[已解决]无法修改分区图SD卡

无法修改分区SD –  人们在Mac计算机上使用 “磁盘” 实用程序格式化或重新格式化SD卡时,经常会遇到此错误。 通常,当Mac系统通过破坏SD卡的分区图造成严重损坏时,就会发生此问题。 因此,人们会遇到数据丢失的情况。

为了解决此问题并恢复SD卡上的分区图损坏后丢失的数据,我们为您提供了最可靠的解决方案来解决此问题并保护SD卡上的文件。 要知道怎么做,请继续阅读…!

什么是分区图?

在寻求解决方案之前,让我们了解一下分区图基本上是什么? 分区图是任何存储设备的唯一布局,其中包含每个卷/分区的重要信息。 它包含用于创建分区的源文件,函数以及分区中包含的全局数据等。

为什么分区图损坏?

分区映射损坏的最常见原因是严重的 病毒攻击,形成坏道,特别是引导扇区。 如果由于不正确的系统关闭,突然的电涌等导致存储设备的引导扇区损坏,则SD卡将不会以读写模式安装,从而导致数据丢失。 在这种情况下,您的SD卡将无法读取。 幸运的是,这是一个 解决方案修复不可读SD卡 以最大的方便。

解决无法修改分区SD错误的解决方案:

由于磁盘工具无法修复损坏的分区图,因此只能格式化SD卡以修复损坏的分区图。 但是,为避免数据丢失,从SD卡恢复数据应该是您的首要任务。 因此,利用 Remo SD Card Recovery, 受信任的数据恢复工具 在修复损坏的分区图之前恢复分区图损坏后丢失的数据。

解决方案1-使用Remo恢复工具恢复分区图损坏后丢失的数据:

Remo SD Card Recovery 借助该软件,您只需几个简单的步骤即可恢复Mac上SD卡中丢失或删除的数据。 实际上,它也能够极其轻松地从格式化,不可读,无法装载和无法访问的SD卡中恢复文件。 该工具与macOS Catalina,Mojave,High Sierra,Sierra和以前的版本兼容。

recover files from SD card saying empty recover and fix SD card is blank or has unsupported file system

损坏的分区图后恢复丢失数据的准则:

1: 下载并在Mac系统上安装免费版本的Remo Recover Software。 成功安装软件后,启动它。 在主屏幕上,选择“恢复卷/驱动器”选项。

Remo Recover Mac Main Screen

2: 接下来,选择 “Volume Recovery” 选项如图2所示

Remo Recover Volumes Recovery

3: 现在,选择从那里你要恢复的文件的SD卡驱动器,然后单击 “Next” 继续,如图3所示。

Remo Recover Mac Select Volume

4: 现在,软件将扫描选定的SD卡驱动器。 扫描和恢复过程完成后,将从SD卡恢复的文件的列表显示在 “文件类型” 视图中。

Remo Recover Mac Recovered Data

5: 最后,请点击 “Save Recovery Session” 选项以保存整个恢复过程,如果对该工具感到满意,请激活许可证密钥并保存恢复的文件,而无需再次重新扫描SD卡。 “Open Recovery Session” 选项可帮助您在离开恢复过程的那一刻继续恢复过程。

Remo Recover Mac Save Recovery Session

一旦成功恢复了分区图损坏后丢失的所有数据,请继续使用下面给出的解决方案来修复损坏的SD卡分区图。

解决方案2-使用盘工具修复无法修改分区SD错误:

1: 如果SD卡没有完全损坏/损坏,则解决此问题的方法是在SD卡上创建新的分区图。 使用“隐藏”选项的“磁盘工具”可以做到这一点 Show All Devices

Disk Utility All Devices

2: 现在,您将能够选择设备(SD卡)。 在这里,请确保您选择的是SD卡而不是分区。 只需右键单击并单击 Erase 选项

Disk Utility Erase Disk

3: 一旦你点击 Erase 选项,您将看到如下图所示的屏幕,并且可以再次使用SD卡。

Disk Utility Erase Disk Success

解决方案#3 –过命令行修复 无法修改分区SD

diskutil list

我的SD卡为/ dev / disk2,以下是擦除SD卡分区的命令:

diskutil eraseDisk ExFAT USBNAME /dev/disk2

结论:

在这里,我们已经说明了SD卡分区图损坏的原因,并提供了免费的解决方案来解决Mac计算机上的“无法修改分区图SD卡”错误。 推荐的方式是 从SD卡恢复数据 在尝试这些疑难解答提示之前。 我们希望它能帮助您解决SD卡问题。

确保对SD卡上的文件进行定期备份,以避免在SD卡损坏的任何情况下出现数据丢失问题。

[已解决]无法修改分区图SD卡 was last modified: 1月 21st, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

[Solved] Couldn’t Modify Partition Map SD Card

Couldn’t modify partition map SD card -  People often encounter this error while formatting or reformatting their SD cards with Disk utility on Mac machines. Usually, this problem occurs when the Mac system has done severe damage by corrupting the partition map of the SD card. Consequentially, people encounter data loss.Disk Utility Error Map

To fix this issue and recover data lost after partition map corruption on SD card, we provide you with most the reliable solution to fix the issue, and safeguard your files on the SD card. To know how to, continue reading...!

What is Partition Map?

Before going for the solution, let’s understand what basically a partition map is? Partition map is a unique layout of any storage device that contains vital information of each Volume/partition.  It contains the source files that were used to create a partition, the function, and the global data which is included in a partition, etc.

Why does partition map get corrupted?

The most frequent reason behind the corruption of partition map is severe virus attacks, formation of bad sectors, especially the boot sector. If the boot sector of the storage device gets damaged as a consequence of improper system shutdown, sudden power surge, etc., then the SD card will not be mounted with read and write mode, resulting in data loss. In such an instance, your SD card becomes unreadable. Luckily, here's a solution to fix unreadable SD card with utmost ease.

Solutions to Fix “Couldn’t Modify Partition Map SD Card Error:

Since Disk Utility cannot repair damaged partition map, you can only format the SD card to fix the corrupt partition map. However, to avoid data loss, data recovery from SD card should be your first priority. So, utilize Remo SD Card Recovery, trusted data recovery tool to recover data lost after partition map damage before fixing the corrupt partition map.

Solution #1 - Recover Data Lost after Partition Map Damage with Remo Recover Tool:

Remo SD Card Recovery software allows you to recover data that is lost or deleted from your SD card in just three simple steps. In fact, it is capable of recovering files from formatted, unreadable, unmountable, and inaccessible SD cards too with utmost ease. The tool is compatible with macOS Catalina, Mojave, High Sierra, Sierra, and previous versions.

recover files from SD card saying empty recover and fix SD card is blank or has unsupported file system

Guidelines to recover lost data after corrupt partition map:

Step 1: Download, and install the free version of Remo Recover Software on your Mac system. After successful installation of the software, launch it. From the main screen, select “Recover Volumes/Drives” option.

Remo Recover Mac Main Screen

Step 2: Next, select “Volume Recovery” option as shown in Fig. 2

Remo Recover Volumes Recovery

Step 3: Now, choose the SD card drive from where you have to recover files, and click “Next” to continue, as illustrated in Fig 3.

Remo Recover Mac Select Volume

Step 4: Now, the software scans the selected SD Card drive. After the completion of scanning & recovery process, a list of recovered files from SD card are displayed in File Type View.

Remo Recover Mac Recovered Data

Step 5: At last, click “Save Recovery Session” option to save the entire recovery process, and if you are satisfied with the tool, then activate the license key and save the recovered files without re-scanning the SD card again. “Open Recovery Session” option helps you to continue the recovery process at the point where you left the recovery process.

Remo Recover Mac Save Recovery Session

Once you have successfully recovered all your data lost after partition map corruption, go ahead with a solution given below to fix damaged SD card partition map.

Solution #2 - Fixing “Couldn’t modify partition map SD card” error using Disk Utility:

Step 1: If the SD card is not completely damaged/corrupt, then the solution for this problem is to create a new partition map on the SD card. This is possible with the Disk Utility using the hidden option Show All Devices

Disk Utility All Devices

Step 2: Now, you will be able to select the device (SD Card). Here, make sure that you select the SD card and not the partition. Just right-click and click on Erase option

Disk Utility Erase Disk

 

Step 3: Once you click on Erase option, you will see a screen as shown in the figure below, and you will be able to use your SD card again.

Disk Utility Erase Disk Success

Solution #3 – Fixing “Couldn’t Modify Partition Map SD Card” Via Command Line

diskutil list

My SD Card is /dev/disk2, and following is the command to erase the SD card partition:

diskutil eraseDisk ExFAT USBNAME /dev/disk2

Conclusion:

Here, we have explained why SD card partition map gets corrupt, and provided free solutions on how to fix “Couldn’t modify partition map SD card” error on your Mac machine. The recommended way would be to recover data from SD card before you try out these troubleshooting tips. We hope it helped you in resolving the issues with your SD card.

Make sure that you have a regular backup of the files on SD card to avoid data loss problems in any occasions of SD card corruption.

[Solved] Couldn’t Modify Partition Map SD Card was last modified: October 16th, 2020 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*