Steps to Disable or Delete an OST file

There are times when you have to delete / disable an OST file due to inevitable reasons. If the OST file is no longer required, then you would want to disable it. And, sometimes, if the OST file becomes corrupt beyond the chances of repair, then the only option is to delete OST file. To Disable OST file, follow these Steps – Step 1: The first step is to synchronize OST file from Offline folders to Server folders. You can use any of the procedures listed here – In order to synchronize a particular folder, select Tools menu à Send