數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

提高 Outlook 性能的方法

我们知道 MS Outlook 是一个电子邮件客户端,全球的个人和商业人士都在使用它。 这种高级电子邮件客户端应用程序具有大多数人在日常操作中不使用或不需要的各种功能。 但是,这些附加功能可能会使您的 Outlook 应用程序变慢和不稳定,并且会使用户陷入严重的问题,甚至增加您的压力水平。 牢记 Outlook 的这个问题,这里讨论了几个简单的步骤,可以让您的 MS Outlook 平稳运行,甚至在一定程度上提高其性能。

将 Outlook PST 文件保持在合理的大小

在 Outlook 2003 和 2007 中,您可以创建新样式的 PST 文件,因为它没有旧版本中 2 GB 的大小限制。 但是,为了获得最佳性能,我建议您将 PST 文件的大小保持在较小的范围内,并且不要让它超过 1 GB。

执行这些步骤以保持较小的 PST 文件大小

  • Use multiple PST’s
  • Keep attachment outside of the PST
  • Save entire email messages outside of Outlook

禁用不必要的加载项

启用不必要的插件可能会降低 MS Outlook 的性能。 因此,请检查您是否安装了不必要的加载项,如果有则禁用它们。

压缩您的 PST 文件

即使您使用了多个 PST 文件并删除了较大的电子邮件附件,您也必须压缩 PST 文件,这将在一定程度上减少 PST 文件的大小。 按照下面提到的步骤来做。

前往 “File” 菜单,选择 “Data File Management”, 在那个选择下 “Personal Folders” 并点击 “Settings” 按钮。 点击 “Compact Now”.

在 Outlook 中禁用 RSS 源

  • 开 “Tools->Options->Other->Advanced Options
  • 取消选中 “Sync RSS Feeds to the Common Feed List

寻找更新

假设您系统中安装的 MS Outlook 应用程序版本已过时,则意味着会降低其性能。 因此,请继续更新您的 Outlook 应用程序,为此单击 “Start,” “All Programs” 和 “Windows Update.” 点击 “Check for updates” 并安装任何可用的 Office 更新以使您的应用程序保持最新。

按照上述步骤,可以提高他们的MS Outlook应用程序的性能,并可以顺利运行应用程序。 但是,由于病毒和恶意软件攻击,Outlook PST 文件很容易损坏,其他原因包括通过互联网共享 PST 文件、不正确地退出 Outlook 应用程序等。这种 PST 文件损坏也会使您的 Outlook 应用程序性能变慢并导致数据丢失 . 在这种情况下,使用高效 Remo 修复 Outlook PST 可以安全地修复 PST 文件并以简单的方式恢复丢失的 Outlook 联系人、电子邮件、笔记、RSS 源、日历项目等的工具。

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

Ways to Improve Outlook Performance - Info | Remo Software

Ways to Improve Outlook Performance

We know that MS Outlook is an email client that is used by both individuals and business peoples across the globe. This advanced email client application has a variety of features that most individuals do not use or need in day-to-day operations. However, these additional features can slow and unstable your Outlook application and it can put user in a serious problem and even increases your stress level. Keeping this problem of Outlook in mind, here are few simple steps discussed that can keep your MS Outlook running smoothly and even increases its performance up to some extent.

Keep Outlook PST file at a Reasonable Size

In Outlook 2003 and 2007, you can create new style PST files, as it has no size limit of 2 GB like in older version. However, for best performance I advise you to maintain PST file size small and do not let it to go above 1 GB.

Perform these steps to maintain PST file size in small

  • Use multiple PST’s
  • Keep attachment outside of the PST
  • Save entire email messages outside of Outlook

Disable Add-ins that are Unnecessary

Enabling unnecessary Add-ins may slow down MS Outlook performance. Therefore, check whether you have installed unnecessary Add-ins, if any then disable them.

Compact your PST file

Even though you have used multiple PST files and removed larger email attachment, you have to compact PST file that will reduce size of PST file up to some extent. Follow below mentioned steps do it.

Go to “File” menu, select “Data File Management”, under that choose “Personal Folders” and click the “Settings” button. Click “Compact Now”.

Disable RSS feeds in Outlook

  • Open “Tools->Options->Other->Advanced Options
  • Uncheck “Sync RSS Feeds to the Common Feed List

Look for Updates

Suppose MS Outlook application version installed in your system is outdated then it meant to slow down its performance. Therefore, keep updating your Outlook application, for this purpose Click on “Start,” “All Programs” and “Windows Update.” Click on “Check for updates” and install any available Office updates to keep your application up to date.

By following above-mentioned steps, one can increase their MS Outlook application performance and can operate application smoothly. However, Outlook PST file is very easily get corrupt due to virus and malware attacks and other reasons includes sharing PST file over internet, improperly exit from Outlook application etc. This PST file corruption will also make your Outlook application performance slow and leads to data loss. In this instance, use efficient Remo Repair Outlook PST tool that can safely repairs PST file and recover lost Outlook contacts, emails, notes, RSS feeds, calendar items etc in a simple way.

Ways to Improve Outlook Performance was last modified: October 14th, 2015 by Tony Landry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*