如何在打开和关闭联机模式在Outlook?

1 minute read
Gravatar Remo Software
Written By
Updated On

Outlook离线模式仅仅意味着您的Outlook程序没有连接到您的电子邮件服务器。 在禁用此模式之前,您将无法发送或接收电子邮件。 在Outlook中切换在线和离线模式并不是什么大不了的事情。 以下是这些步骤.

Outlook 2007中使用脱机模式

脱机工作 是一个可用的菜单选项文件Outlook 2007导航中的选项卡。 只要您点击此选项,您的Outlook将突然与互联网断开连接.

Outlook 2010

如果您的Outlook 2010程序与邮件服务器断开连接,您可以看到“脱机工作” 您的Outlook窗口底部的状态。 要切换回在线模式,请转到 发送/接收 标签并禁用脱机工作按钮。

Outlook 2013及更高版本

要在最新的Outlook版本中启用离线模式,您必须离开 发送/接收标签。 在这里,你可以看到 线办公选项中偏好菜单.

如果您在Outlook 2016中关闭了“脱机工作”选项,则可以看到连接的状态栏底部的状态。 否则,它会显示 脱机工作 状态。 但在Outlook 2013中,如果您在线工作,则不会有任何状态,尽管它会显示 脱机工作如果你从在线模式断开连接.

Outlook断开连接

在某些情况下,您的Outlook可能会与邮件服务器断开连接,从而导致Outlook中处于断开状态。 可能由于网络问题,邮件服务器问题等原因而发生。尝试在Outlook中脱机和脱机模式之间来回切换以解决此问题。 如果问题仍然存在,请备份您的Outlook数据并删除您的Outlook配置文件。 重新启动您的电脑并重新创建一个。 可能它会解决这个问题。

注意:如果您使用的是Microsoft Exchange服务器帐户,则可能不会显示此脱机工作选项 - 以防您的缓存交换模式关闭。 您可以手动关闭此设置 ON 并启用工作离线选项.

Gravatar Remo Software

About the Author: Remo Software

How to Turn On and Turn Off Online Mode in Outlook? - Info | Remo Software

How to Turn On and Turn Off Online Mode in Outlook?

Outlook offline mode simply means your Outlook program isn’t connected to your email server. You won’t be able to send or receive emails until you disable this mode. It’s not a big deal to switch between Online and Offline modes in Outlook.  Here are the steps for that.

Working with Offline Mode in Outlook 2007

Working Offline is a menu option available on the File tab on Outlook 2007 navigation. As soon as you click this option, your Outlook will be abruptly disconnected from the internet.

b1

In Outlook 2010

If your Outlook 2010 program is disconnected from the mail server, you can see “Working Offline” status at the bottom part of your Outlook window. To switch back to online mode, go to SEND / RECEIVE tab and disable Work Offline button.

outlook offline mode

 

Outlook 2013 and Later

To enable Offline mode in the latest Outlook versions, you have to go Send / Receive tab. Here, you can see Work Offline option in the Preferences menu.

outlook offline mode

 

If you turn off Work Offline option in Outlook 2016, you can see the Connected status in the status bar at the bottom. Otherwise, it’ll show Working Offline status. But in Outlook 2013, there won’t be any status if you’re working online, although it’d show Working Offline if you disconnect from online mode.

Outlook Disconnect

In some situations, your Outlook may get disconnected from your mail server resulting in Disconnected status in your Outlook. It can happen due to network issues, mail server issues, etc. Try to switch back and forth between offline and offline modes in Outlook to resolve this issue. If the problem still persists after this, take backup of your outlook data and delete your Outlook profile. Restart your PC and recreate a new one. Probably, it’d resolve the issue.

Note: If you’re using a Microsoft Exchange server account, this Work Offline option may not appear – in case, your cached exchange mode is turned off. You can manually turn this setting ON and enable work offline option.

How to Turn On and Turn Off Online Mode in Outlook? was last modified: December 15th, 2016 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*