數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

如何在不丢失照片的情况下将照片传输到计算机 任何相机(2020)

体验单击的照片的真实美感的最佳方法是在大屏幕上查看它们。 这可能不是您要将照片传输到计算机的唯一原因,但是,与图片相关的所有操作都需要在单击后将它们导入到计算机中。 在相机背面的小屏幕上与其他人一起查看照片几乎是不可能的,因此真正享受它们的唯一方法是将它们上传到您的计算机。 在这里,您有几种方法可以做到这一点。

通常,将照片传输到计算机似乎很容易,但是存在许多陷阱,可能会导致照片损坏或损坏,或者直接删除它们。 我认为,作为一名摄影师,您想在其之上。

这就是为什么我们为您带来此内容的内容,它将指导您将照片从相机移动到计算机的所有知识。

如何将照片从相机传输到计算机?

按照惯例,我们可以通过多种方式将照片导入计算机,例如

  • 使用数据线将相机连接到计算机
  • 卸下SD卡,然后使用读卡器或适配器将其连接到计算机
  • 在以下部分中,使用Wi-Fi从相机中获取照片。

但是,最近大多数流行的相机都提供了Wi-Fi连接,并允许用户无线导入照片。 在以下各节中,您还将找到有关如何使用Wi-Fi从相机上取照片的详细信息。

除了传送照片之外,本文还详细介绍了您需要采取的预防措施,以免您担心 在传输过程中恢复丢失的照片

注意: 如果你有 从SD卡中删除照片并打算恢复它们, 此信息是您必读的内容(请参阅上面的链接)。

使用数据线将照片从相机导入计算机

所有相机都带有端口,可让您直接将相机连接到计算机。 通常,相机将具有两种类型的端口,一种是HDMI,可直接在相机上显示照片。 其他可能是基于USB的连接器,例如微型USB或在最新型号的USB-C中,它将照片和视频传输到计算机。

因此,您可以使用适当的数据线(微型USB,C型USB,微型USB)将相机直接连接到计算机。 现在,您可以在Windows资源管理器中访问相机存储,对于Mac用户,则可以使用“磁盘工具”。 从这里您可以直接 备份iPhoto图库的照片 或将照片从相机移动到计算机或Mac。

但是,这不是一种可靠的方法,因为如果您不小心拉动电缆,电缆会移动,摆动并容易断开。 因此,在使用数据线时需要非常谨慎。 因为中断复制过程可能会导致数据丢失或损坏照片。 幸运的是,借助数据恢复工具,您可以恢复丢失的照片。

如何恢复在传输过程中丢失的照片?

如前所述,中断数据传输过程可能会导致数据丢失。 但是,照片或数据并未完全删除。 如果可以使用有效的SD卡恢复软件,则可以恢复它们。 Remo恢复 是在实时测试方案下设计和开发的,即使在最复杂的数据丢失方案下,Remo仍可以成功地恢复数据。

此外,Remo具有专用的照片恢复选项,该选项经过专门编程以恢复从任何设备丢失的照片。 此外,该过程是完全容易的。 请查看下面提到的步骤,以恢复在传输过程中丢失的照片。

首先,下载并安装Remo数据恢复软件并启动它。

  • 断开SD卡与计算机的连接,然后将其连接至计算机。

: 恢复过程中请勿将相机连接到计算机。 您必须将SD卡直接连接到计算机。

  • 从 Remo 主屏幕中,选择 Photo Recovery 选项。

  • 您的 SD 卡将显示在下方,现在选择它并单击 scan 选项。

  • 等待扫描完成。 完成扫描过程后,所有恢复的数据将显示在恢复窗口中。

  • 现在选择要恢复的照片并将它们保存到计算机上 正在用那个 Save 选项。

在大多数情况下,照片只会被删除或丢失。 由于您拥有Remo,因此很容易恢复传输时丢失的照片。 不幸的是,在某些情况下,照片可能会被损坏。

如果照片损坏,则修复可能会很复杂。 这就是为什么大多数专业人士建议使用读卡器或SD卡适配器将照片从相机导入计算机的原因。 同样,在使用SD卡的情况下,数据传输速率比数据电缆快。

使用SD卡传输相机照片

相比之下,使用SD卡传输照片要安全得多。 在这种情况下,您必须从相机SD卡插槽中取出SD卡并将其连接到计算机。 但是,在卸下SD卡时要非常小心,因为在某些后台操作仍在处理的情况下卸下SD卡可能会导致Windows或Windows上的SD卡损坏 未安装Mac上的SD卡

不过,您可以使用Remo数据恢复软件轻松地从相机SD卡恢复数据。将数据丢失情况放在一边,在卸下SD卡时要小心。

小心地卸下SD卡后,选择可以使用的SD卡读卡器或适配器,然后将其连接到计算机。由于大多数最新的计算机都集成有专用的SD卡插槽,因此将SD卡直接连接到计算机可能很容易。但是,特别是对于Mac用户(只有2个USB C端口的MacBook Air用户),建议使用兼容的SD卡。

连接SD卡后,您必须在Windows资源管理器或“磁盘”实用程序中将SD卡视为外部驱动器。访问SD卡并查找DCIM文件夹(不是DCIM文件夹,因为在尼康的情况下,还有DCIM尼康额外文件夹和名为NIKON的文件夹。如果DCIM上的照片超过999张,则第1000张照片将被保存在NIKON文件夹。)或相机品牌默认的任何文件夹。

将照片从相机复制到计算机。尽管无论如何,如果在复制照片时丢失了任何照片,都可以使用Remo恢复SD卡。

让我们进入最安全,最先进的数据传输模式。

如何通过Wi-Fi将照片从相机传输到计算机?

即使在最新的相机型号中,Wi-Fi选项也可能仅限于复杂的相机型号,例如DSLR或无反光镜相机。确认相机具有Wi-Fi选项后,即可连接到家庭,办公室或任何可靠的Wi-Fi网络。确保您的相机和计算机连接到同一Wi-Fi网络。

接下来,根据相机品牌,您可能需要在计算机上安装专用的应用程序(PlayMemories Home是Sony Wi-Fi照片传输应用程序,类似地,佳能相机的Canon Connect和尼康的Snap Bridge应用程序)。这些应用程序甚至很少在移动版本上可用,这些应用程序足够先进,甚至可以操作相机。

在计算机上安装并启动该应用程序,然后按照默认步骤使用Wi-Fi将照片从相机移动到计算机。相对而言,使用Wi-Fi高度安全,因为没有活动部件,因此没有数据丢失的问题。但是,您只能将照片从相机复制到计算机。无法使用Wi-Fi剪切和粘贴。不过,您可以复制照片,以后可以删除它们。

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

How to Transfer Photos to Computer without Losing Them | Any Camera (2020)

The best way to experience the true beauty of the photos you clicked is by seeing them on your big screen. That might not be the only reason why you want to transfer your photo to a computer but,  anything to do with pictures after they are clicked you need to import them onto a computer.Generally, transferring photos to a computer seems to be an easy task but, there are various pitfalls that might result in corrupting or damaging the photos or straight out delete them. I think as a photographer you want to be on top of it.

This is why we bring you this piece of content that will guide on everything there is to know about moving photos from camera to computer.

How to Transfer Photos from Camera to Computer?

Conventionally we have numerous ways to import the photos to a computer such as

  • Connecting the camera to a computer with a data cable
  • Removing the SD card and connecting it to the computer using a card reader or adapter
  • Get photos off camera using Wi-Fi in the following sections.

However, recently most of the popular cameras are provided Wi-Fi connectivity and let users import the photos wirelessly. You will also find details with respect to how to get photos off camera using Wi-Fi in the following sections.

Apart from transferring the photos, this article also elaborates on precautions you need to take so that you don't have to worry about recovering lost photos during transfer.

Importing Photos from Camera to Computer Using Data Cable

All the cameras come with ports that will let you directly connect the camera to a computer. Typically, a camera will be having two types of ports, one HDMI which directly displays the photos on your camera. Others might be a USB-based connector such as micro USB or in the latest models USB-C which transfers the photos and videos to a computer.

So, you can directly connect the camera to a computer using an appropriate data cable (Micro USB, USB Type-C, mini USB). Now you can access the camera storage in Windows Explorer or in the case of Mac users its Disk Utility. From here you can directly move the photos from the camera to your computer or Mac.

Nevertheless, this is not a reliable method as the cables move, swing, and tend to easily disconnect if you yank it by mistake. Hence, you need to be highly cautious while using a data cable. Because interrupting the copy process might result in data loss or damage the photos. Fortunately, you can recover the photos lost while transferring with the help of a data recovery tool.

How to Recover photos that are lost During Transfer

As mentioned earlier, interrupting the data transfer process might result in data loss. Nevertheless, photos or data is not completely erased. You can recover them if you can use an effective SD card recovery software. Remo Recover is designed and developed under real-time testing scenarios Remo can successfully recover data even from the most complicated data loss scenarios.

Additionally, Remo has a dedicated photo recovery option which is specially programmed to recover photos lost from any device. Furthermore, the process is completely easy. Check out the steps mentioned below to recover photos that are lost while transferring.

Firstly download and install Remo data recovery software and launch it.

  • Disconnect the SD card to your computer and connect it to your computer.

Note: Do not connect the camera to the computer while recovering. you have to connect the SD card directly to your computer.

  • From the Remo home screen, select the Photo Recovery option

  • your SD card will be displayed below, now select it and click on the scan option

  • Wait for the scan to complete. After completing the scan process, all the recovered data will be displayed in the recovery window.

  • Now select the photos you want to recover and save them onto the computer using the Save option.

In most cases of interruption, the photos are only going to get deleted or lost. since you have Remo with you, it is easy to recover the photos that are lost while transferring. Unfortunately, in some severe cases, the photo might be damaged.

If the photo is damaged, it can be complicated to fix. This is why most professionals suggest using a card reader or SD card adapter to import the photos from a camera to a computer. Also, in the case of using SD card data transfer rates are faster than the data cable.

Transfer Camera Photos Using SD card

Comparatively, transferring photos using SD card is much safer. In this case, you have to remove the SD card from the camera SD card slot and connect it to the computer. But, be very careful while removing the SD card because removing the SD card while some background operation is still processing might result in a damaged SD card on Windows or an un-mountable SD card on Mac.

Nevertheless, you can easily recover data from a camera SD card using Remo data recovery software. Keeping the data loss scenarios aside, be cautious while removing the SD card.

After cautiously removing the SD card, choose a working SD card reader or adapter and connect it to the computer. Since most of the latest computers are integrated with dedicated SD card slots, it might be easy to directly connect the SD card to the computer. However, in the case of Mac users specifically, MacBook Air users who just have 2 USB C ports, it is recommended to use a compatible SD card.

Once the SD card is connected, you must see the SD card as an external drive in your Windows Explorer or Disk utility. Access the SD card and look for the DCIM folder (Not specifically DCIM folder, because in case of Nikon, along with DCIM Nikon extra folder with a folder named NIKON. If the photos on DCIM exceed more than 999, 1000th photo will be saved on the NIKON folder.) or any folder which might be default to your camera brand.

Copy the photos from the camera to the computer. Although, in any case, if you ever lose any photos while copying the photos you can recover the SD card using Remo.

Let’s move on to the most secure and most advanced mode of transferring data.

How do I transfer photos from my camera to my computer via Wi-Fi?

Even in the latest camera models, Wi-Fi options might be limited to sophisticated camera models such as DSLR or Mirrorless cameras. Once confirming that your camera has a Wi-Fi option, connect to your home, office or any reliable Wi-Fi network. Make sure that your camera and computer are connected to the same Wi-Fi network.

Next, based on the camera brand, you might be having a dedicated application that is required to be installed on your computer (PlayMemories Home is a Sony Wi-Fi photo transferring application, similarly, Canon Connect for Canon cameras and   Snap Bridge application from Nikon). Few of these applications are even available on the mobile version, these applications are advanced enough even to operate the camera.

Install and launch the application on your computer, follow the default steps to move the photos from camera to computer using Wi-Fi. Comparatively using Wi-Fi is highly secure, because no moving parts so no question of data loss. However, you can only copy photos from the camera to the computer; cut and paste using Wi-Fi is not possible. Nevertheless, you can copy the photos, later you can delete them.

How to Transfer Photos to Computer without Losing Them | Any Camera (2020) was last modified: November 17th, 2020 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*