修复APFS磁盘的DIY方法

新的 APFS(Apple 文件系统)是在 macOS High Sierra 中引入的,并继续用于更高版本的 macOS,例如 Catalina 和 Big Sur。 APFS 以其高效的数据管理而闻名,与之前的 HFS 或 HFS+ 版本相比,它一直是首选的文件系统。

尽管可信,APFS 驱动器可能会由于驱动器中的坏扇区而表现不佳,突然关闭计算机或驱动器可能接近尾声。 在任何这些情况下,驱动器总是容易丢失数据。 无论如何,有办法修复 APFS 磁盘并恢复数据。 坚持到文章最后以了解更多信息。

注意:如果您的首要任务是保护损坏的 APFS 驱动器上的数据,请确保在进行任何修复之前从 APFS 格式化的驱动器中恢复文件。 单击此处详细了解如何在修复 APFS 驱动器之前安全地恢复数据。 立即下载并使用 Remo Recover 损坏的 APFS 驱动器中恢复数据

free-download-for-mac

如何修复损坏的 APFS 磁盘?

  1. 使用磁盘工具修复 APFS 磁盘
  2. 通过运行 FSCK 命令修复 APFS 卷
  3. 从损坏的 APFS 磁盘中恢复数据

使用磁盘工具修复 APFS 磁盘:

Mac 电脑配备了内置磁盘工具,可以极大地帮助修复 APFS 磁盘。 请按照以下步骤进行修复。

  • 重新启动系统,按住Command+R 当计算机启动时
  • 计算机将从显示的列表中启动到恢复模式 点击Disk Utility 选项
  • 从左侧边栏中,选择要修复的 APFS 卷或磁盘,然后单击First aid
  • 如果该实用程序无法修复驱动器,计算机会显示以下消息“First Aid process has failed. If possible back up the data on this volume. Click done to continue”.

repair APFS disk with Disk Utility

  • 如果没有显示消息,请单击Run。 完成该过程后,您将能够修复 APFS 磁盘

上述步骤的有效性可能会受到限制,因为它们只能解决小问题。 一旦计算机通知磁盘无法修复,它就会对数据和驱动器造成严重威胁。 您需要采取预防措施并恢复 APFS 数据,因为磁盘可能会在任何时间点出现故障。

但是,如果磁盘工具无法修复您的 APFS 磁盘,请尝试通过运行 FSCK 命令来修复磁盘,如进一步部分所述

注意: FSCK 命令应该用作修复驱动器的最后一个解决方案。 FSCK 方法不保证修复损坏的 APFS 驱动器。

通过运行 FSCK 命令修复 APFS 卷:

按照本节中提到的说明修复 APFS。 FSCK 方法需要在单用户模式下执行。

  • 启动Mac电脑,按住Command+R 当计算机启动时
  • 进入单用户模式后,你会看到一个白色的文字出现在屏幕上
  • 要开始文件系统检查,请键入fsck –fy 然后按回车
  • 检查完成后,如果计算机生成一条消息说明 “File system was modified”, 然后运行fsck –fy 
  • 再次运行命令后,消息 “The volume appears to be OK” 将显示
  • 打字 reboot 在命令上并按 Enter 重新启动计算机

尽管尝试了上述步骤,但如果 APFS 磁盘上的问题仍然存在,那么您可能需要使用 macOS Big Sur 的全新副本来格式化驱动器。 确保在安装新 macOS 之前恢复或备份数据。 由于您永远无法估计驱动器遭受的损坏程度,因此请使用专业的恢复工具(例如 Remo Recover)并按照以下步骤来恢复 APFS 磁盘。

附加信息: 如果你遇到 APFS 卷超级块无效错误, 单击给定的链接,获取有关如何修复错误的更多信息。

为什么建议在修复APFS磁盘之前先恢复数据

尽管进行磁盘修复是为了克服损坏,但修复过程可能会进一步损坏驱动器。 这是因为损坏的磁盘很脆弱并且容易出现故障。 有时对 APFS 驱动器进行任何更改最终都会导致数据丢失。

因此,在继续之前,最好在执行任何修复之前恢复 APFS 数据。 但是,如果您的 APFS 卷严重损坏,则手动恢复的数据可能不会完整或完整。 在某些情况下,硬盘驱动器可能由于完全故障而无法访问。 在这种情况下,您肯定需要借助可信赖的 APFS 数据恢复软件来恢复数据。

在任何损坏的磁盘上执行数据恢复可能非常危险,因为驱动器可能无法访问。 但是有了 Remo APFS 数据恢复工具,您可以安全地从 APFS 盘恢复数据,尽管它们已损坏且无法访问。 进的扫描引擎逐个扇区滑动硬盘以恢复数据。 立即免费下载并试用该软件。

free-download-for-mac

如何从 APFS 卷中恢复数据?

下载并安装 Remo Mac 数据恢复软件 并按照步骤操作。

  1. 从主屏幕点击Recover Volumes / Drives 按钮
  2. 接下来,选择Formatted/Reformatted Recovery 选项
  3. 从显示的驱动器列表中,选择要恢复的卷
  4. 选择您选择恢复的文件类型,然后单击Next
  5. 恢复过程完成后,选择文件并单击Preview 验证恢复的文件
  6. 最后,点击Save 并浏览一个位置来保存恢复的数据

结论

新的 APFS 文件系统非常可靠,可以在 Mac 硬盘上保存数据。 由于某些不可预见的情况,硬盘驱动器可能会损坏。 但如果磁盘工具提示您备份数据,请尝试恢复数据并更换损坏的硬盘。

本文中提到的故障排除步骤将帮助您修复 APFS 磁盘。 如果文章中提供的解决方案无法修复APFS磁盘, 为 APFS 创建预启动卷 并重新安装 macOS。 但是,请在重新安装操作系统之前备份驱动器。 如果您对 APFS 修复或恢复有任何疑问,请在下面的评论部分中分享。

修复APFS磁盘的DIY方法 was last modified: 7月 2nd, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

Data Recovery Software

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

All New Powerful Data Recovery Software

Easily Recover Data from any Storage Device under Severe Data Loss Scenarios.

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

Buy Now

File Repair Tools

MOV Repair Tool

Complete Video Repair Tool kit

Repair your Unplayable Videos (MOV & MP4) securely

$79.97

$69.97

Buy Now

Outlook Tools

Outlook Backup and Migrate

Ultimate Outlook Backup Tool

Secure Way to Backup & Move emails & Contacts

$59.97

$49.97

Buy Now

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

Other Utilities

Duplicate Photos Remover

Advanced Duplicate Photos Finder and Cleaner Tool

Find & Remove Duplicate Photos & increase disk space in 3 - Clicks!!

$29.97

$19.97

Buy Now

English

How to Repair Corrupt APFS Disk and Recover the Data

Is your APFS drive corrupted or damaged? In this write up you will learn 3 effective solutions to fix the corrupted APFS volume and also recover data from the APFS drive. Follow the guidelines given on the write up and secure your data before going ahead repairing the drive. With reliable data recovery utility like Remo Recover Mac, you can effortlessly recover your lost or deleted data on the drive. Download now.

Table of Content 

What is APFS File System?

The new APFS (Apple File System) was introduced with macOS High Sierra and carried on through the following upgraded versions like Catalina, Big Sur and the latest macOS Monterey. The file system is known for its efficient data management, APFS has been the preferred file system over the previous HFS or HFS+ versions with enhanced speed, space and functional utilities. 

Despite the credibility, the APFS drives could underperform due to bad sectors in the drive, abruptly shutting down the computer or the drive could be nearing its end. In any of these cases, the drive is always vulnerable to data loss. Regardless, there are ways to repair APFS disk and recover the data. We highly recommend you to recover your data from your failing or damaged APFS drive and go ahead with the recovery procedure. Adhere till the end of the article to know more.

Caution: If your priority is safeguarding the data on the corrupted APFS drive, make sure you recover the files from the APFS formatted drive before you conduct any repair. Download now and Recover your data from a corrupt APFS drive with Remo Recover

How to Repair Corrupt APFS disk?

  1. Repair APFS disk with Disk Utility
  2. Fix APFS volume by running the FSCK command
  3. Recover data from corrupt APFS disk

Why it is recommended to recover data before Repairing the APFS disk?

Although disk repair is done to overcome corruption, there can be a possibility that the repair process could damage the drive even further. This is because a corrupted disk is weak and prone to failure. Sometimes making any changes to the APFS drive can eventually lead to data loss.

Hence, before going any further it is always better to recover APFS data before performing any repair. However, if your APFS volume is severely corrupt, the manually recovered data could not be intact or complete. In some cases, the hard drive could be inaccessible due to complete failure. In such cases, you definitely need the aid of a trusted APFS data recovery software to recover the data.

Why does my APFS drive get corrupted?

  • File system corruption
  • During the upgradation of macOS
  • Corruption in the superblock volume of APFS
  • Virus intrusion
  • Operating system not being compatible with the macOS update

If you have encountered any of the following reasons mentioned above and your priority is to safeguard your data prior to implementing the manual methods before.

Repair APFS disk with Disk Utility:

The Mac computer is equipped with a built-in Disk Utility that can greatly aid in repairing APFS disk. Follow the steps below to perform the repair.

  • Reboot the system, press and hold Command+R as the computer starts
  • The computer will boot into recovery mode, from the list displayed click on Disk Utility option
  • From the left sidebar, select the APFS volume or disk to be fixed and click on First aid
  • In case the utility is not able to fix the drive, the computer shows the message stating “First Aid process has failed. If possible back up the data on this volume. Click Done to continue”.repair APFS disk with Disk Utility
  • If no message is displayed click on Run. After completion of the process, you will be able to repair APFS disk

The effectiveness of the above-mentioned steps can be limited as they resolve only minor issues. Once the computer notifies that the disk cannot be repaired, it can be a serious threat to the data as well as the drive. You will need to take precautions and recover APFS data, as the disk might fail at any point in time.

However, if the Disk Utility could not repair your APFS disk, try fixing the disk by running the FSCK command as mentioned in the further section

NOTE: The FSCK command should be used as a last solution to fix the drive. The FSCK method does not guarantee to fix the Corrupted APFS drive and also erases all the logical data residing on the APFS volume.

Fix APFS volume by running FSCK command:

Repair APFS by following the instructions mentioned in this section. The FSCK method needs to be performed in single-user mode.

  • Start the Mac computer, press and hold Command+R as the computer starts
  • After entering the Single User Mode, you will see a white text which will appear on the screen
  • To start the file system check, type the fsck –fy and hit enter
  • After completion of the check, if the computer generates a message stating “File system was modified”, then run fsck –fy again
  • Upon running the command again, the message “The volume appears to be OK" will be displayed
  • Type reboot on the command and hit enter to restart the computer

Despite trying the above-mentioned steps, if the problem on the APFS disk still persists, then you may have to format the drive with a fresh copy of macOS Big Sur. Make sure you recover or backup the data before installing the new macOS. As you can never estimate the extent of damage the drive has undergone, use a professional recovery tool such as Remo Recover and follow the below-mentioned steps to recover the APFS disk.

Additional Information: If you come across  APFS Volume Superblock is invalid error, get more information on how to fix the error by clicking on the given link.

Performing data recovery on any corrupted disk could is very risky, as the drive could be inaccessible. But with the Remo APFS data recovery tool on your side, you can safely recover data from the APFS disk, despite being corrupt and inaccessible. The advanced scan engine glides through the hard disk sector by sector to recover the data. Download and try the software for free now.

How to Recover Data from APFS volume?

Download and install the Remo Mac data recovery software and follow the steps.

  1. From the main screen click on Recover Volumes / Drives buttonrecover iPod from recovery mode
  2. Next, choose the Formatted/Reformatted Recovery option
  3. From the list of drives shown, choose the volume to be recovered
  4. Select the type of files that you choose to recover and click on Next
  5. After the completion of the recovery process, choose the file and click on Preview to validate the recovered file
  6. Finally, click on Save and browse for a location to save the recovered data

Conclusion

The new APFS file system is highly reliable to save data on Mac hard drive. Due to some unforeseen circumstances, the hard drive can get corrupted. But if the Disk Utility prompts you to back up the data, try recovering the data and replacing the corrupt hard drive.

The troubleshooting steps mentioned in this article will help you to repair the APFS disk. In case the solutions provided in the article fail to repair the APFS disk, create a Pre-Boot volume for APFS and reinstall macOS. However, take a backup of the drive before reinstalling the operating system. If you have any questions related to the APFS repair or recovery, please share them in the comment section below.

Default image
Molly Owen

Molly is the Lead Technical Specialist with distinguished knowledge and understanding of Mac computers and operating systems. Being a veteran photographer and video recovery specialist, Molly’s expertise on video formats and file repair has helped restore a lot of videos and cherished memories of users.

As a technical specialist she also believes in learning and spreading knowledge about the current and trending aspects of various media formats, Adobe Photoshop and macOS troubleshooting. A full-fledged learner, caffeine-lover and a firm-believer that technology would make the world a better place.

Articles: 166

Leave a Reply