关闭在后台运行的不需要的Windows 10应用程序

在当今繁忙的世界里,收到新电子邮件或闹钟的通知总是令人高兴,提醒您预约。是的,Windows 10具有在后台运行这些应用程序的惊人功能。这些应用程序会通过实时切片进行更新,并且可以节省您花时间等待它获取新数据的时间。诚然,它使很多事情变得简单,并且需要一些应用程序在后台运行。但是,所有的应用程序都需要在后台运行吗?这真的有必要吗?我的意思是在后台运行所有这些应用程序时有多少电量正在耗尽。

很显然,这一直是一个问题,尤其是当你的工作因为电池耗尽而被困​​时。但是,如果您可以让重要的所需应用程序继续在后台运行并且所有其他应用程序都可以停止,该怎么办?那么,这肯定会让电池运行时间更长。但是有可能这样做吗?是的,但如何?急于知道继续阅读文章。

阻止Windows 10应用程序在后台运行:

这很简单,只需按照这些简单步骤操作即可停止所有不需要的应用程序在后台运行。

1.开始并点击设置。

 

2.在设置窗口中点击隐私。

3.在隐私窗口中,底部左侧列表中的背景应用程序点击它。

 

4. 窗口的左侧将显示所有在后台运行的应用程序的列表。 在应用旁边是开/关切换。 请记住,默认情况下,每个应用都会在此时开启。 所以,你将不得不关闭它们。

 

5. 如前所述,您可以选择在后台运行哪个应用程序,是的,电子邮件,闹钟,日历等应用程序非常重要,但您可以随时关闭应用程序,如糖果粉碎,音乐应用程序等。

结论:现在您已经知道如何关闭不需要的应用程序并保留重要的应用程序,电池消耗的速度已明显降低。

同时,如果您正在尝试更多设置并遇到文件丢失或无意中格式化了驱动器,请记住 从桌面恢复丢失的文件 是可能的。

 

关闭在后台运行的不需要的Windows 10应用程序 was last modified: December 6th, 2019 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Data Recovery Software

Data Recovery Tools
Best
Seller

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

All New Powerful Data Recovery Software

Easily Recover Data from any Storage Device under Severe Data Loss Scenarios.

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

Buy Now

File Repair Tools

File Repair Tools
Best
Seller

MOV Repair Tool

Complete Video Repair Tool kit

Repair your Unplayable Videos (MOV & MP4) securely

$79.97

$69.97

Buy Now

Outlook Tools

Outlook Tools
Best
Seller

Outlook Backup and Migrate

Ultimate Outlook Backup Tool

Secure Way to Backup & Move emails & Contacts

$59.97

$49.97

Buy Now

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

Other Utilities

Other Remo Tools
Best
Seller

Duplicate Photos Remover

Advanced Duplicate Photos Finder and Cleaner Tool

Find & Remove Duplicate Photos & increase disk space in 3 - Clicks!!

$29.97

$19.97

Buy Now

English

Turn Off Unwanted Windows 10 Apps Running in the Background

In today’s busy world it’s always nice to get a notification of a new email or an alarm clock reminding you of an appointment. Yes, Windows 10 has this amazing feature of running these apps in the background. These apps get updated with live tiles and they save you from spending time while waiting for it to get new data. True, it’s made a lot of things easy and some apps are required to be running in the background. But, should all the apps need to be running in the background? Is that really necessary? I mean how much of battery is being drained out with all these apps running in the background.

It's quite obvious that it has been a concern especially when your work gets stranded simply because the battery is getting drained out. But what if you could have the important required apps continue to run in the background and all the other apps can be stopped. Well, this would definitely keep the battery running longer. But is it possible to do so? Yes, but how? Eager to know then continue to read the article.

Stopping Windows 10 apps from running in the background:

It’s quite simple so, just follow these simple steps and you can stop all the unwanted apps from running in the background.

1. Go to start and click on Settings.

turning off Window 10 apps running in the background

2. In the Settings window click on Privacy.

3. In the Privacy window, on the left side list of that window at the bottom is Background Apps click on it.

Turning off Windows 10 apps running in the background

4. On the left side of the window will appear a list of all the apps that are running in the background. Next to apps is an ON/OFF toggle. Remember, by default every app will be ON at this point of time. So, you will have to turn them OFF.

Turning off Windows 10 apps running in the background

5. As mentioned earlier you can choose which app you want running in the background and yes, apps like email, alarm clock, calendar are important but you can always turnoff apps like candy crush, music apps etc.

Conclusion: Now that you how to turn off the unwanted apps and keep the important needed ones on, the battery's draining out speed has definitely reduced.

Meanwhile, if you are experimenting with a few more settings and have encountered loss of files or unintentionally have formatted the drive then remember that formatted desktop file recovery is possible.

Default image
John Harris

Senior Editor, Content Analyst and a fan of exceptional customer service. John develops and publishes instructional and informational content regarding partition management, Windows hot-fixes, data management and computer troubleshooting.

As a tenured data recovery specialist, John shares exceptional insights and blog posts about data loss and data recovery across any storage device. With 8+ years’ experience in writing for Data Recovery for both Mac OS and Windows OS computers, he is an avid learner who always wants to polish and simplify the data recovery process. John passes his free time playing Chess and reading Science Fiction novels.

Articles: 476

One comment

  1. This doesn’t seem to matter on my system since I have every app disabled and background apps disabled. yet they still run in the background

Leave a Reply