如何在Outlook电子邮件中使用内嵌图片

将内嵌图片添加到Outlook电子邮件中

从Outlook发送电子邮件对每个用户来说都是一次很棒的体验。 多年来,Outlook已成为计算机中最常用的应用程序之一。 为什么不! 它具有使您的消息传递非常简单方便的所有功能。 同时,它增加了一些功能,使您的电子邮件看起来很棒。 大多数时候,我们会在电子邮件中附加图片以将其发送给某人。 但是,Outlook还为您提供了在Outlook电子邮件中插入图片的功能。

很多时候,我们希望在电子邮件中发送与我们的文本相关的图像。 这些图片需要单独下载,您可以在不同的窗口中查看。 这会降低您的电子邮件的兴趣或消除您的文字和图片的相关性。 在电子邮件中添加内嵌图片可以为他们带来全新的体验。 这对许多商业,个人和一般电子邮件至关重要。

如何在Outlook中插入内嵌图像

 您可以将内嵌图像添加到与Outlook中的文本内联的邮件正文中。这里有几个简单的步骤:

1 – 撰写邮件 – 撰写邮件时使用HTML格式。

2 – 使用鼠标将光标指向要插入图像的位置。

3 – 转到功能区,然后单击“插入”。

4 – 转到插图

5 – 单击图片 – 您可以选择使用在线源或一个驱动器中的图像。

6 – 查找并选择要插入的图像 – 您还可以使用多个图像,只需在选择图像时按住CTRL键。

7 – 单击“插入”。

这会将图像插入您的电子邮件内嵌文本。可以重新定位图片并使用与其相关的其他功能。右键单击图片以获取更多选项,例如添加链接或文本。

上述步骤适用于Outlook 2013等更新版本的Outlook。如果您使用的是Outlook 2007,则还有其他一些选项可以执行相同的任务。以下是在Outlook中与文本内嵌插入图片所需的步骤。

Outlook 2007: Outlook电子邮件中插入图片内嵌

与更高版本不同,Outlook 2007具有一些不同的菜单选项。因此,为了在Outlook 2007中执行相同的任务,您必须执行不同的步骤。以下是将内嵌图像插入电子邮件中的文本的步骤。

1 – 使用HTML格式撰写邮件。

2 – 放置指针并将光标定位在图像的指定位置。

3 – 单击“插入”选项卡

4 – 转到图片

5 – 浏览图像并选择图片。

6 – 单击“插入”。

7 – 如果您想在线添加图像,请转到网页并将图像拖放到您的信息中。

8 – 单击“允许”以允许从在线源添加图像。

这会在您的消息文本中添加图像,使电子邮件看起来更具吸引力。您可以使用Outlook 2007,2003,2002等将图像添加到电子邮件中。使用outlook 2002和2003时,您可以获得具有不同外观的选项按钮。

许多用户遭受了个人资料信息的丢失。有时由于Outlook中的大量数据超载或累积。或者,可能影响配置文件信息的PST文件损坏。在这种时候,用户总是想知道, 如何修复我的Outlook配置文件2007, 2003等,这是更好地保持你的PST文件的备份,保持展望功能和无缺陷的避免这种情况。

在您的电子邮件中添加图像确实是一个额外的优势。 在用户发送的大多数消息中,需要一个图像。 它不仅使消息看起来很有吸引力,而且还增加了电子邮件的重量。 通过这些简单易用的步骤,您可以在将图片发送给任何人之前为其添加图片。 这也有助于避免邮件中的附件,这很好,因为许多附件仍然是看不见的。

 

如何在Outlook电子邮件中使用内嵌图片 was last modified: 10月 23rd, 2020 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

How to Use Inline Pictures in Outlook E-mail - Info | Remo Software

How to Use Inline Pictures in Outlook E-mail

Add Inline Pictures to Your Outlook Emails

Sending Emails from Outlook is a great experience for every user. Over the years, Outlook has become one of the most used applications in computers. Why not! It has all the features to make your messaging enormously easy and convenient. At the same time, it has added features to make your emails look great. Most of the times we attach images within the email to send it to someone. However, Outlook also gives you a feature to insert pictures in Outlook email itself.

Many times, we want to send images, relevant to our text within our emails. These pictures need download separately and you can view them in a different window. This decreases the interest of your email or eliminates the relevance of your text and picture. Adding an inline picture to your emails can give them an all-new experience. This can be vital for many commercial, personal and general emails.

How to Insert Inline Images in Outlook

 You can add inline images to the mail body inline with your text in Outlook. Here are few simple steps to do it:

1 – Compose the mail – Use HTML formatting while you compose the mail.

2 – Use the mouse to point the cursor in the position where you wish to insert image.

3 – Go to the ribbon and click Insert.

4 – Go to Illustrations

5 – Click Picture – You can opt to use the image from an online source or one drive.

6 – Find and select the image you wish to insert – You can also use more than one images, just hold CTRL while you select images.

7 – Click Insert.

This will insert the image or images to your email inline with the text. One can reposition the picture and use other functions related to it. Right click on the picture for more options like adding link or text.

The above steps hold true for updated versions of Outlook like Outlook 2013. If you are using Outlook 2007, it has some other options to do the same task. Here are the steps that you will require to insert pictures inline with the text in Outlook.

Outlook 2007: Insert Pictures Inline in Outlook Email

Outlook 2007 has some different menu options, unlike the higher versions. So in order to perform the same task in Outlook 2007, you have to go through different steps. Here are the steps to insert Images inline to the text in your email.

1 – Compose your message with HTML formatting.

2 – Place the pointer and position the cursor in the designated spot of your image.

3 – Click on the Insert tab

4 – Go to Pictures

5 – Browse your images and select picture.

6 – Click Insert.

7 – If you wish to add image online, go to the web page and drag and drop the image to your message.

8 – Click Allow to allow adding of an image from an online source.

This will add an image to your message text and make the email look more attractive. You can add an image to your emails using Outlook 2007, 2003, 2002 etc. While using outlook 2002 and 2003, you can get option button with a different appearance.

A number of users have suffered from the loss of profile information. Sometimes due to overloading or accumulation of a huge data in Outlook. Alternatively, corruption of PST files that may affect the profile information. In such times, a user always wonders, how to repair my Outlook profile 2007, 2003 etc. It is better to avoid such situation by keeping backups of your PST files, keeping Outlook functional and bug-free.

Adding an image to your email is really an added advantage for you. In most of the messages sent by users, an image is required. It not only makes the message look attractive but also adds more weight to your emails. With these simple and easy steps, you can make add pictures to your email before sending it to anyone. This also helps, avoid attachments within the mail, which is great as many of the attachments remain unseen.

How to Use Inline Pictures in Outlook E-mail was last modified: March 1st, 2017 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*