创建可启动Windows CD的步骤

我相信大多数人都会意识到,为了安装Windows操作系统,需要从CD启动计算机。 但是,如果您丢失了Windows安装CD并且只有Windows CD文件作为备份副本,那么您将做什么? 不幸的是,这些文件不是简单的文件,不能简单地刻录到新的CD中,因为它无法启动。 那么,现在可以做些什么呢? 别担心; 没有必要担心这种情况! 这是一种可以轻松创建可启动Windows CD的完美方式。 只需按照以下说明的步骤,您将在几分钟内手动创建CD,请继续阅读:

你需要做的事情

  • 一张空白的可刻录CD-ROM
  • 来自Windows CD的i386文件夹
  • BCD(引导配置数据)包:它是一个包,用于定义引导菜单的配置方式,并包含BCD对象和包含加载Windows或运行其他引导应用程序所需信息的元素。

注意: 如果您没有BCD软件包,只需从Microsoft官方网站下载并将其存储在名为bcd C驾驶 的新文件夹中(路径应为c:\ bcd)。

创建可启动CD的说明

  1. 将包内容解压缩到bcd文件夹
  2. 现在下载wnaspi32.dll并将其复制到c:\ bcd \ bin
  3. 然后下载wxp10.zip,(它包含引导加载程序和其他一些文件)并将这些文件直接解压缩到c:\ bcd
  4. 在此之后,将Windows安装的i386文件夹和win51ic.SPxwin51ip.SPx文件等文件复制到c:\ bcd \ cds \ wxphome \ files \ 要么至 c:\ bcd \ cds \ wxppro \ files \ depends 它是否是“家庭版或专业版”。 (注意:Windows安装的win51ic.SPx和win51ip.SPx适用于服务包)
  5. 如果需要,那么只需复制其他文件,如inf,readme.htm和setup.exe是可选的。 现在你已经准备好刻录你的光盘了。
  6. 只需打开命令提示符即可开始->, 键入cmd并点击 确定
  7. 在命令提示符下键入 cd c:\bcd 或者bcd文件夹的路径并点击 输入在命令窗口中
  8. 键入bcd wxphome或bcd wxppro并按确定键,这将运行BCD。
  9. 然后bcd将开始创建一个ISO文件并准备将其刻录到您的CD-ROM中。 在此过程中,您将看到屏幕上运行的某些文本只是等待一段时间。
  10. 当系统提示您将CD-ROM插入刻录机并按Enter键时,将其插入刻录机。 完成此过程后,bcd将弹出您的CD-ROM!

现在您有一张可以安装的Windows可启动CD。 但是,在完成这些步骤时要小心。 在开始整个过程之前,请保留文件的备份。 如果遇到任何灾难性情况,您将从Windows系统中丢失整个数据。 在这种情况下,你可以利用 Remo數據恢復軟件 并在几分钟内提取所有丢失的数据。

 

创建可启动Windows CD的步骤 was last modified: 12月 9th, 2019 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

Steps to create a Bootable Windows CD - Info | Remo Software

Steps to create a Bootable Windows CD

I believe most of you would be aware that, in order to install Windows OS, one needs to boot the computer off of the CD. But, in case you have lost your Windows installation CD and you only have the files of a Windows CD as a backup copy, then what will you do? Unfortunately, these files are not simple files and cannot be simply burned into a new CD as it won’t boot. So, now what can be done? Don’t worry; there is no need to worry about such instances! Here is a perfect way using which you can easily create the Bootable Windows CD. Just follow the below explained steps you will create the CD manually within minutes, read on:

Things needed

  • One blank recordable CD-ROM
  • An i386 folder from off of a Windows CD
  • BCD (Boot Configuration Data) package: It is a package that defines how the boot menu is configured and contains the BCD objects and elements that hold the information required to load Windows or run other boot applications.

Note: If you don’t have BCD package, just download it from the Microsoft official site and store it in a new folder named bcd C: drive (path should be c: \bcd).

Instructions for creating bootable CD

  1. Unzip the package contents to the bcd folder
  2. Now download the wnaspi32.dll and copy it to c:\bcd\bin
  3. Then download wxp10.zip, (it contains the bootstrap loader and some other files) and extract these files straight into c:\bcd
  4. After this, copy the i386 folder for the Windows install and the files like win51ic.SPx or win51ip.SPx files to either c:\bcd\cds\wxphome\files\ or to c:\bcd\cds\wxppro\files\ depending on whether it’s Home or Pro. (Note: win51ic.SPx and win51ip.SPx for the Windows install are for the Service Pack)
  5. If needed then just copy even the other files such as autorun.inf, readme.htm and setup.exe are optional. Now you’re ready to burn your disc.
  6. Just open the command prompt by going to Start -> Run, type cmd and hit OK
  7. In the command prompt type cd c:\bcd or the path of the bcd folder and hit enter in the command window
  8. Type bcd wxphome or bcd wxppro and hit enter, this will to run the BCD.
  9. Then the bcd will start creating an ISO file and prepares it to burn into your CD-ROM. In the process you will see some text running on the screen just wait for some time.
  10. Insert your CD-ROM into your burner when you are prompted for it and hit enter. When the process is completed bcd will eject your CD-ROM!

Now you have a bootable CD of Windows that is ready to install. However, be careful while accomplishing these steps. Keep the backup of your files before you begin the entire process. In case you encounter any disastrous situations, you will lose your entire data form your Windows systems. Under such circumstances you can make use of the Remo Recover Windows software and extract all your lost data in just few minutes.

Steps to create a Bootable Windows CD was last modified: December 3rd, 2013 by Tony Landry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*