[已解决]:如何在启动期间修复Outlook崩溃

尽管Outlook是一个很棒的电子邮件应用程序,但是许多用户在使用它时偶尔会遇到问题。 Outlook在最近更新后崩溃,在启动过程中崩溃,频繁冻结以及发送电子邮件时出现的问题是用户在使用Outlook时遇到的一些最常见问题。 在本文中,我们来看看解决启动问题期间Outlook崩溃的解决方案。 我们将介绍一些简单有效的解决方案来解决此问题,请继续阅读。

解决启动期间Outlook溃的解决方案

1: 以安全模式启Outlook

如果您的Outlook在启动过程中崩溃,或者卡在显示“正在处理”的屏幕上,则可以使用安全模式进行解决。 要以安全模式打开Outlook,请按照以下说明进行操作。

  • 关闭Outlook(如果已打开)
  • 单击开始菜单,键入exe /safe 并击中 Enter
  • 然后关闭Outlook
  • 执行完这些步骤之后,请正常重启Outlook以查看错误是否得到解决。 如果这样做没有帮助,请继续执行下一步。

注意如果您最近更新了Outlook 365应用程序,并且在启动过程中崩溃,则尝试以安全模式启动Outlook无效。 您将需要 修复Outlook 365崩溃 以及突出显示的内容丰富的文章中给出的具体解决方法。

2: 禁用加载项

加载项通过提供更多功能和增强功能来改善Outlook。 但是在某些情况下,它可能会干扰正常运行,并可能导致Outlook崩溃/挂起。 要禁用加载项,请按照以下说明进行操作。

unselect addins

  1. 请点击File > Options Add-ins
  2. 在里面Manage 下拉菜单,选择 COM-Add-ins > Go
  3. 检查已启用的加载项,然后取消选中它们。 保存更改并重新启动Outlook。

如果您的Outlook现在运行良好,则意味着加载项是元凶。 但是,重要的是要确定引起问题的特定加载项。 要确定这一点,请一次检查一个外接程序,然后重新启动Outlook。 对先前选择的所有加载项重复该过程,然后等待直到Outlook崩溃问题再次发生。 现在,您已经确定了引起问题的加载项。 永久禁用它,然后继续使用Outlook。 您的错误应得到解决。 但是,如果这样做没有帮助,请继续执行下一步。

3: 运行Outlook诊断工具

  1. 访问链接以获取自动诊断工具并在您的系统上运行
  2. 工具完成该过程后,应解决此问题。 但是,如果问题仍然存在,请转到Microsoft Support and Recovery Assistant 适用于Office 365
  3. 在第一个屏幕中单击Outlook,然后单击Next
  4. 根据您的情况选择一个选项,然后单击Next
  • Outlook保持冻结或挂起
  • Outlook崩溃并显示消息 “Microsoft Outlook已停止工作”

此自动化工具应可帮助您解决Outlook中的大多数错误。 但是,如果您发现问题仍然存在,则可能是您的PST文件存在问题,下一个解决方案将对此进行介绍。

温馨提示:备份和重新安装Outlook应用程序

解决启动时Outlook崩溃的另一种方法是卸载并重新安装该应用程序。 当应用程序的程序文件损坏时,此方法有效。 您可以从Microsoft官方网站重新安装Outlook应用程序。

这也意味着,为了保护您的数据,您必须备份Outlook数据文件,然后重新安装该程序。 重新安装Outlook应用程序或进行定期备份的主要缺点是,您只能还原电子邮件。 您将丢失所有配置设置,规则,属性和个人首选项。 Remo Outlook备份和迁移 已知可以直接使用文件夹还原电子邮件,以及规则,会议,设置和先前应用程序中的所有其他属性。

但是,如果在安装最新版本的Outlook后遇到Outlook崩溃,则需要将Outlook应用程序回滚到其先前版本。 仅重新安装程序将无济于事。

4: Repair PST file after Outlook Crash using Remo Repair Outlook (PST)

如果上述解决方案均不能帮助您解决Outlook崩溃错误,则表明您的Outlook数据文件已损坏。 当程序尝试访问存储文件但未能执行此操作时,会导致这种情况。 但是,频繁的Outlook崩溃也会导致损坏,从而使Outlook无法访问。 因此,您现在需要考虑在Outlook崩溃后修复PST文件。

Remo Repair Outlook(PST)工具可以修复PST文件中的各种损坏问题。 损坏是由于将PST文件存储在服务器上还是由于硬盘上的坏扇区引起的,原因无关紧要; 雷莫修复可以解决问题。

修复PST文件后,可以将其导入到Outlook中,并且可以使用与原来相同的方式访问所有Outlook项目。 此外,该软件可与所有版本的Outlook(例如2016、2013、2010、2007等)一起使用。

如何使用Remo Repair OutlookPST)?

下载Remo Repair Outlook(PST)工具并将其安装在PC上。 然后,只需按照以下说明的简单步骤操作,即可在Outlook崩溃后修复PST文件。

download now

1: 启动工具,然后选择 PST file 修理或者你也可以让软件自动定位PST,通过使用 Find PST file 选项。

2: 选择扫描选项,然后单击 Repair.

3: 软件将开始扫描文件并为您提供修复的PST文件。

4: 现在,您可以预览已修复文件中的项目并保存已修复文件。

这就是您需要做的,PST文件将被修复,您可以使用Outlook数据。 使用此工具,您甚至可以恢复丢失的Outlook日历项目,电子邮件,联系人,规则和其他Outlook项目。 立即尝试使用此智能且有效的PST修复工具! 希望这些方法可以帮助您解决启动过程中的Outlook崩溃问题。

[已解决]:如何在启动期间修复Outlook崩溃 was last modified: October 22nd, 2020 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

[Solved]: How to Repair Outlook Crashes during Startup - Info | Remo Software

[Solved]: How to Repair Outlook Crashes during Startup

Microsoft Outlook

Although Outlook is a great email application, many users encounter issues occasionally while using it. Outlook crashing during startup, hanging or freezing frequently and problems while sending emails are some of the most common problems users encounter while using Outlook. In this article let’s have a look at the solutions to fix Outlook crashes during startup problem. We cover some simple and effective solutions to resolve this problem, read on.

Solutions to resolve Outlook crashes during startup

Solution 1: Start Outlook in Safe Mode

If your Outlook is crashing during startup or if it is stuck at a screen that says ‘Processing’, it can be resolved using Safe Mode. To open Outlook in Safe Mode, follow the instructions below.

  • Close Outlook if you have it open
  • Click on the Start menu, type exe /safe and hit Enter
  • Then close Outlook

After following these steps, restart Outlook normally to see if the error is resolved. If this doesn’t help, proceed to the next step.

Solution 2: Disable add-ins

Add-ins improves your Outlook by providing more features and enhancements. But in some cases, it may interfere with the normal functioning and may cause Outlook to crash/hang. To disable add-ins, follow the instructions below.

  1. Click File > Options > Add-ins
  2. In the Manage drop down menu, select COM-Add-ins > Go
  3. Check the add-ins that are enabled and uncheck them. Save the changes and restart Outlook.

If your Outlook is working fine now, it means add-ins is the culprit. But it is important to identify the specific add-in that was causing trouble. To identify that, check the add-ins one at a time and restart Outlook. Repeat the process for all the add-ins that were selected earlier and wait until the Outlook crashing problem repeats. Now you have identified the add-in causing trouble. Disable it permanently and continue using Outlook. Your error should be resolved. However, if this doesn’t help, proceed to the next step.

Solution 3: Run Outlook diagnostics tool

  1. Visit the link to get the automatic diagnostic tool and run in on your system
  2. After the tool completes the process, the issue should be resolved. However, if the issue still persists, go to Microsoft Support and Recovery Assistant for Office 365
  3. Click Outlook in the first screen and click Next
  4. Select one of the options according to your situation and click Next
  • Outlook keeps freezing or hanging
  • Outlook crashes with a message ‘Microsoft Outlook has stopped working’

This automated tool should help you resolve most errors in Outlook. However, if you find that the problem still persists, there could be an issue with your PST file, which is covered in the next solution.

Solution 4: Repair PST file after Outlook Crash using Remo Repair Outlook (PST)

If none of the above solutions help you resolve the Outlook crashing error, it means that there is an issue with your PST file. Outlook crashes can actually corrupt your PST file, making your Outlook inaccessible. Hence, you need to now think about fixing your PST file after Outlook crash.

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool can repair all sorts of corruption issues in your PST files. Whether corruption is caused due to storing the PST file on a server or due to bad sectors on the hard disk, the reason doesn’t matter; Remo Repair can solve the issue.

Once the PST file is repaired, it can be imported to Outlook and you can access all your Outlook items in the same way as it was originally. Moreover, the software works with all versions of Outlook like 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007 etc.

How to use Remo Repair Outlook (PST)?

Download Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool & install it on your PCs. Then, just follow the simple steps explained below to fix PST file after Outlook crash.


Download Now For Windows

Step 1: Launch the tool and select the PST file to repair or you can also allow the software to locate the PST automatically, by using Find PST file option.

Step 2: Choose a scanning option and click Repair.

Step 4: Software will start scanning the file and provides you the repaired PST file.

Step 5: Now, you can preview the items from repaired file & save the repaired file.

That’s all you need to do, your PST file will be repaired & you can use your Outlook data. With this tool you can even recover lost Outlook Calendar items, emails, contacts, rules and other Outlook items. Try this smart and effective PST repair tool today! Hope these methods help you fix Outlook crash issues during start up.

[Solved]: How to Repair Outlook Crashes during Startup was last modified: December 4th, 2018 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*