解决存储卡问题

在使用存储卡时,您可能会遇到多个问题。 在设备中使用时,SD卡和其他存储卡弹出错误并不新鲜。 我将解释一些常见的存储卡问题。 此外,您可以探索存储卡故障排除方法。

许多电子设备使用存储卡来存储信息。 随着智能手机技术的进步,它们在智能手机中的使用逐渐减少。 如今,大多数都是用内存制造的。 但是,相机,便携式摄像机和其他成像设备等大部分数字设备仍然严重依赖这些存储卡。

市场上有许多存储卡,如SD卡,CF卡,MMC,SDHC,XD等。然而,所有这些问题都是相同的。 存储卡的使用完全取决于您的设备。

储卡写保

使用SD或SDHC卡时,此错误会弹出多次。 这是由于卡中的锁定按钮功能。 卡侧面有一个锁定开关。 如果此开关被锁定,则表示该卡处于写保护状态,并且无法在卡中写入更多数据。 要使用它,请将开关滑动到解锁侧。 完成后,取出卡并将其重新插入插槽。 这次卡将被计算机读取。

格式化存储卡错误提示

有时,当您将存储卡插入插槽或将其与设备连接时,它会提示格式化存储卡以便使用它。如果看到此类提示,请尝试将其连接到其他设备或计算机。如果它仍然存在,那么您打算是否格式化它。如果卡上有一些数据或照片,您不希望格式化它。如果卡是新的或空白的,您可以格式化它。

尝试将卡连接到其他设备并获取卡上文件的所有备份。在同一设备中格式化卡。此问题可能是由于卡中的文件损坏或相机故障或与设备不兼容而导致的。

卡未被计算机读取

很多时候,当您将SD卡连接到计算机时,它无法读取它。在这种情况下,它将提示您输入错误消息“USB设备无法识别”或它不会显示任何消息。

在这种情况下,首先要确保您的计算机能够读取特定类型的存储卡。一些旧的计算机系统无法读取某些存储卡,如SDHC。您可以升级计算机的固件,以使其读取新的存储卡。

存储卡读卡器问题

只要将存储卡插入读卡器,请确保插槽完好且未损坏。损坏的读卡器可能会导致卡中的许多文件损坏或删除。在插入卡之前,您必须非常小心。如果您使用的是系统中相同的读卡器插槽且未读取存储卡,请尝试将该卡与设备连接。这使设备可以访问您的数据,并有助于保持数据的完整性。

有时您会在不知不觉中删除存储卡中的文件,之后希望您能够从回收站中恢复文件。不要犯错误,因为删除卡中的文件会被永久删除。它们不应该移动到您系统的回收站。回收站专门用于计算机硬盘上的数据。

丢失存储卡中的文件

大多数情况下,如果您无法在存储卡上找到文件,则会出现问题。当卡损坏或暴露于任何有害环境时,就会出现这种情况。确保存储卡在插槽或机箱中完全安全。要重新获得文件,您必须使用 空白SD卡文件恢复软件. 有各种第三方软件可以恢复存储卡中丢失的文件。

只需重新启动系统并插入存储卡即可解决其中一些存储卡问题。 某些问题可以通过每个操作系统上提供的诊断工具来解决。

总之,我会说,每当你遇到任何问题或怀疑你的存储卡有任何问题。 尝试在不同的计算机或设备中使用它,并备份所有对您很重要的文件。 然后开始排除存储卡故障。

 

解决存储卡问题 was last modified: 9月 25th, 2018 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

Troubleshoot Memory Card Problems - Info | Remo Software

Troubleshoot Memory Card Problems

A number of times you might have faced several issues while using a memory card. It is not new for SD cards and other memory cards to pop error while using in devices. I will explain some of the commonly occurring problems with memory cards. Further you can explore methods for troubleshooting memory card.

Many of the electronic devices use memory cards for storing information. With the advancement in the smartphone technology, their use in smartphones has declined gradually. Most of them are manufactured with their internal memory these days. But a major portion of digital devices like Cameras, Camcorders and other imaging devices still depend heavily on these memory cards.

There are a number of memory cards in the market like SD cards, CF cards, MMC, SDHC, XD etc. The issues are however same for all of them. The use of memory card is completely a function of your device.

Memory Card “Write Protected”

This error pops up many times while using SD or SDHC cards. It is due to the lock button function in the card. There is a lock switch on the side of your card. If this switch is locked, it means the card is write protected and no further data can be written in the card. In order to use it, slide the switch to the unlock side. Once it is done, remove the card and reinsert it in the slot. This time the card will be read by the computer.

Format Memory Card Error Prompt

Sometimes when you insert the memory card in the slot or connect it with the device, it prompts for formatting the card in order to use it. If you see such prompt, try to connect it to a different device or a computer. If it still persists, it’s your call to format it or not. If the card has some data or photos, you would not want to format it. If the card is new or blank, you can format it.

Try to connect the card to a different device and take all the backup of files on the card. Format the card in the same device. This issue can be caused due to file corruption in the card or malfunctioning in the camera or lack of compatibility with your device.

Card Not Read by Computer

Many times when you connect the SD card to your computer, it is unable to read it. In such case it will either prompt you with the error message “USB Device not recognized” or it won’t show any message.

In such cases, you first make sure that your computer is capable of reading the specific type of memory card. Some of the old computer systems are unable to read some of the memory cards like SDHC. You can upgrade the firmware of your computer in order to make it read the new memory cards.

Memory Card Reader Issue

Whenever the memory card is inserted into a card reader, make sure the slot is intact and undamaged. A damaged card reader can lead to the corruption or deletion of many files in your card. You have to take utmost care before inserting the card. If you are using the same card reader slot of your system and it doesn’t read the memory card, try to connect the card with your device. This gives the device access to your data and helps to keep the data intact.

Sometimes you unknowingly delete the files in your memory card and later hope that you will be able to recover the files from recycle bin. Do not make the mistake because the files in your card get permanently deleted when you delete them. They are not supposed to move to recycle bin of your system. The recycle bin is specifically made for the data on our computer hard drive.

Missing Files in Memory Card

Most of the times an issue arises when you are unable to find the files on your memory card. This arises when the card is corrupt or exposed to any harmful environment. Make sure that your memory card is perfectly secure either in the slot or in the case. To regain your files, you have to make use of a blank sd card file recovery software. There is various third party software to recover your missing files in memory card.

A few of these memory card problems can be solved by just restarting the system and inserting the memory card. Some of the issues can be fixed by the diagnostic tool that is given on every operating system.

In conclusion, I would say that whenever you face any issue or suspect any problem with your memory card. Try to use it in different computer or devices and take a backup of all the files that are important to you. Then start troubleshooting the memory card.

Troubleshoot Memory Card Problems was last modified: January 13th, 2017 by John Harris
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*