从硬盘驱动器恢复文件的三个基本清单

硬盘驱动器是存放我们所有重要文件(如照片,视频,文档等)的地方。从硬盘驱动器中丢失这些重要文件可能会给您带来深重的麻烦。 本文为您提供了一系列清单,列出了丢失硬盘驱动器上的文件时应遵循的重要步骤。 还可以指导您轻松地从硬盘驱动器恢复文件。

观看此视频教程,了解如何从硬盘驱动器恢复文件:

Remo Recover是屡获殊荣的数据恢复软件,可从硬盘驱动器恢复文件。 Remo Recover最受信任和尝试过的解决方案,以免费从硬盘驱动器恢复文件。

free-download-for-win

清单1:从损坏的硬盘驱动器中恢复文件

清单2:从无法启动的硬盘驱动器中恢复文件

清单3:从崩溃的硬盘驱动器中恢复文件

1:从损坏的硬盘驱动器中恢复文件

了解硬盘损坏的迹象:

  • 访问硬盘驱动器时寻找重复冻结的计算机:

这是计算机上有关硬盘驱动器损坏的第一个迹象。 此迹象的原因可能是恶意软件感染或病毒攻击,它们可能使硬盘上的所有重要文件消失或无法访问。

  • 尝试打开文件时检查显示的任何错误消息:

当您尝试访问硬盘驱动器上的任何文件时,会弹出各种错误消息。 您遇到的最常见的错误消息之一是 The file or directory is corrupted and unreadable主文件表损坏会导致显示此错误消息。 当您尝试访问硬盘驱动器中的文件时。

这些是硬盘驱动器损坏的常见迹象,并在其后引起原因。 如果您遇到任何上述症状,这里是解决损坏的硬盘驱动器的快速解决方案。

尝试使用Windows CHKDSK修复损坏的硬盘:

  • Windows+X 在你的电脑
  • 单击命令提示符(管理员)
  • 最后,要开始扫描并修复硬盘,请输入以下命令

命令 chkdsk [f]: /f /r, [f]代表需要扫描的硬盘驱动器号。

成功的检查磁盘扫描可以修复损坏的硬盘驱动器,还可以帮助您从硬盘驱动器恢复文件。

当执行CHKDSK命令时,它将查找坏扇区并将故障扇区上的数据移动到硬盘驱动器上的可用空间。 在丢失数据的情况下,用于容纳坏扇区上的数据的可用空间可能仍然具有可恢复的数据,并且可能会被覆盖。 结果,这将导致永久数据丢失。 由于涉及的风险很高,因此最好选择受信任的数据恢复软件,例如 Remo Recover 如果您希望安全地恢复数据。

2:从无法启动的硬盘驱动器中恢复文件

了解无法引导的硬盘驱动器的指示:

  • 每次计算机启动到BIOS:

这是硬盘无法启动的常见指示之一。 当您的计算机无法找到任何合适的设备启动时,就会发生这种情况。 因此,每次启动计算机时都会引导至BIOS。

  • 屏幕启动时磁盘启动失败:

这是硬盘驱动器无法启动的常见指示。 这主要是由于BIOS中的启动顺序不正确所致。 启动计算机时,BIOS会尝试根据其引导设备顺序查找驱动器。 错误的启动顺序将使您的计算机尝试启动优先级更高的驱动器或磁盘,并显示错误消息。

两种方法来修复无法启动的硬盘驱动器中的文件并从中恢复文件:

  • 修复错误的启动顺序:

请按照以下简单步骤修复错误的启动顺序:

  1. 重启你的电脑
  2. 连续按进入启动菜单F12, (密钥因每台计算机而异)
  • 进入“引导”菜单并更改顺序,使硬盘成为第一要务
  1. 保存设置并重新启动计算机。
  • 换有故障的数据线:

硬盘驱动器使用的数据电缆容易随时间损坏。 同样,损坏的电缆也无法在硬盘驱动器和计算机之间建立连接。 因此,请使用一组新的数据电缆检查无法引导的硬盘驱动器。 如果错误的数据电缆是其背后的原因,那么肯定可以解决无法启动的硬盘驱动器。

从无法启动的硬盘驱动器中恢复文件:

如果您无法使用以上修复程序修复无法启动的硬盘驱动器。 建议使用可靠的 硬盘恢复软件 从硬盘驱动器恢复文件。

雷莫软件具有一定的能力,可以从硬盘完全恢复文件。 使用深度扫描算法,可以从无法启动的硬盘驱动器的每个扇区中扫描并定位所有文件,并为您提供令人满意的数据恢复体验。

free-download-for-win

从无法启动的硬盘驱动器恢复文件的5个简单步骤:

1: 后 Downloading Installing Remo Recover 在计算机上,单击主屏幕上的“恢复驱动器”

remo-recover-home-screen

2: 现在选择 Partition Recovery 从硬盘驱动器恢复文件

recover-drives-home-screen

3: 从显示的驱动器列表中选择硬盘驱动器,然后单击下一步,这将开始扫描过程

4: 扫描过程完成后,软件将显示可用于恢复的文件列表

remo recover file type view

5: Preview 将文件保存到所需位置之前。

preview of recovered files

3:从崩溃的硬盘驱动器中恢复文件

了解硬盘驱动器已损坏的指示:

  • 见错误消息或程序崩溃:

对于长时间使用硬盘驱动器的普通计算机用户而言,这是一种常见情况。 重要的是要知道这表明硬盘驱动器崩溃,并且进行备份将防止数据丢失。 这是由于一次运行太多程序而导致过热和损坏硬盘驱动器的结果。

  • 盘发出异常的咔嗒声和磨擦声:

笔记本电脑或计算机发出的咔嗒声背后有多种原因。 这可能主要是由于硬盘驱动器上的坏扇区和块造成的。 这表明即将发生硬盘崩溃,其中备份数据是您需要做的第一件事。

  • 电脑性能不一致:

当硬盘驱动器崩溃或损坏时,它会直接影响硬盘驱动器的性能。 加载文件或打开任何应用程序所花费的时间将太长。 程序频繁崩溃是即将发生的硬盘崩溃的一种征兆。

如何修复和恢复崩溃的硬盘中的文件?

修复硬盘驱动器是从硬盘驱动器恢复文件的第一步。 重要的是要了解硬盘驱动器崩溃的类型,以判断从硬盘驱动器恢复文件的可能性。 硬盘崩溃有两种类型:

  • 物理硬盘崩溃:这是由于硬盘驱动器组件的故障而发生的。 许多外部因素(例如电涌和过热)都是造成此问题的原因。 物理硬盘驱动器崩溃的常见迹象是咔嗒声或摩擦声。

尝试修复物理损坏的硬盘驱动器将使其更容易遭受完全故障的影响。 例如,当您看到物理硬盘驱动器崩溃的症状时,从硬盘驱动器备份文件是很好的选择。 因此,这是您采取的重要步骤,以避免永久丢失重要文件。

  • 逻辑硬盘崩溃这很容易诊断硬盘驱动器崩溃,其中硬盘驱动器的物理部分工作正常,但是您的操作系统无法找到硬盘驱动器或存储在硬盘驱动器上的文件。 要修复逻辑硬盘驱动器崩溃,您应该首先将文件从硬盘驱动器恢复到另一台设备,然后再格式化硬盘驱动器。 此外,要将文件从硬盘驱动器恢复到另一台设备,您将需要受信任的硬盘驱动器恢复软件。

雷莫恢复是从硬盘驱动器恢复文件的最快方法。 借助强大的深度扫描算法,该软件可以识别和恢复300多种文件类型。 论是损坏的,不可启动的硬盘驱动器,还是崩溃的硬盘驱动器,Remo盘驱动器恢复软件都可以无缝运行,以安全地从硬盘驱动器中恢复文件。

free-download-for-win

从硬盘恢复文件的最终想法:

如上所述,有多种因素导致硬盘驱动器中的文件丢失。 定期备份数据以避免丢失文件。 但是,当您没有数据备份或意外从硬盘驱动器中删除文件时,可以随时使用 Remo hard recovery software. 请在下面的评论中让我们知道您对从硬盘驱动器恢复文件的想法。

从硬盘驱动器恢复文件的三个基本清单 was last modified: October 23rd, 2020 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Three essential checklists to recover files from hard drive

Hard drives are home to store all our important files like photos, videos, documents, etc. Losing such important files from the hard drive can put you in deep trouble. This article provides you with a series of checklists on important steps to be followed when you have lost files on hard drive. Also guides you to easily recover files from hard drive.

Watch this video tutorial to learn how to recover files from hard drive:

Remo Recover is an award-winning data recovery software to recover files from hard drive. Download Remo Recover the most trusted and tried solution to recover files from hard drive for free. 

free-download-for-win

Checklist 1: Recover files from hard drive that is corrupted

Checklist 2: Recover files from hard drive that won’t boot

Checklist 3: Recover files from hard drive that is crashed

Checklist 1: Recover files from hard drive that is corrupted

Understanding indications of hard drive corruption:

  • Look for repetitive freezing of computer when you access your hard drive:
    This is the first indication from your computer about hard drive corruption. The causes of this indication can be a malware infection or a virus attack which can make all your important files on hard drive disappear or inaccessible.
  • Check for any error messages displayed when you try to open files:
    Various error messages pop up when you try to access any files on hard drive. One of the most common error message you come across is The file or directory is corrupted and unreadable. Corruption to Master File Table results in displaying of this error message. when you try to access files in the hard drive.

These are some of the common indications of a corrupt hard drive and causes behind them. If you are facing any of the above-mentioned symptoms here is a quick solution to fix your corrupted hard drive.

Try to fix corrupt hard drive with Windows CHKDSK:

  • Press Windows+X  on your computer
  • Click on Command Prompt (Admin)
  • Finally to start the scan and fix your hard drive enter the following command

Command chkdsk [f]: /f /r, where [f] stands for the hard drive letter that needs to be scanned.
A successful check disk scan can fix your corrupted hard drive and also help you recover files from hard drive.

When CHKDSK command is executed, it looks for bad sectors and moves the data on faulty sectors to free space on the hard drive. In case of lost data scenarios, the free space used for accommodating data on bad sectors might still have recoverable data and they might get overwritten. As a result this will lead to permanent data loss. Due to the high risk involved, it would be better to opt for a trusted data recovery software like Remo Recover if you wish to safely recover data.

Checklist 2: Recover files from hard drive that won’t boot

Understanding indications of unbootable hard drive:

  • Computer boots to BIOS every time:
    This is one of the common indications of an unbootable hard drive. This happens when your computer fails to find any proper device to boot. Therefore results in booting to BIOS every time you start your computer.

  • Disk boot failure on screen startup:
    This is a common indication of an unbootable hard drive. This mostly happens due to incorrect boot sequence order in BIOS. When you start your computer, BIOS tries to find a drive in accordance to its boot device order. An incorrect boot sequence order will make your computer try to boot a drive or disk with a higher priority and displays an error message.

2 ways to fix and recover files from hard drive that won’t boot:

1) Fix Incorrect Boot Order:
    Follow these simple steps to fix incorrect boot order:
          i) Restart your computer
          ii) Enter Boot menu by continuously pressing F12, (the key varies for every computer )
          iii) Go to the Boot menu and change the order to make your hard disk as first priority
          iv) Save the settings and restart your computer.

2) Replace faulty data cables:
The data cables used with hard drives are prone to get damaged with time. Also a damaged cable fails to establish a connection between hard drive and the computer. Hence check your unbootable hard drive with a new set of data cables. This will certainly fix your unbootable hard drive if faulty data cables are the reason behind it.

Recovering files from hard drive that fails to boot:
If you fail to fix the unbootable hard drive with the above fixes. It is recommended to make use of reliable hard drive recovery software to recover files from hard drive.

Remo software is built with a caliber to completely recover files from hard drive.With a deep scan algorithm, all the files are scanned and located from every sector of the unbootable hard drive and give you a fulfilling data recovery experience.

free-download-for-win

5 simple steps to recover files from unbootable hard drive:

Step 1: After Downloading and Installing Remo Recover on your computer, click on Recover Drives on home screen

remo-recover-home-screenStep 2: Now select Partition Recovery to recover files from hard drive

recover-drives-home-screenStep 3: Select the hard drive from the list of displayed drives and click on next, this will start the scanning process



Step 4: After completion of the scanning process the software displays the list of files available for recovery
remo recover file type view

Step 5: Preview the files before saving them on to the desired location.
preview of recovered files

Checklist 3: Recover files from crashed hard drive

Understanding the Indications of crashed hard drive:   

    • Frequent error messages or programs crashing:
      This is a common scenario for a regular computer user using the hard drive for a long period. It is important to know that this is an indication of a hard drive crash and taking backup will prevent data loss. This is result of running too many programs at a time, resulting in overheating and damaging the hard drive.
    • Unusual clicking and grinding sound from the hard drive:
      There are various reasons behind the clicking noise from your laptop or computer.This can be mainly due to bad sectors and blocks on hard drive. This is an indication of an impending hard drive crash where taking backup of the data is the first thing you need to do.
    • Inconsistent performance of the computer:
      When your hard drive is crashed or damaged it directly affects the performance of your hard drive. The time taken to load files or open any application will be too long. The frequent crashing of programs is one symptom of an impending hard drive crash.

How to fix and recover files from crashed hard drive?
Fixing hard drive is the first step towards recovering files from hard drive. It is important to know the types of hard drive crash to judge the possibilities of recovering files from hard drive. There are two types of hard drive crashes:

  • Physical hard drive crash: This happens due to the malfunction of the hard drive components. Many external factors like power surges and overheating contribute to this issue. Common indications of the physical hard drive crash are clicking or grinding sound.
    Trying to fix the physically damaged hard drive will make it more vulnerable to complete failure. For instance taking back up of files from hard drive is good when you see the symptoms of a physical hard drive crash. Therefore this is one important step that you take in order to avoid losing your important files permanently.
  • Logical hard drive crash: This is easy to diagnose hard drive crash where the physical parts of the hard drive are working fine, but your operating system fails to locate your hard drive or files stored on hard drive. To fix the logical hard drive crash you should first recover files from hard drive to another device and then format the hard drive. Further more to recover files from hard drive to another device you will need a trusted hard drive recovery software. 

Remo Recover is your quickest way to recover files from hard drive. With a powerful deep scan algorithm the software recognizes and recovers more than 300 file types. Be it corrupted, unbootable or a crashed hard drive, Remo hard drive recovery software works seamlessly to safely recover files from hard drive.

free-download-for-win

Final thoughts on recovering files from hard drive:

As mentioned in the above article there are multiple factors causing file loss in the hard drive. Take a regular backup of the data to avoid losing files. However when you have no backup of the data or if you accidentally deleted files from the hard drive, you can always make use of Remo hard recovery software. Do let us know your thoughts on recovering files from hard drive in the comments below.

Three essential checklists to recover files from hard drive was last modified: February 8th, 2019 by Molly Owen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*