在Windows 10中的所有设备上同步您的设置

在每台设备上配置设置确实是一个漫长而烦人的过程。 值得庆幸的是,Windows中的“同步”功能是一个救星。 Windows 8.1引入了同步设置,并继续受到用户的欢迎。 您可以在所有Windows设备上同步应用程序和设置,以便在重新安装操作系统时无需再次完成此过程。 以下是在Windows设备上同步所有设置的方法。

打开同步功能后,Windows 10操作系统将完成所有设置。 它在所有Windows设备上设置相同的应用程序和设置。 您所要做的就是选择要同步的应用或设置,如颜色主题,密码等。

Windows 10同步设置

要设置设置,首先,您必须在所有设备上使用Microsoft帐户登录Windows 10。请记住,它必须是相同的登录ID。

现在,通过点击计算机上的Windows + I打开“设置”应用,点击“帐户”标签,然后点击“同步设置

在Windows 10中的所有设备上同步您的设置

您可以决定为所有应用和设置启用此功能,也可以根据您的选择选择一些功能。您甚至可以通过关闭“同步设置”按钮完全关闭同步设置。 “别同步设置”会显示不同的同步设置选项。

通过打开“”选项,计算机的背景颜色主题将在所有Windows设备上同步。 “Internet Explorer”设置将同步您的登录详细信息,浏览历史记录,书签等.Microsoft Edge是Windows 10中的默认浏览器,这些设置将指示相同。

接下来,列表上是“”。要在所有设备上同步密码,需要验证身份。您将通过注册的电子邮件地址或电话号码收到验证码。

列表的其余部分基本上是同步您的桌面设置。这些是“语言首选项”,“易于访问”和“其他Windows设置”。

打开同步设置后,您的同步首选项将在登录到相同的Microsoft用户ID时应用于Windows设备。

您只能在从Microsoft帐户登录时同步设置,否则,所有同步选项都将显示为灰色。如果您无法使用Microsoft帐户启用同步设置,请尝试使用其他帐户。

结论:

同步所有Windows设备设置有助于很好地组织桌面或设备应用程序。当所有设备设置和应用程序通过在一台Windows设备上工作而改变时,它真的让人高兴。同时,如果您因任何原因遇到任何桌面文件丢失,并且您似乎无法在计算机上的任何位置找到它们,我建议您使用桌面 文件恢复软件 这是一个令人难以置信的检索所有文件的工作 – word doc,excel,PPT等。

 

在Windows 10中的所有设备上同步您的设置 was last modified: 12月 10th, 2019 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

Sync Your Settings on All Devices in Windows 10 - Info | Remo Software

Sync Your Settings on All Devices in Windows 10

Configuring Settings on every device is really a lengthy and tiresome process. Thankfully Sync’ feature in Windows comes as a savior. Sync Settings was introduced with Windows 8.1 and continue to be an appreciated by the users. You can sync your apps and settings on all your Windows devices so that you don’t have to go through the process all over again when you re-install your operating system. Here’s how you can sync all your settings across Windows devices.

Your Windows 10 operating system will take care of all the settings as soon you turn on the Sync feature. It set the same apps and settings on all your Windows devices. All you have to do is to select which apps or settings you want to sync like color themes, passwords etc.

Windows 10 Sync Settings

To set the settings, first, you have to sign-in to Windows 10 with your Microsoft account on all your devices. Remember, it has to be the same login ID.

Now open Settings app by hitting Windows + I on your computer, click on ‘Accounts’ tab and then click ‘Sync your settings

sync settings

You can decide to turn the feature on for all the apps and settings or select some based on your choices. You can even turn off the sync settings completely by turning off the ‘Sync settings’ button. ‘Individual Sync Settings’ shows you different sync settings choices.

By turning on the ‘Theme’ option, your computer’s background color, theme, will be synchronized on all your Windows devices. ‘Internet Explorer’ settings will sync your login details, browsing history, bookmarks, etc. Microsoft Edge is the default browser now in Windows 10, and these settings will indicate the same.

Next, on the list is ‘Passwords’. To sync the passwords on all your devices, verification of identity is needed. You’ll receive a verification code through your registered email address or your phone number.

sync settings

The rest of the list are basically to sync your desktop settings. And these are ‘Language Preferences’, ‘Ease of Access’ and ‘Other Windows Settings’.

Once the Sync settings are turned on, your sync preference will apply across Windows devices upon signing into the same Microsoft user ID.

You can Sync your settings only when you sign-in from your Microsoft account, otherwise, all the sync options will be grayed out. If you can’t turn on the sync settings with a Microsoft account, try using another.

Conclusion:

Syncing all your Windows devices settings will help in organizing your desktop or devices apps well. it really makes one happy when all your devices setting and apps, change just by working on one Windows device. In meanwhile, if you have encountered any loss of desktop files for any reasons, and you don’t seem to find them anywhere on your computer, I would recommend you using a desktop file recovery software which does an incredible job of retrieving all files – word doc, excel, PPT etc.

Sync Your Settings on All Devices in Windows 10 was last modified: May 2nd, 2017 by John Harris
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*