如何恢复容易出错的SD卡?

您的SD卡是否会因错误消息而烦恼,或者无法快速安装到您的计算机上?好吧,SD卡和任何其他设备一样,由于各种原因容易抛出错误消息和损坏。我们有一位读者最近提出了类似的问题。这就是他所说的:

“我的SD卡需要花费大量时间才能被我的Windows PC检测到。早些时候它曾经用于即刻装载。我已经广泛使用这张卡专门用于我的相机。当我拿出它时,用一个读卡器将它插入我的电脑,它需要永远安装。有什么方法可以恢复它的速度吗?或者我应该说我最后的再见呢?“

好吧,大多数时候它看起来像卡片问题,但它也可能是读卡器问题。首先,检查您的读卡器。如果它工作正常,那么肯定是SD卡的问题。现在,在不浪费的情况下,我们将立即转向解决方案。

有两种方法可以刷新SD卡。让我们看看它们是什么以及何时使用它们:

使用CHKDSK

几乎所有人,都不要正确删除SD卡或其他可移动设备。当外部存储设备被不正确地移除时,设置一小部分以指出操作系统,设备被不正确地移除,并且当您再次安装时,连续离开操作系统以使用更多时间来分析设备。此外,不安全弹出设备也会导致性能不佳和卡损坏。

解决由处理SD卡的不良做法所造成的问题的一种方法是在卡上执行“CHKDSK”。当您下次插入SD卡时,如果Windows提示您“扫描并修复”SD卡,请继续操作并让Windows照看事情。如果Windows未提示,则可以从命令提示符启动CHKDSK。转到命令提示符并键入chkdsk /f/r X,其中X是SD卡的驱动器号。

虽然CHKDSK将解决许多大量使用的SD卡问题,特别是那些没有正确弹出的SD卡问题,但我们无法保证这是振兴SD卡的“工具”。如果您想事先从SD卡中检索数据采取任何极端步骤,使用CHKDSK必须是您最重要的解决方案。如果您准备将其擦除并重新开始,那么我们将继续第二种方法。

使用 SD格式化程序

从CHKDSK快速扫描应解决许多问题,但对于重新格式化,SD卡是最好的方法。 Windows或其他操作系统中提供了可用于可移动磁盘和内部硬盘驱动器的基本格式化工具。但对于SD卡来说,它可能有点挑剔,因为它们包含一些基本存储设备(如USB驱动器)中不存在的功能。

如果使用基本格式化工具格式化SD,则SD卡可能无法运行,但效率会降低。

为了获得最佳效果,即符合“SD / SDHC / SDXC卡约定”标准的最佳格式,您可以选择SD协会免费提供的方便的“SDFormatter工具”。 。它适用于Windows和OSX。

结论

格式化后,您的SD卡应该像新的一样运行。如果您仍然面临有关安装或损坏的问题,可能是因为您的卡已达到使用寿命。现在是时候放手并买一个新的。如果您在格式化之前没有备份数据,或者媒体文件已损坏,您可以保证 工具来恢复SD卡数据, 这是检索媒体文件的异常工作,无论是图像,视频还是音频文件。

 

如何恢复容易出错的SD卡? was last modified: 8月 27th, 2018 by Remo Software

发表评论

邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

How to Revive an Error-Prone SD Card? - Info | Remo Software

How to Revive an Error-Prone SD Card?

Is your SD card troubling you with error messages or doesn’t mount on your computer quickly? Well, SD cards, like any other devices are prone to throw error messages and corruption for various reasons. We had a reader who recently came with a similar query. This is what he said:

“My SD card takes a lot of time to get detected by my Windows PC. Earlier it used to mount instantly. I have used this card extensively and exclusively for my camera. When I took it out plugged it to my PC with a card reader, it took forever to mount. Is there any way to revive its speed? Or should I say my final Goodbye to it?”

Well, most of the time it may seem like a card problem, but it can be card reader problem as well. First, check your card reader. If it is working fine, then definitely it’s the problem with the SD card. Now, without wasting we’ll straight away go to the solution.

There are two ways to freshen your SD card. Let’s see what they are and when to use them:

Use CHKDSK

Almost all of us, do not remove the SD card or other removable devices properly. When an external storage device is removed improperly, a small bit is set to point out the OS, that the device was removed improperly, and consecutively leaves the operating system to use more time in analyzing the device when you mount it again. Additionally, not ejecting the device safely can also lead to poor performance and card corruption.

One way to fix the problems that you created by poor practices of handling SD cards is to perform ‘CHKDSK’ on the card. When you insert the SD card next time and if you are prompted by Windows to ‘scan and fix’ the SD card, proceed with it and let Windows look after things. If Windows doesn’t prompt, you can launch the CHKDSK from the command prompt. Go to command-prompt and type chkdsk /f /r X, where X is the drive number of the SD card.

Though CHKDSK will solve many of the SD card problems which are used heavily and especially those which are not ejected properly, we cannot guarantee that this is ‘The Tool’ to revitalize your SD cards. If you want to retrieve data from your SD card beforehand taking any extreme step, using CHKDSK have to be your foremost resolution. If you are ready to erase it clean and give it a fresh start, then we’ll move on to the second method.

Use SD Formatter

A quick-scan from CHKDSK should solve many problems but for fresh restart formatting, the SD card is the best way. There are basic formatting tools available within Windows or other OS that works all right for removable disks and internal hard drives. But for SD cards, it can be little fussy as they consist some features that are not present in basic storage devices like USB drives.

If you format your SD with basic formatting tools, your SD card may not become inoperable but will work less efficiently.

In order to get best results, that is, the best format which also follows the standards of the “SD/SDHC/SDXC card conventions”, you can pitch into a convenient ‘SDFormatter Tool’ which is free of cost provided by the SD Association. It is both available for Windows and OSX.

Conclusion

After formatting, your SD card should function like a new one. If you are still facing issues with regard to mounting or corruption, it may be because your card reached its end of the life. It’s time to let go of it and buy a new one. In case, you haven’t backed up the data before formatting, or corrupted media files, you can vouch on a tool to recover SD card data, which does an exception job of retrieving media files be it images, videos or audio files.

How to Revive an Error-Prone SD Card? was last modified: April 24th, 2017 by John Harris
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*