有效使用 Outlook 的提示

Microsoft Outlook 是企业公司通过邮件建立内部通信的最佳电子邮件客户端之一。 有效使用 Outlook 应用程序可帮助您节省精力和工作。 在此页面中,您可能会找到一些可用于有效使用 Outlook 以节省大量时间的提示。

快捷方式: 使用键盘快捷键可以提高使用 Outlook 的工作速度,而且可以节省大量时间。 因此,使用 Outlook 的用户至少应该学习一些基本的键盘快捷键,例如 Ctrl+R(重播到电子邮件)、Alt+W(转发电子邮件)、F9(发送或接收所有电子邮件)等。

标记电子邮件您可以标记您认为重要的电子邮件,以便在丰富的电子邮件列表中搜索电子邮件时,您可以非常快速地区分标记的电子邮件。

创建搜索文件夹: 如果您经常访问或漫游同一文件夹,那么最好创建搜索文件夹。 因为通过创建搜索文件夹,您可以快速访问您经常访问的内容,而且搜索文件夹还允许您在搜索文件夹中执行自定义搜索

电子邮件过滤通过使用过滤电子邮件选项,您可以将不需要的电子邮件远离收件箱文件夹。 使用此功能,大多数标记为垃圾邮件的电子邮件将不会到达收件箱,而是会被发送到单独的文件夹。 此外,您可以创建自己的过滤器来摆脱烦人的电子邮件。

: Outlook 允许您根据颜色对某些邮件进行分类,这样您就可以快速分类和识别特定类别中的邮件

创建新文件夹以将类似邮件分组创建一个新文件夹,点击“文件夹选项卡”,然后在“新建”中选择“新建文件夹”。 通过创建这个新文件夹,您可以将相同或从相同收件人收到的电子邮件分组。

这些是有助于轻松有效地使用 Outlook 应用程序的一些提示。 在对电子邮件进行分组或过滤时,要小心,因为一个简单的错误可能会导致 Outlook 电子邮件被删除。 如果您删除了电子邮件,只需使用 Remo Repair Outlook (PST) 工具来安全地恢复已删除的电子邮件。 它支持从所有可用的 Outlook 版本中恢复电子邮件。

有效使用 Outlook 的提示 was last modified: 11月 26th, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

Tips To Use Outlook Effectively - Info | Remo Software

Tips To Use Outlook Effectively

Microsoft Outlook is one of the best email clients for establishing internal communication via mails in corporate companies. Effective usage of Outlook application helps you to save your effort and work. In this page you may find some of the tips which can be used to effectively work with Outlook in order to save much of your time.

Shortcuts: Using keyboard shortcuts can enhance the work speed of using Outlook and moreover you can save much of your time. Therefore users who are using Outlook should at least learn some of the basic keyboard shortcuts such as Ctrl+R (replay to email), Alt+W (forward the email), F9 (to send or receive all emails) etc.

Flag Emails: You can flag the emails which you feel that it’s important, so that while searching email in an abundant email list you can distinguish the flagged emails very quickly.

Create Search Folder: If you are frequently accessing or roaming around the same folder then its better that you create search folder. Because by creating search folder you can quickly access your frequently accessed stuffs and moreover the search folder also allows you to perform customized searches in the search folder

Email filtering: By using Filter Email option you can keep unwanted emails away from inbox folder. With this feature most of the emails which are marked as junk will not arrive to inbox and will be sent to separate folder. Additionally you can create your own filter to get rid of annoying emails.

Categorize: Outlook allows you to categorize certain mails on the basis of color, by doing so you can quickly sort and identify the mails which are in specific category

Create new folder to group similar mails: Create a new folder tapping on “Folder tab” and in “New” select “New Folder”. By creating this new folder you can group emails that are identical or received from identical recipients.

These are some of the tips that help easy and effective use of Outlook application. While grouping the emails or filtering them, be cautious as a simple mistake can lead to deletion of Outlook emails. In case you have deleted the emails, just make use of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool to recover deleted emails securely. It supports recovery of emails from all available Outlook versions.

Tips To Use Outlook Effectively was last modified: October 14th, 2015 by Molly Owen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*