如何将Spotify音乐同步到iPod Nano?

到目前为止,最适合离线播放歌曲的音乐播放器是iPod,这些模型已经被3.9亿人使用。 但是,许多Spotify用户报告说,以前从未发生过将他们的Spotify音乐曲目同步到iPod Nano的情况。 这是一个在Spotify官方网站上发布的问题:

我有一台iPod Nano,但无法与Spotify同步以播放音乐。 我可以将Spotify乐放在这里,但我完全不了解该过程! iPod连接到台式机版本时,该应用无法识别该设备,并且没有弹出任何选项将歌曲同步到Spotify 有人可以帮我解决这个问题吗?

我只是感到困惑!

事实是,对于Spotify Free用户,必须具有Internet连接才能播放Spotify歌曲,并且无法使用离线收听功能。 而对于高级用户,他们可以下载Spotify歌曲以供离线收听,无论是在装有Spotify桌面应用程序的PC上,还是在装有Spotify应用程序的iOS或Android上。 但是,下载的歌曲是具有DRM保护的Ogg Vorbis文件格式,无法在iPod Nano上识别或播放。

解决方案

嗯,iPod Nano只能播放MP3,M4A或WAV歌曲。 如果要在iPod Nano上播放Spotify歌曲,则必须下载这些格式的Spotify歌曲。 那是图片中加入Spotify音乐转换器的地方,它具有将Spotify歌曲和播放列表下载为MP3,M4A或WAV的功能。 此外,无论您使用的是Spotify Free还是Spotify Premium,它都会保留所有ID3标签,例如歌曲标题,专辑,艺术家,流派,艺术品,年份等。

使用iPod Nano播放Spotify歌曲的简单步骤

下载免费的Spotify音乐转换器试用版进行尝试,它可以转换每首歌曲3分钟。

从坏掉的iPod中恢复音乐文件, 载并安装可以在几分钟内恢复数据的可靠iPod恢复软件。

步 1: 启动Spotify音乐转换器

启动Spotify音乐下载器,Spotify程序也会自动启动。 不要忘记继续运行Spotify,并且不要在下载和转换过程中将其关闭。

步 2: 添加您喜欢的Spotify歌曲,专辑或播放列表

直接将歌曲,专辑或播放列表直接从Spotify拖放到Spotify音乐转换器很容易,或者您可以在Spotify中浏览自己喜欢的歌曲,专辑或播放列表,然后右键单击以获取歌曲,专辑或播放列表的链接,然后 将链接粘贴到程序底部的搜索栏中,然后单击+或“添加”按钮。

Spotify音乐转换器将分析您的输入并弹出一个对话框,要求您选择要下载的歌曲。 默认情况下,所有歌曲都将下载,您可以取消选中不想下载的歌曲。

步 3: 选择iPod Nano的输出音乐格式

Spotify音乐转换器支持MP3,M4A,WAV或FLAC作为输出格式,并且可以在iPod Nano上播放MP3,M4A或WAV。 根据需要选择其中之一。 默认情况下,Spotify音乐转换器将使用320kbps和44100hz MP3作为输出格式。

如有必要,请单击“选项”以在“高级”选项卡中更改输出格式。

步 4: 开始下载Spotify音乐

现在,只需单击“转换”按钮即可开始将Spotify音乐下载到计算机。 Spotify歌曲中的所有ID3标签将被保留。 转换完成后,可以单击“历史记录”按钮并打开输出文件夹以找到输出歌曲。

步 5: 将下载的Spotify歌曲传输到iPod Nano

用USB电缆将iPod Nano连接到计算机。 启动iTunes并将下载的Spotify歌曲添加到iTunes库,创建播放列表并将Spotify歌曲添加到其中,然后通过iTunes同步到iPod Nano。

如果您不想安装或使用iTunes,则有许多iPods传输程序可以帮助将本地歌曲直接传输到iPod Nano,而不是使用iTunes。 一般来说,这种iPod传输程序将比iTunes方便得多。

如果您是Mac户,并且希望 将音乐文件从iPod恢复到Mac, 然后利用Remo的照片恢复程序,只需几个简单的步骤即可完成任务。

通过使用任何一种方式,您都可以 修复iPod的同步问题 并没有任何限制地在iPod上播放您喜欢的Spotify歌曲。

Spotify音乐转换器是易于使用的软件,适用于Mac和Windows用户。 它甚至支持最新的macOS High Sierra和Windows10。通过Spotify音乐转换器,您可以 恢复音频文件 从Spotify中获得免费或高级帐户的歌曲,专辑和播放列表(如MP3 / M4A / WAV歌曲),如果订阅了Spotify Premium,则可以保存具有更好音质的离线Spotify歌曲。

此外,借助Spotify音乐转换器,您不仅可以在iPod Nano上欣赏Spotify歌曲,还可以在其他iPod型号(如iPod Shuffle,iPod Classic和iPod Touch)以及其他MP3播放器上欣赏Spotify歌曲。

如果出于任何原因 iPod损坏,您将无法访问音乐文件, 然后使用Remo Photo Recovery ProgramiPod恢复音乐文件将很有帮助。

如何将Spotify音乐同步到iPod Nano? was last modified: 5月 12th, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

How to Sync Spotify Music to iPod Nano

So far the best music players to play songs offline are iPods, and these models have been used by more than 390 million people. However, many Spotify users have reported that synching their Spotify music tracks to iPod Nano is not happening before. Here’s one such problem posted on Spotify official site:

“I have an iPod Nano but I can’t sync it with Spotify to play my music tracks. I am able to put my Spotify music there, but I don’t understand the process at all! On connecting my iPod to the desktop version, the app fails to recognize the device and doesn’t pop up any options to sync songs to Spotify. Can someone help me out to resolve this issue?

I am just confused!”

The fact is that for Spotify Free users, it is mandatory to have internet connection for playing Spotify songs and offline listening is not available. Whereas for Premium users, they can download Spotify songs for offline listening, either on PC with Spotify desktop app, or on iOS or Android with Spotify App. However, the downloaded songs are Ogg Vorbis file format with DRM protection and can’t be recognized or played on iPod Nano.

Solution

Well, iPod Nano can only play MP3, M4A or WAV songs. If you want to play Spotify songs on iPod Nano, you’ll have to download Spotify songs in these formats. That is where a Spotify Music Converter comes into the picture, which has the ability to download Spotify songs and playlists as MP3, M4A or WAV. It further, preserves all ID3 tags like song title, album, artist, genre, artwork, year, etc. no matter you are using Spotify Free or Spotify Premium.

Simple steps to play Spotify songs with iPod Nano

Download the free trial version of Spotify Music Converter to have a try, which can convert 3 minutes of each song.

“To recover music files from a dead iPod, download and install a reliable iPod recovery software that can restore data in few minutes.”

Step 1: Launch Spotify Music Converter

Start the Spotify music downloader and Spotify program will be automatically launched as well. Don’t forget to keep running Spotify and do not close it during downloading and converting.

Step 2: Add your favorite Spotify songs, albums or playlists

It is easy to drag songs, albums or playlists directly from Spotify to Spotify Music Converter, or you can browse your favorite song, album or playlist in Spotify, then right-click to get the link of the song, album or playlist, and then paste the link in the search bar at the bottom of the program, followed by clicking + or Add button.

Spotify Music Converter will analysis your input and pop up a dialog to ask you to choose what songs to download. By default, all the songs will be downloaded and you can uncheck the songs you don’t want to download.

Step 3: Choose output music format for iPod Nano

Spotify Music Converter supports MP3, M4A, WAV or FLAC as output format and MP3, M4A or WAV can be played on iPod Nano. Choose one of them depending on your need. By default, Spotify Music Converter will use 320kbps and 44100hz MP3 as output format.

If necessary, click Options to change output format in the Advanced tab.

Step 4: Start downloading Spotify music

Now, simply click Convert button to start downloading Spotify music to computer. All ID3 tags in Spotify songs will be preserved. Once you are done with conversion, you can click History button and open the output folder to locate the output songs.

Step 5: Transfer downloaded Spotify songs to iPod Nano

Attach your iPod Nano to the computer with USB cable. Launch iTunes and add the downloaded Spotify songs to iTunes library, create a playlist and add the Spotify songs to it, then sync to iPod Nano through iTunes.

If you don’t want to install or use iTunes, there are many iPod transfer programs which can help to transfer local songs to iPod Nano directly instead of using iTunes. Generally speaking, such iPod transfer programs will be much more convenient than iTunes.

“If you are a Mac user and looking to recover music files from iPod to Mac, then make use of photo recovery program by Remo and accomplish the task in few simple steps.”

By using, either way, to sync Spotify Songs to iPod Nano, you can play your favorite Spotify songs on iPod without any limitation.

Spotify Music Converter is easy to use software and is available for both Mac as well as Windows users. It even supports the latest macOS High Sierra and Windows 10. Though Spotify Music Converter can download Spotify songs, albums and playlists as MP3/M4A/WAV songs with either free or premium account, you can download Spotify songs with better audio quality if you have Spotify Premium subscription.

What’s more, with Spotify Music Converter, you can not only enjoy Spotify songs on iPod Nano, but also on other iPod models like iPod Shuffle, iPod Classic, and iPod Touch as well as other MP3 players.

“If for any reason your iPod got corrupted and you are not able to access music files, then recovering music files from that iPod using Remo Photo Recovery Program will be helpful.”

How to Sync Spotify Music to iPod Nano was last modified: January 11th, 2019 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*