數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

SD 卡未显示全容量 – 将 SD 卡恢复到全容量

Summary: SD 卡在您的计算机上显示大小错误? 不用担心。 要修复显示错误大小错误的 SD 卡,首先将 SD 卡格式化为满容量,然后使用专业的数据恢复软件,如 雷莫 SD 卡恢复 如果您未能提前创建备份,则可以从格式化的 SD 卡中恢复数据。 阅读文章了解可用于修复 micro SD 卡的手动方法.

Download buttonDownload Remo Recover to restore deleted powerpoint files on Mac

您的 SD 卡显示错误大小的原因有多种。 这可能是由于技术错误,例如坏扇区、病毒攻击,甚至是 SD 卡或 USB 驱动器上的分区损坏。 另一个原因可能是 SD 卡故障。

许多用户报告说,SD 卡或 USB 驱动器的存储空间与他们声称的不一样。 这在 SanDisk 或 Transcend 等流行品牌中并不那么熟悉,但在廉价品牌中最为常见。 因此,如果是这种情况,则仅意味着您带错了 SD 卡。 以下是您的 SD 卡未达到满容量的最常见原因。

为什么我的 SD 卡没有显示满容量?

“为什么我的 128GB 闪存驱动器只显示 32GB?”

通常,它的发生主要有以下三个原因:

  • 病毒感染
  • 便宜或有故障的 SD 卡
  • SD 卡与读卡器不兼容

通常,此错误在大容量闪存驱动器(例如 SDHC 或 SDXC 卡)中普遍存在,其中 SD 卡的容量甚至可以达到 250 GB 以上。 因此,如果读卡器或主机设备不支持如此高的容量,主机设备将创建一个较小的分区。

简单地说,如果相机或手机可能只支持最多 32 GB 的存储驱动器。 如果您将如此大容量的 128 GB 的 SD 卡插入到这样的主机设备上,默认情况下,主机设备(相机或手机)将创建一个 32 GB 的分区,剩余空间将被标记为未分配。

在这种情况下,您的 SD 卡或任何类型的闪存驱动器都会减少存储空间。

其他情况可能例如坏扇区。 坏扇区是损坏的存储扇区,不响应读或写命令。 或者典型的病毒攻击可能会更改闪存驱动器的主引导记录(MBR 就像存储驱动器的索引,其中维护驱动器的所有详细信息)并导致存储卡容量减少。

从 SD 卡备份或恢复数据

为避免在 SD 卡显示其容量大小错误时出现不必要的数据丢失问题,建议首先恢复卡上可用的所有文件。

到那个时刻 SD卡恢复, 当涉及到 SD 卡恢复时,您可以直接复制它们并将它们保存到 Windows PC 可访问的其他安全存储设备。 但是如果卡无法访问怎么办? 那么,在这种情况下,最好的选择是让最好的 SD 卡恢复软件寻求帮助。 最好的 SD 卡恢复软件 求助。

Remo Photo Recovery Software 只需在 Windows 10/8/7 PC 上单击即可轻松帮助查找文件并将其从 SD 卡恢复到其他设备。 只需下载、安装并按照简单的屏幕说明操作,即可从 SD 卡中保存数据。 Remo 支持各种数据,即使它从格式化的 SD 卡中恢复视频。

此外,Remo 有一个专门的变体,可帮助用户 在 Windows 和 Mac 上从 SD 卡恢复照片.现在,您可以进一步回收您的 SD 卡容量。

如何将我的 Micro SD 卡恢复到满容量?

从 SD 卡中获取所有保存的数据和文件后,在 PC 上显示错误的大小,您现在可以格式化 SD 卡以回收其全部容量以再次保存数据。 所以在这里你会找到两种最推荐的免费方法来格式化和恢复 SD 卡到满容量。

使用 DiskPart cmd 命令将 SD 卡恢复到满容量

让我们来看看 如何使用 DiskPart 命令 现在清除和恢复 SD 卡上的容量:

  • 首先,將SD卡連接到PC
  • 右鍵單擊“開始”並選擇“命令提示符(管理員)”
  • 以管理員身份登錄並輸入: diskpart 調出DiskPart
  • 類型: list disk 並按Enter鍵
  • 類型: select disk 1(將1替換為SD卡的磁盤編號,然後按Enter鍵
  • 類型: attribute disk clear read-only 並按Enter鍵Disk part
  • 類型: exit 並按Enter鍵

在这里,需要注意的一件事是 DiskPart CMD 命令确实会帮助您清理整个 SD 卡,但是您确实需要重新创建一个新分区,以使 SD 卡再次可用于保存文件。 因此,您可以使用 Windows 10 或其他 Windows PC 中的磁盘管理工具来创建新分区。

在 SD 卡中重新创建新分区时要小心。 即使是很小的无知也会导致 SD 卡的分区映射损坏,进而导致严重的数据丢失。 如果 SD 卡分区图已损坏,并且无法创建新分区或修改 SD 卡分区图,请在此处查看 修复无法修改分区映射SD卡 极其轻松.

使用磁盘管理工具格式化 SD 卡并将其恢复到满容量

为了完全格式化并回收 SD 卡的全部容量,请执行以下步骤:

  • 右键点击 “此PC /我的電腦” > Manage
  • 選擇“設備管理器”下的“磁盤管理”,找到並右鍵單擊SD卡並選擇 Format Volume

click format

  • 根据需要将 SD 卡的文件系统重命名和重置为 NTFS 或 FAT32,按照屏幕上的指导完成格式化过程

但是,您可以有选择地按照任何一种方法让您的 SD 卡恢复正常工作。 即使您将恢复 SD 卡的全部容量,然后您可以再次使用它来存储和保存文件和数据,但如果您没有备份文件,上述方法会导致数据丢失。 由于 SD 卡格式,您可能会丢失重要文件!

“如果您是这种情况的受害者并希望 恢复格式化的 SD 卡数据, 那么建议使用雷莫照片恢复软件。 这是一个 紧凑型闪存数据恢复软件 可以有效地从您的 SD 卡中取回照片和数据。 ”

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

SD card Not Showing Full Size – Restore SD Card to Full Capacity

There are various reasons why your SD card showing the wrong size. It might due to technical errors such as bad sectors, virus attacks or even corrupted partitions on your SD card or USB drive. Another reason can be due to a faulty SD card.

Many users have reported that the SD card or a USB drive does not have the same storage space as they claimed. Which is not so familiar in popular brands such as SanDisk or Transcend but most common in cheap brands. So, if this is the case it just means you have brought the wrong SD card. Following are the most common reasons why your SD card is not up to full capacity.

Why is my SD card not showing full capacity?

“Why does my 128gb flash drive only showing 32GB?”

Typically, this error is prevalent in large capacity flash drives such as SDHC or SDXC cards where the capacity of SD card can even reach over 250 GB. So, if the either card reader or the host device does not support such high capacities,  the host device will create a smaller partition.

Simply, if a camera or a phone might support a storage drive only up to 32 GB. If you insert such high capacity SD card which is 128 GB on to such a host device, by default, the host device (camera or Phone) will create a partition of 32 GB and the remaining space will be marked as unallocated.

In such cases, your SD card or any kind of flash drive will reduce the storage space.

The other scenarios might be such as Bad Sectors. Bad Sectors are damaged storage sectors that don’t respond to read or write commands. Or a typical virus attack might alter the Master boot record of the flash drive (MBR is like an index of the storage drive where all the details of the drive are maintained) and result in memory card capacity reduced.

Backup or Recover Data from SD Card

To avoid unnecessary data loss problems when the SD card showing the wrong size of its capacity, it is suggested to restore whatever files are available on the card in the very first place.

When it comes to SD card recovery, you can directly copy them and save them to other secure storage devices accessible to Windows PC. But what if the card is inaccessible? Well, under such instances, the perfect choice would be to let the best SD card recovery software for help.

Remo Photo Recovery Software can simply help find and restore files from SD card to other devices with simple clicks on Windows 10/8/7 PC. Simply download, install and follow the simple on-screen instructions to get your data saved from SD card. Remo supports all sorts of data even it recovers videos from a formatted SD card.

Additionally, Remo has a dedicated variation that assists users to recover photos from SD cards on both Windows and Mac. Now, you can move further to reclaim your SD card capacity.

How do I restore my micro SD card to full capacity?

Once getting all saved data and files from the SD card which shows the wrong size on PC, you can now format SD card to reclaim its full capacity for saving data again. So here you’ll find the two most recommended free methods to format and restore SD card to full capacity.

Use DiskPart cmd command to restore SD card to full capacity

Let’s see how to use DiskPart command to clear and restore capacity on SD card now:

  • First of all, get your SD card attached to PC
  • Right-click Start and select Command Prompt (Admin)
  • Sign in as administrator and type: diskpart to bring up DiskPart
  • Type: list disk and hit Enter
  • Type: select disk 1(replace 1 with the disk number of your SD card and hit Enter
  • Type: attribute disk clear read-only and hit EnterDisk part
  • Type: exit and hit Enter

Here, one thing to be noticed is that DiskPart CMD command indeed will help you clean the whole SD card, but you do need to recreate a new partition to make the SD card available for saving files again. So, you can use Disk Management tool in Windows 10 or other Windows PC to create a new partition. Be careful, while recreating a new partition in SD card. Even a small ignorance can lead to a corruption of partition map of the SD card that in turn results in severe data loss. If in case, the SD card partition map is corrupted, and not able to create new partition or modify a partition map SD card, check it out here to fix couldn't modify a partition map SD card with utmost ease.

Use Disk Management tool to format and restore SD card to full capacity

In order to fully format and reclaim full capacity of SD card, follow steps:

  • Right-click This PC/My Computer > Manage
  • Select Disk Management under Device Manager, find and right-click on SD card and select Format Volume

click format

  • Rename and reset file system of SD card to NTFS or FAT32 as your need, follow the on-screen guidelines to complete the format process

However, you may selectively follow any one method to get your SD card back to work normally again. Even though you’ll regain full capacity of your SD card and you can use it for storing and saving files and data again then, the above-mentioned methods would cause data loss if you haven’t backed up your files. You may lose your important files due to SD card format!

“If you are a victim of such kind of situation and looking to recover formatted SD card data, then it is recommended you to use Remo Photo Recovery Software. This is a compact flash data recovery software that can efficiently get back photos and data from your SD card. ”

SD card Not Showing Full Size – Restore SD Card to Full Capacity was last modified: January 11th, 2021 by John Harris
2 comments on “SD card Not Showing Full Size – Restore SD Card to Full Capacity
  1. Juliet says:

    Thank you so much, sorted me out

  2. ALIWUYA says:

    thank you, it worked

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*