SD卡为空或文件系统不受支持-已解决

“SD为空或文件系统不受支持 – 当您突然意识到SD卡为空时,并不表示您的数据丢失了。 如果您是SD卡用户,则在尝试通过智能手机,数码相机或平板电脑访问照片,视频和其他媒体文件时,可能有时会遇到此错误消息。 一般来说,当智能手机,相机或平板电脑无法读取SD卡时,它可能显示SD卡为空白错误或您的数据完全丢失。 它还可以提示我们格式化存储卡以解决此问题。 这通常是由于SD卡损坏造成的。

  1. 运行 CHKDSK 来修复空白和不受支持的 SD 卡,以防小 损坏
  2. 如果 SD 卡中的文件已 损坏,请显示隐藏文件
  3. 重新安装磁 盘驱动程序,以防 SD 卡 严重损坏
  4. 使用Remo Recover 从空白 SD 卡恢复数据

注意: 如果数据优先于修复SD卡,则建议您使用可靠的数据恢复软件Remo Recover从空白SD卡恢复文件。

SD卡由于严重的病毒攻击,使用期间突然从设备中拔出卡以及SD卡使用不当而损坏。 所有这些因素基本上都会影响SD卡的文件系统,因此,它可能会变成RAW驱动器。 由于您的Android手机,相机,计算机和其他设备无法识别原始驱动器,因此不会显示SD卡上的数据。

注意: 如果您在Android手机上使用SD卡,并且手机无法识别SD卡或显示为空白SD错误,请检查SD卡的文件系统。 Android设备仅熟悉exFATFAT32EXT3EXT4文件系统。 如果SD卡已使用NTFS或其他文件系统进行了格式化,则您的Android设备无法识别该SD卡,您将陷入空白SD问题。

在您修复空白并显示空白SD卡或不支持的文件系统错误消息之前,SD卡将无用。 尽管格式化SD卡可能是一个很好的解决方案,但它会清除SD卡上的数据。 现在的问题是如何解决“ SD卡为空或文件系统不受支持”的问题以及如何从空白SD卡恢复文件。

幸运的是,我们提出了四个安全的解决方案来解决“ SD卡为空或文件系统不受支持”的问题。 请尝试这些修复程序以解决空白SD卡问题。

解决“ SD卡为空或文件系统不受支持”错误的解决方案:

解决方案1:运行CHKDSK修复空白和不受支持的SD卡

1: 通过读卡器将SD卡连接到系统

2: 打开Windows命令提示符

3: 键入Chkdsk g:/ f(f代表分配给SD卡的驱动器号),然后按Enter

chkdsk f command

该 chkdsk /f 命令检查并修复磁盘驱动器的问题,使其再次可读。

现在,从计算机上卸下SD卡,然后将其插入智能手机或平板电脑,以检查其是否工作正常。 如果问题仍然存在,请继续执行下一个解决方案,以解决空白的SD卡问题。

解决方案2:显示隐藏文件

第二种解决方案是测试空白SD卡,以检查其中是否存在任何隐藏文件。 该测试的原因是要验证是否有任何有害的隐藏文件导致SD卡功能出现问题。 为此,请按照以下步骤进行操作:

注意: 以下给出的过程适用于Windows 10 OS,对于其他版本的Windows操作系统,此过程略有不同。

1: 通过读卡器将SD卡连接到计算机,并检查计算机是否检测到SD卡。 如果检测到,则转到 步 2。

2: 现在,打开 Control Panel, 并点击 Programs

3: 在程序下,单击 Appearance and Personalization 在左窗格中

4: 现在,点击 File Explorer Options 在右侧窗格中,选择 View 标签

5: 接着,选择具有相关联的无线电按钮 Show Hidden Files, folders, and drives

6: 现在,点击 Apply, 并击中 OK 按钮保存更改

现在,从计算机上断开SD卡的连接,然后将其重新插入数字设备。 如果您的SD卡正在显示其中存储的所有文件,则问题已解决,您可以访问SD卡文件。 如果您面临SD卡空白的情况,请尝试下一个解决方案。

注意: 同时,对故障或损坏的SD卡进行故障排除可能会导致数据丢失问题。 因此,最好使用Remo Recover Software从空白SD卡恢复数据。 该软件可免费下载。 获取它并免费恢复文件。

recover files from SD card saying empty recover and fix SD card is blank or has unsupported file system

解决方案3:重新安装磁盘驱动程序以修复“ SD卡为空或文件系统不受支持”

对于可移动驱动器(如SD卡或任何其他USB设备),更新磁盘驱动器是最常用的故障排除方法之一。 请按照以下步骤通过更新磁盘驱动程序来修复空白SD卡。

1:cmd 在搜索框中,右键单击 “Command Prompt”, 然后选择 “Open as Administrator

Command Prompt Run As Administrator

2: 现在,输入 set devmgr_show_nonpresent_devices=1 在命令提示符界面。 然后输入 “start devmgmt.msc”, 然后按Enter

3: 这将打开 “Device Manager” 。 在这里点击 “View” 选项卡,并选择 “Select hidden devices

4: 现在,展开 “Universal serial bus controller” 部分

5: 如果找到任何灰色条目>右键单击它>选择 “Uninstall

Uninstall Drivers

现在,重新启动计算机,该计算机将自动重新安装驱动程序。 现在,将SD卡连接到您的智能手机或平板电脑,它应该可以正常工作。 在任何其他情况下,格式化SD卡都是解决问题的最后一种方法。 但是,格式化会清除存储在SD卡中的所有数据。 因此,在格式化SD卡之前,请使用可靠的 受信任的数据恢复软件

解决方案4:使用Remo Recover从空白SD卡恢复数据

即使尝试了上述三种解决方案,如果仍然遇到“ SD卡为空或文件系统不受支持”的错误消息,那么该怎么办? 不用担心 仍然可以使用以下方法安全地从空白SD卡恢复文件: Remo Recover 软件,然后格式化SD卡以永久解决SD卡问题。 下载Professional Remo SD卡恢复软件,并将其免费安装在计算机上。 成功安装软件后,请按照下面给出的一些简单说明从空白SD卡恢复数据:

recover files from SD card saying empty recover and fix SD card is blank or has unsupported file system

1: 点击 “Recover Files” 主屏幕上的选项。 然后,将显示系统中所有可用的磁盘驱动器(包括计算机的内部磁盘和外部驱动器)。 选择代表您的SD卡的驱动器,然后点击 “Scan” 按钮启动恢复过程。

2: 现在,该软件将扫描SD卡以恢复文件。 扫描过程完成后,屏幕上会显示已恢复文件的列表。 恢复的文件显示在 “Data View”, 而 “File Type View” 。 在继续保存恢复的文件之前,只需双击相应文件或右键单击该文件,即可预览每个恢复的文件 并击中“Preview” 选项。

Preview

最后,您可以选择要从SD卡还原的必需文件。 为此,选择所需的文件,然后单击 “Save” 按钮。

最后,激活软件的许可证密钥,然后选择恢复文件的保存位置。 请注意,您选择运行正常的驱动器来保存恢复的文件(不要选择SD卡作为保存文件的目标位置,而是将文件保存在计算机的正常驱动器中)。

Select Destination

从空白SD卡成功恢复文件后,请继续格式化有故障的SD卡以使其再次可用。 现在,您已成功从空白SD卡恢复了文件,并解决了空白SD卡问题。

SD卡为空或文件系统不受支持-已解决 was last modified: 12月 30th, 2020 by Remo Software

发表评论

邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

SD Card is Blank or Has Unsupported File System – Resolved

Blank SD Card or Unsupported File System
“SD card is blank or has unsupported file system”
– When you suddenly realize that your SD card is blank, it does not mean that your data is lost. If you are an SD card user, you might have come across this error message at some point, while trying to access your photos, videos, and other media files through your Smart Phone, Digital Camera or a tablet.Generally speaking, when Smart Phone, Camera, or a Tablet fails to read the SD card it may display SD card is blank error or your data is completely missing. It can also prompt us to format the card to fix the issue. This generally happens due to corruption on SD cards.

Table of Contents

1. Run CHKDSK to Fix Blank & Unsupported SD Card in case of minor corruption

2. Show Hidden Files in case the files in the SD card are corrupted

3. Re-install the disk drivers in case the SD card is corrupted severely

4. Recover data from Blank SD card with Remo Recover

Note: If data is your first priority than fixing your SD card, it is recommended that you go ahead with recovering files from blank SD card with Remo Recover, a reliable data recovery software.
SD cards get corrupt due to severe virus attacks, abrupt removal of the card from the device during its usage, and improper usage of the SD card. All these factors basically affect the file system of your SD card, and as a result, it may turn into a RAW drive.  Since a Raw drive cannot be recognized by your Android Phone, Camera, Computer, and other devices, the data on the SD card will not be displayed.

NOTE: If you are using SD card on an Android Phone, and the phone is not recognizing the SD card or displaying as blank SD card error, then check the file system of the SD card. Android devices are familiar with only exFAT, FAT32, EXT3, and EXT4 file systems. If the SD card is formatted with NTFS, or other file system, then your Android device doesn’t recognize the SD card, and you will be stuck with blank SD card problem.

SD card becomes useless until you fix blank and displays blank SD card or unsupported file system error message. Although formatting the SD card can be a good solution, it wipes out the data on the SD card. Now the question is how to fix “SD card is blank or has unsupported file system” issue and recover files from blank SD card.

Fortunately, we came out with four safe solutions to fix “SD card is blank or has unsupported file system” issue. Try these fixes for blank SD card problem.

Solutions to fix “SD card is blank or has unsupported file system” error:

Solution 1: Run CHKDSK to Fix Blank & Unsupported SD Card

Step 1: Connect your SD card to your system via Card reader

Step 2: Open Windows Command Prompt

Step 3: Type Chkdsk g: /f (f represents the drive letter assigned to your SD card), and hit Enter

chkdsk f commandThe chkdsk /f command checks and repair issues with the disk drive to make it readable again.

Now, remove your SD card from the computer, and insert it back to your Smartphone, or a tablet to check whether it is working fine. If the problem still persists, then go ahead with the next solution to fix your blank SD card problem.

Solution 2: Show Hidden Files

The second solution is testing your blank SD card to check whether any hidden files exist in it. The reason behind this test is to verify if any harmful hidden files are causing a problem for SD card functionality. To do this, follow the steps given below:

NOTE: The procedure given below applies to Windows 10 OS, and it slightly varies for the other versions of Windows Operating Systems.

Step 1: Connect your SD card to a computer via card reader, and check whether it is detected by your computer. If detected, then go to the Step 2.
Step 2: Now, Open the Control Panel, and click on Programs
Step 3: Under Programs, click on Appearance and Personalization in the left pane

Step 4: Now, click on the File Explorer Options from the right pane and select the View Tab

Step 5: Next, select the radio button associated with Show Hidden Files, folders, and drives

Step 6: Now, click on Apply, and hit OK button to save the changes

Now, disconnect the SD card from your computer, and insert it back to your digital device. If your SD card is showing all the files stored in it, then the problem is solved, and you can access your SD card files. If you are facing the blank SD card situation, try the next solution.

NOTE: In the meanwhile, troubleshooting the faulty or corrupted SD card can lead to data loss problem. So, it’s better to recover data from blank SD card with Remo Recover Software for free. The software is available for free download. Get it and recover your files for free.

recover files from SD card saying empty recover and fix SD card is blank or has unsupported file system

Solution 3: Re-install the disk drivers to fix “SD card is blank or has unsupported file system”

Updating the disk drivers is one of the most frequently used troubleshooting methods for a removable drive like SD card or any other USB device. Follow these steps to fix blank SD card by updating the disk drivers.

Step 1: Type cmd in the Search Box and right-click on the “Command Prompt”, and then choose “Open as Administrator

Command Prompt Run As Administrator

Step 2: Now, type set devmgr_show_nonpresent_devices=1 at the command prompt interface. Then, input “start devmgmt.msc”, and hit Enter

Step 3: This will open the “Device Manager”. Here Click on the “View” Tab, and choose “Select hidden devices

Step 4: Now, expand the “Universal serial bus controller” section

Step 5: If you find any grayed entries > Right-click on it > Select “Uninstall

Uninstall DriversNow, reboot your computer that automatically reinstalls the drivers. Now, connect the SD card to your Smart Phone, or a Tablet, and it should be working fine. In any other case formatting the SD card is the last solution to sort out the issue. But, formatting wipes out all the data stored in the SD card. So, before formatting the SD card, recover files from blank SD card with a reliable and trusted data recovery software.

Solution 4: Recover Data from Blank SD Card with Remo Recover

Even after trying out with the above three solutions, if you are facing the “SD Card is blank or has unsupported file system” error message, then what to do? Don’t worry! Still you can recover files from blank SD card safely with Remo Recover software, and then format the SD card to permanently fix the issues with your SD card. Download the Professional Remo SD Card Recovery Software, and install it on your computer for free. After successful installation of the software, follow few simple instructions given below to recover data from blank SD card:

recover files from SD card saying empty recover and fix SD card is blank or has unsupported file system

Step 1: Click on “Recover Files” option from the Home Screen. Then, all the disk drives available in the system (including the computer’s internal disk, and external drive) will be displayed. Choose the drive representing your SD card, and hit “Scan” button to initiate the recovery process.

Step 2: Now, the software scans the SD card to recover files. Upon the completion of scanning process, a list of recovered files is displayed on the screen. Recovered files are displayed in “Data View”, and “File Type View”. Before, you proceed with saving the recovered files, you can preview each of the recovered file just by double-clicking on the respective file or right-click on the file & hit “Preview” option.

PreviewFinally, you can select the required files that you want to restore from the SD card. To do so, select the required files, and click “Save” button.

At last, activate the license key of the software, and select the destination where the recovered files have to be saved. Note that you choose a healthy working drive to save the recovered files (Don’t choose the SD card as the destination location to save the files, instead save the files in a healthy drive of your computer).

Select DestinationAfter the successful recovery of files from blank SD card, go ahead with formatting the faulty SD card to make it usable again. Now, you have successfully recovered files from blank SD card, and fixed blank SD card problem.

SD Card is Blank or Has Unsupported File System – Resolved was last modified: September 17th, 2020 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*