
  • 压缩品质:您可以选择低,中,高,非常高和最大的预设值,具体取决于您的压缩要求和文件大小需求
  • 文件格式:大部分压缩将允许使用JPEG格式
  • 图像大小:设置图像尺寸。 确保选择了锁定图标或拨动开关,以限制比例。 这样可以确保图像不失真。
  • 质量滑块:缩放质量以增加压缩率,同时保留照片质量
  • 图像文件大小和下载速率:它显示当前文件大小,优化照片的文件格式,包括图像的当前下载率

在Photoshop中减小图像文件大小的同时,每张图像都要进行个别调整,以找到最佳的图像质量和压缩率。 Canva和Pixlr是一些免费的Web工具,它们可以减小图像文件的大小,并对其进行编辑。

额外信息: 如果PSD文件有损坏或无法访问等问题,则可以 在Mac上修复PSD文件 借助此PSD修复工具。

市场上有许多插件可以使图像大小调整过程变得更加容易和自动化。 因此,请确保您使用可靠的工具来编辑,压缩或调整图像大小。 这是因为如果使用不可靠的工具,则照片可能会损坏。 如果您的PSD文件已损坏,或者 PSD文件结束错误 导致文件无法访问,Photoshop文件无法打开等,然后您可以使用此可靠的PSD修复工具修复问题。

在不牺牲质量的情况下减小PSD图像文件的大小 was last modified: February 24th, 2020 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Reduce PSD Image File Size without Sacrificing Quality

You know how important images are to your website. They strengthen the brand’s identity and provide signs. Especially, product pictures play a crucial part in an online shopper’s experience. When images are optimized, they also drive a lot of new traffic to your website, thus boosting sales. So poor photos are not an option.

Suppose you upload photos that are very large in size, then they can slow the page loading time, and result in higher bounce rates, which decreases sales. And if you have reduced an image size, then you know how it affects the quality of the image.

However, it is possible to reduce image size and also not compromise on its quality. Read on to know how:

This tutorial explains steps for Adobe Photoshop CC 2017. These steps may vary for other Photoshop versions.

You need to determine the image aspect ratio and if the photo has to be cropped, which dictates what type of photo it is, and where it is going to be positioned on the site. If you are cropping an image for a thumbnail, then select a 1:1 aspect ratio.

Next, you have to alter the image size and compression quality, which can be done with Photoshop’s Save for Web tool. Go to File – Export – Save for Web (Legacy). In the Save for Web window, you have to pay attention to several functions.

  • 2-UP (and 4-UP): It provides a side-by-side comparison of the original photo to the compressed file
  • Compression quality: You can choose from low, medium, high, very high, and maximum presets depending on your compression requirements and file size needs
  • File format: JPEG format will be allowed for most compression
  • Image Size: To set the dimensions of the image. Keep the proportions constrained by ensuring that lock icon or toggle is selected. This makes sure the image is not distorted.
  • Quality slider: Scale the quality to increase the compression while preserving the photo quality
  • Image file size & download rate: It displays the current file size, the file format of the optimized photo including the current download rate of the image

While reducing an image file size in Photoshop, each image takes an individualized amount of tweaking to find the best image quality and compression. Some of the free Web tools to reduce image file size, and also edit them are Canva and Pixlr.

Extra Info: If you have issues with PSD files like corruption or inaccessibility, then you can repair PSD file on Mac with the help of this PSD Repair tool.

There are many plugins available in the market which makes image resizing process easier and automated. So make sure you are using reliable tools to edit, compress, or resize images. This is because if you use unreliable tools, then your photos can get corrupted. If your PSD file is damaged, or PSD end of file error has made the file inaccessible, Photoshop file fails to open, etc., then you can use this reliable PSD Repair tool to fix the problems.

Reduce PSD Image File Size without Sacrificing Quality was last modified: March 19th, 2018 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*