數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

硬盤恢復軟件

多合一數據恢復工具

格式化或分區錯誤後恢復數據。

$109.97

$99.97

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

SSD VS HDD:哪一款最好

近年来,在新计算机中包含固态硬盘,已经在利用传统硬盘驱动器方面提出了一个问号。 这种新的存储单元技术,已经要求对SSDHDD许多讨论,分析和比较。

SSD VS HDD

SSD(固态硬盘)在过去几年中越来越受欢迎。并且在新计算机中实施后,已经开始假设其优于传统硬盘驱动器(HDD)。

在某种程度上,两种存储技术都没有比较,因为它们在各自方面都是独立的。但是为了清楚地了解这两个驱动器,让我们讨论它们的相似之处,差异和优点。让我们提出一个公平的想法,争论SSD与HDD。

态硬盘(SSD

在固态硬盘的最初几天,有传言说数据存储不可靠和其他一些误解。但随着这项技术切入谣言,事实证明它在存储技术领域取得了巨大进步。现在,您可以在SSD中存储超过200年的数据。在将它与硬盘进行比较之前,让我们先看一下SSD究竟是什么。

SSD和HDD

固态硬盘是静态存储单元,在2013年左右获得认可。从那时起它们的使用已经爆发,现在我们有很多存储单元可以实现SSD技术。 Apple中的许多计算机现在都使用SSD以及许多其他外部存储设备。

固态硬盘使用在控制器的帮助下控制的半导体存储单元。这些信息存储在这些半导体中,这些半导体本质上是安全可靠的。 SSD的日益普及是由于计算机和PC的尺寸较小以及需要更快的处理。 SSD使用SATA接口与计算机系统进行交互。

盘驱动器(HDD

传统的硬盘驱动器于1956年推出,并且已经持续了六十多年。从经典的角度来看,HDD的性能和技术非常出色。自计算机开始商业化以来,这些硬盘驱动器正在使用中。

HDD是使用机械部件存储数据的硬盘驱动器。它们具有旋转磁盘,可以使用盘片存储数据和读取。它们能够存储大量数据,并且可以使用SATA接口连接到计算机。目前使用的传统硬盘驱动器的转速约为5400RPM,而极限可能超过15,000 RPM。磁盘旋转得越快,处理数据的速度就越快。

SSD与HDD的比较

在这里,我们将根据SSD与HDD的技术性进行一些比较。请记住一些参数,如速度,存储容量等。

  • 容量–将数据存储在SSD中的能力略低,笔记本电脑和笔记本电脑的最大容量限制为1TB,而HDD则可为笔记本电脑提供2TB,计算机最高可达10GB。
  • 动时间 – 这里SSD占据​​领先地位,平均启动时间为10到15秒,而HDD的启动时间为30-40秒。
  • 功耗 – SSD需要大约2 – 4瓦的功率,这使得它的功率效率,硬盘需要大约6-8瓦的功率。
  • 产生热量 – 加热效果是使用HDD的主要问题之一。但是HDD不会产生任何热量,它是由移动部件和它所吸收的功率产生的。而在SSD中,由于其操作而产生的热量相对较少。
  • 噪音效果 – 曾经想知道为什么你的电脑一旦开始就会开始点击和旋转噪音?它配备了硬盘驱动器,磁盘盘片偶尔会发出咔嗒声和旋转声。与此相比,SSD没有任何噪音,因为没有移动部件。
  • 动 – 由于没有涉及移动部件,SSD永远不会产生任何振动,而HDD会因机械部件而发生振动。
  • 写入/读取速度 – SSD的写入速度通常为200MB / s,可以将其推送至550MB / s,HDD可以以高达120MB / s的速度写入。
  • 成本 – 由于多个考虑参数,目前无法正确估算这些驱动器的每GB成本,但通常现代SSD的成本高于HDD的成本。
  • 磁性的影响 – 考虑到这一点很重要,因为磁盘在暴露于磁场时会受到威胁。这使得HDD的使用不断受到数据删除的威胁。 SSD不受磁效应的影响。

这些要点解释了比较固态硬盘和硬盘驱动器使用的参数。 硬盘驱动器在很多方面都缺乏,它们有自己的优势。 只要磁场不影响你的硬盘,在这种情况下,你可能需要一个简短的 从外部硬盘恢复文件的指南. 除此之外,SSD和HDD都不能完全避免数据删除。

最后,让我们考虑一下您可能想要使用SSD或HDD的场景。 如果您正在寻找具有相对较低价格和速度受损的巨大存储空间,那么HDD是首选,而如果您正在寻找显着的高速和更低的存储和更高的价格,SSD是完美的选择。

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

SSD VS HDD: Which One is Best - Info | Remo Software

SSD VS HDD: Which One is Best

The inclusion of solid state drives in new computers during recent years, has put a question mark in utilization of the conventional hard disk drives. This new technology of storage unit, has called on for many discussions, analysis and comparisons of SSD vs HDD.

SSD VS HDD

An SSD (Solid State Drive) has gained popularity in past few years. And after its implementation in new computers has started assumptions about its merits over the conventional Hard Disk Drives (HDD).

In one way, there is no comparison of both the storage technologies, as they are independently excellent in their own aspects. But to put a clear view of these two Drives, let us discuss their similarities, differences and virtues. Let’s put a fair idea to debated SSD vs HDD.

Solid State Drives (SSD)

In initial days of SSD, there were rumors of unreliability of data storage and other minute misconceptions. But as the technology cut through the rumors, it proved to be a great advancement in the world of storage technology. And now you can store data for more than 200 years in an SSD. Before comparing it with the HDD, let us have a glance at what really is an SSD.

Solid State Drive (SSD)

Solid State Drives are Static storage units that gained recognition around year 2013. Since then their use has erupted and now we have so many storage units that implement SSD technology. Many computers in Apple now use SSD along with many other external storage devices.

A Solid State Drive use semiconductor storage units that are controlled with the help of a controller. The information is stored in these semiconductors which can be safe secure and lasting in nature. The rising popularity of SSDs is due to smaller size of computer and PCs and requirement of faster processing. The SSD uses a SATA interface for interaction with the computer system.

Hard Disk Drives (HDD)

The traditional Hard Disk Drive was introduced in 1956, and it has lasted for more than six decades. The performance and technology of HDD is excellent from a classical point of view. These HDDs are in use since the computer started commercializing.

HDDs are Hard Disk Drives that use mechanical parts to store data. They have rotating magnetic disk that can store data and read with the use of platter. They are capable of storing a huge amount of data and can be connected to a computer using a SATA interface. The conventional hard drives used today rotate at around 5400RPM while the limit may exceed up to 15,000 RPM. The faster the magnetic disk rotates, faster will be the processing of data.

Comparison of SSD to HDD

Here we will make some comparisons on the basis of technicality of SSD vs HDD. Keep in mind some parameters like speed, storage capacity etc.

  • Capacity – The capacity to store data in an SSD, slightly low and is confined to a maximum of 1TB for laptops and 4TB for computers, as compared to HDD which can provide 2TB for laptop and up to 10 GB for computers.
  • Boot Time – Here SSD takes a lead with an average boot time of 10 to 15 seconds whereas HDD has a boot time of 30-40 seconds.
  • Power Consumptions – SSD needs around 2 – 4 watt of power which makes it power efficient, HDD needs significantly higher power of around 6-8 watts.
  • Heat Produced– the heating up effect is one of the major issues with using an HDD. But an HDD doesn’t produce any heat, it is generated out of moving parts and the power it draws. Whereas in SSD, there is comparatively less heat which is generated due to its operation.
  • Noise effect – ever wondered why your computer starts making clicking and spinning noise once it is started? It is equipped with an HDD and the disk platter makes occasional clicking noise and spins. Comparative to that, the SSD never makes any noise as there is no moving part.
  • Vibration – An SSD never makes any vibration since there is no moving part involved, whereas, HDD experiences vibration due to mechanical parts.
  • Write/Read Speed – The write speed for an SSD is generally 200MB/s and it can be pushed up to 550MB/s where the HDD can write with a speed up to 120MB/s.
  • Cost – The cost per GB for these drives can’t be properly estimated these days due to several consideration parameters, but generally the cost for a contemporary SSD is higher than that of an HDD.
  • Effect of magnetism –  It is important to consider this point due to the fact that a magnetic disk is under threat when exposed to magnetic field. This brings the use of HDD under constant threat of data deletion. Whereas an SSD is safe from magnetic effect.

These many points explain the parameters to compare the use of Solid State Drives and Hard Disk Drives. Where the HDDs lack behind in so many aspects, they have their own advantage. As far as the magnetic field does not affect your HDD, in such case, you may need a brief guide on recovering files from external hdd. Apart from this, both of the SSDs and HDDs are not completely safe from deletion of data.

To conclude with, let’s consider the scenarios where you might want to use SSD or HDD. If you are looking for a huge storage space with a comparative lower price and compromised speed, then HDD is preferable, whereas if you are looking for a significant high speed and less storage with higher price, SSD is the perfect choice.

SSD VS HDD: Which One is Best was last modified: January 23rd, 2017 by John Harris
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*