[已解决]从USB中删除的文件不在回收站中

毫无疑问,USB驱动器是传输文件或保存数据备份的绝佳选择。 但是,在删除文件时,您需要更加谨慎。 USB驱动器上的文件删除过程与Windows上的PC不同! 在线论坛上发布的以下情况将更好地解释这一点:

“错误地,我从USB闪存驱动器中删除了一个文件夹,该文件夹包含很多我需要的Word和Excel文件。 我检查了回收站,但在那里也找不到文件。 如果有人可以建议我可以恢复这些已删除文件,将不胜感激。”

是的,当您从USB删除文件时,您不会在回收站中找到该文件! 但为什么? 进一步阅读…

众所周知,只要您从Windows的系统驱动器中删除任何文件,该文件就会被移到回收站。 但是,USB或闪存驱动器并非如此。 在从可移动驱动器删除任何文件之前,请三思;在Windows上删除存储卡,笔驱动器,外部硬盘驱动器等。 确保您不再需要这些文件。

实际上,Windows将这些USB驱动器视为可移动设备,而不是系统驱动器。 此外,USB驱动器的删除功能类似于“ Shift + Delete”选项。 因此,当您从USB删除任何文件时,该文件将被移出并且不会发送到回收站。 这就是为什么您在回收站中看不到那些已删除文件的原因。

所以,现在我在USB删除的文件永远消失了吗? 不,技术总能解决所有问题!

如何取回USB驱动器上的已删除文件?

您可以使用Remo Recover工具轻松找到从USB删除的文件。 您只需下载并安装此工具即可从USB驱动器中恢复丢失/删除的文件夹。


Download Now For Windows

Download Now For Mac

每当您从USB驱动器中删除任何文件时,该文件都不会被永久删除,而该位置只会被标记为可用于保存其他文件。 使用高端数据恢复技术设计的Remo Recover将扫描您的闪存驱动器,并从所有此类标记的区域提取数据以检索USB文件。 它可以是您的笔式驱动器,存储卡,外置硬盘驱动器或任何存储设备,此工具将非常方便,可以无障碍地取回所有文件。

  • 恢复所有类型的文件,包括文档,Excel工作表,PDF,照片,视频以及更多300多种文件
  • 支持从FAT,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS 5文件系统中恢复已删除的文件
  • 从各种品牌的USB驱动器中恢复已删除的文件,这些品牌包括Transcend,Lexar,SanDisk,Kingston,PNY,Sony,HP和其他品牌
  • 友好的界面提供无忧的恢复
  • 提供所有恢复文件的免费预览

恢复从USB不在回收站中删除的文件的快速步骤

要取回从USB闪存驱动器删除的文件,您需要先在PC上下载Remo Recover工具,然后安装并启动该工具。 然后,按照下面说明的简单步骤进行操作:

1: 在主屏幕中选择 ‘Recover Files’ 显示的三个选项中的一个选项

2: 现在,您可以选择 ‘Recover Deleted Files’ 恢复已删除的USB驱动器文件的选项

3: 现在,选择要从中删除文件的USB驱动器

4: 软件开始扫描驱动器,完成后,将显示所有已恢复文件的列表

5: 预览文件并将所需的文件保存在任何位置

现在,您将取回所有已删除的USB驱动器文件。 但是,整个过程只需要单击几下即可。 该工具将完成所有扫描和提取过程,您只需选择它的选项(在描述性屏幕中进行指导),然后文件就会返回。 尽管如此,在USB或任何其他设备上处理您的数据时,最好始终保持安全并格外小心。

[已解决]从USB中删除的文件不在回收站中 was last modified: July 29th, 2020 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

[SOLVED] Files Deleted from USB not in recycle bin

No doubt USB drives are a great choice for transferring files or saving data backups. But, when it comes to deleting a file, you need to be more cautious. File deletion process on USB drives is not the same process as with your PCs on Windows! Below situation posted on an online forum will better explain this:

“By mistake, I deleted a folder from my USB Flash drive and the folder contained a lot of Word and Excel files that I need. I checked recycle bin, but I didn’t find files there too. Would appreciate if someone can advise any way I can recover these deleted files.”

Yes, when you delete a file from USB, you will not find that file in recycle bin! But why? Read further…
It’s a known fact that whenever you delete any file from system drive on Windows, the file will be moved to Recycle Bin. But, that’s not the case with your USB or flash drives. Before deleting any files from removable drives – memory cards, pen drives, external hard drives etc. on Windows think twice; make sure you don’t need those files anymore.
Actually, Windows treats these USB drives as a removable device and will not be a system drive. Also, the Delete function with USB drives is similar to ‘Shift + Delete’ option. So, when you delete any file from USB, the file will be moved out and not sent to Recycle Bin. This is why you will not see those deleted files in Recycle bin.
So, now are my deleted files on USB gone forever?? No, technology always has a solution to every problem!
How do I get back my Deleted files on USB drives?

You can easily find the files deleted from USB by using Remo Recover tool. You just have to download this tool and install it to recover lost / deleted folders from USB drives.


Download Now For Windows

Download Now For Mac

Whenever you delete any file from USB drives, the file will not be removed permanently but the location will only be marked as available for saving other files. Remo Recover, designed with a high-end data recovery technology will scan your flash drive and extracts data from all such marked areas to retrieve your USB files. It can be your pen drive, memory card, External hard drive or any storage device, this tool will come in handy to get back all your files without any hindrances.
• Restores all types of files including documents, excel sheets, PDFs, photos, videos, and many more 300+ types of files
• Supports recovering deleted files from FAT, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS 5 file systems
• Recovers deleted files from USB drives of various brands like Transcend, Lexar, SanDisk, Kingston,, PNY, Sony, HP and other brands
• Friendly interface offers hassle free recovery
• Provides free preview of all recovered files
Quick Steps to recover files deleted from USB not in Recycle Bin
To get back files that were deleted from USB flash drives you need to first download Remo Recover tool on your PC, Install and Launch the tool. Then just follow the easy steps explained below:
Download buttons
Step 1: From the main screen select ‘Recover Files’ option among the three options displayed

Step 2: Now, you can chose ‘Recover Deleted Files’ option to recover deleted USB drive files

Step 3: Now, select the USB drive from which you deleted files

Step 4: Software starts scanning the drive and after completion, a list of all files recovered will be displayed

Step 5: Preview the files and Save the required ones at any location

Now, you will get back all your deleted USB drive files. However, the entire process will require just a few simple clicks. The tool will do all scanning and extracting process, you just have to select options (guided in the descriptive screens) that’s it and your files will be back. Nevertheless, it’s always better to be safe and be extra careful while dealing with your data on USB or any other device for that matter.

[SOLVED] Files Deleted from USB not in recycle bin was last modified: December 4th, 2018 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*