已解决-After Effects无法导入MP4文件

我们都知道After Effects支持MP4。但是,许多用户在尝试将MP4文件导入After Effects时遇到了问题。为什么会这样呢?以及如何解决此问题?

好吧,由于MP4文件编解码器,您可能会遇到导入问题。 After Effects首选H.264和MPEG4编解码器,而MP4是一种容器格式,可以容纳各种音频和视频编解码器。因此,如果收到错误消息,或者视频显示不正确,则可能必须安装文件使用的编解码器。但是找到并安装编解码器并不容易。

有一种方法可以使MP4和After Effects正常播放。您可以将MP4文件转换为After Effects支持的MPEG2编码的MPG文件格式。然后将转换后的.mp4视频传输到After Effects进行编辑。您需要第三方软件来寻求帮助。有很多可用的工具。选择一个可靠的转换。

该过程几乎与所有工具类似:

您需要下载并安装软件。

然后将MP4文件加载到程序中,然后单击“添加视频”按钮以导入MP4文件。或者,您可以直接将它们拖放到程序中。

接下来,您应该选择输出格式,即MOV,MPEG2或WMV。

输出的视频将具有MP4视频的原始质量。

最后,您需要点击“转换”按钮以开始转换过程。

等一下而已;您的文件现在已转换为在After Effects中使用。现在可以将文件导入After Effects CC / CS6 / CS5等进行编辑。

额外的信息: 如果您的MP4文件已损坏,则可以使用此MP4修复软件快速 修复MP4文件 仅需几个简单步骤。

如果你想 在Mac上修复MP4视频, 然后点击此链接。

已解决-After Effects无法导入MP4文件 was last modified: March 3rd, 2020 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Data Recovery Software

Data Recovery Tools
Best
Seller

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

All New Powerful Data Recovery Software

Easily Recover Data from any Storage Device under Severe Data Loss Scenarios.

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

Buy Now

File Repair Tools

File Repair Tools
Best
Seller

MOV Repair Tool

Complete Video Repair Tool kit

Repair your Unplayable Videos (MOV & MP4) securely

$79.97

$69.97

Buy Now

Outlook Tools

Outlook Tools
Best
Seller

Outlook Backup and Migrate

Ultimate Outlook Backup Tool

Secure Way to Backup & Move emails & Contacts

$59.97

$49.97

Buy Now

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

Other Utilities

Other Remo Tools
Best
Seller

Duplicate Photos Remover

Advanced Duplicate Photos Finder and Cleaner Tool

Find & Remove Duplicate Photos & increase disk space in 3 - Clicks!!

$29.97

$19.97

Buy Now

English

Solved - After Effects Won't Import MP4 Files

Looking to Import MP4 to After Effects? We all know that MP4 is supported by After Effects. However, many users have been facing issues when they try to import an MP4 file into After Effects. Why is this happening? And how to fix this issue? Well, you could be facing importing issues due to the MP4 file codec.

After Effects prefers H.264 and MPEG4 codecs, while MP4 is a container format that can hold various audio and video codecs. So if you receive an error message, or the video display is not proper, then you may have to install the codec used by the file. But then it’s not easy to find and install the codec.

Can After Effects Render MP4?

There is a way to get MP4 and After Effects to play well. You can convert the MP4 file to After Effects supported MPEG2 encoded MPG file format. And then transfer the converted .mp4 video to After Effects for edit. You need third-party software for help. There are many tools available out there. Choose a reliable one to convert.

The procedure is similar to almost all tools:

  • You need to download and install the software.
  • Then load MP4 files to the program, and click on Add Video button to import MP4 files. Or you can directly drag and drop them to the program.
  • Next, you should choose the output format, i.e MOV, MPEG2, or WMV.
  • The output videos will have the original quality of the MP4 video.
  • Finally, you need to hit on Convert button for the conversion process to begin.

Wait for some time. That’s it; your file is now converted to be used in After Effects. Now the file can be imported into After Effects CC/CS6/CS5, etc., for editing.

However, if the above procedure was not helpful enough to fix trouble importing MP4 in After Effects then there are high chances that your MP4 files are corrupt. Here’s how you can learn how to repair a corrupt MP4 file on Mac.

Default image
John Harris

Senior Editor, Content Analyst and a fan of exceptional customer service. John develops and publishes instructional and informational content regarding partition management, Windows hot-fixes, data management and computer troubleshooting.

As a tenured data recovery specialist, John shares exceptional insights and blog posts about data loss and data recovery across any storage device. With 8+ years’ experience in writing for Data Recovery for both Mac OS and Windows OS computers, he is an avid learner who always wants to polish and simplify the data recovery process. John passes his free time playing Chess and reading Science Fiction novels.

Articles: 476

Leave a Reply