數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

何时以及如何使用NTFS压缩

我们经常遇到最重要的文件,但我们不需要定期访问它们。对于我们大多数人来说,这可能会带来一些不便,因为我们意识到这些文件最终会占用我们系统或硬盘上的大量空间。而且我们不能通过删除这些文件来解决这些问题。然后我们做什么,因为我们需要空间,但无法通过保留所有这些文件来管理它。对保留这些文件和创建更多空间的简单解决方案感到好奇吗?然后,继续阅读……

简单易用的解决方案是压缩这些文件。这是备份这些重要文件的简便方法,也是创建更多空间的简单解决方案。 NTFS的缩写就是简单的新技术文件系统。这是压缩文件的方法之一。要了解有关NTFS压缩的更多信息,请继续阅读…

您何时创建和使用NTFS压缩?

答案很简单。每当您拥有几年前的重要文件(如帐单)或您需要但不经常提及的医疗记录时。这些是必需的重要文档的几个示例,但您不必定期打开这些文件。然后,您创建并使用NTFS压缩。同时,您也可以将其用作文件的备份。除此之外,您可以使用它来节省空间,因为大多数这些文件占用了大量空间,并且您可以为每个重要的当前文件提供空间,您始终可以使用NTFS压缩。

每次打开已经压缩的文件,最后解压缩它。每次在阅读后关闭文件会自动压缩文件。记住这是针对已经压缩的NTFS。所以,现在主要问题出现了……

你如何使用NTFS压缩?

它简单易行。请按照以下说明操作。

请记住,这是用于备份而不是经常访问。因此,您需要做的就是按照以下步骤来了解如何压缩它。

1.创建“帐户”文件夹,并在该文件夹中创建另一个新文件夹“帐户2010”。

2.现在,返回“帐户”并右键单击它。在下拉菜单中单击“属性”。

3.在新帐户的“属性”窗口中,单击“高级”小框。

4.在新的“高级”窗口中,勾选“压缩内容以节省磁盘空间”复选框。然后单击“确定”。

5.当您单击“确定”时,会打开一个新窗口,其中会显示“仅对此文件夹应用更改”或“将更改应用于此文件夹,子文件夹和文件”选项。勾选适合您要求的方框,然后单击“确定”。

6.完成该时刻后,您的文件夹名称帐号将显示为蓝色,这样您就知道它已被压缩。

这方面的一个关键优势是您可以在同一压缩文件夹中拥有压缩文件和解压缩文件。你在想怎么可能。好吧,这很简单,你需要做的就是打开要保存为解压缩的文件,然后回到第4步,你可以取消选中或取消勾选’压缩内容…空格’框,然后单击确定。通过这样做,您在同一文件夹中有一个未压缩的文件和压缩文件。

现在您可能想知道我何时使用此NTFS压缩。建议将其作为不经常打开的文件的备份。因为你压缩和解压缩文件夹的次数越多,你最终就会把它穿出去,那么你更有可能将这些文件存储起来并分散在不同的空间中。因此,建议您对不使用主要帐户的文档或过去重要但不经常使用的文件夹使用NTFS压缩。

虽然有时候这样做会有点棘手,或者如果你赶时间并且最终格式化NTFS分区,那就不要惊慌了。这些事情确实发生了,幸运的是有一个解决方案。只需继续阅读就知道了 如何取消格式化格式化的NTFS分区.

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

When and How to Use NTFS Compression - Info | Remo Software

When and How to Use NTFS Compression

We often come across files that are of utmost importance but we do not need to access them on a regular basis. For most of us this can be a slight of an inconvenience because we realize that these files end up taking a lot of space on our system or hard drive. And no we cannot afford to play around with these files by deleting them. Then what do we do as we need the space but are unable to manage it by keeping all these files. Curious about the simple solution to keeping these files and creating more space? Then, continue to read on…

The easy and simple solution is compressing these files. It is an easy way to backup these important files and also a simple solution to creating more space. NTFS the abbreviation for this is simple New Technology File System. This is one of the ways to get your files compressed. To know more on NTFS compression continue to read on…

When do you create and Use NTFS Compression?

The answer is as easy as it can get. Whenever you have an important document like an account sheet from a few years ago or a medical record that you need but do not refer often. These are a few examples of important documents that are required but you do not have to open these files on a regular basis. It is then that you create and use NTFS compression. At the same time, you can also use this as a backup for your files. Along with that, you can use this to save space as most of these files can take up a lot of space and you need space for every important current file you can always use NTFS compression.

Every time, you open that file which has been compressed you end up decompressing it. And every time you close the file after reading it automatically compresses it. Remember this is for an already compressed NTFS. So, now the main question arises…..

How do you use NTFS Compression?

It is simple and easy. Just follow the instructions below.

Remember, this is for backup and not to be accessed often. So, all you need to do is follow these steps to know how to compress it.

1. Create a folder ‘Accounts’ and within that folder create another new folder ‘Accounts 2010’.

2. Now, go back to ‘Accounts’ and right click on it. In the drop down menu click on Properties.

3. In the new Accounts, Properties window click on the small box Advanced.

4. In the new Advanced window tick the box that says ‘Compress contents to save Disk space’. And then click on OK.

5. The moment you click OK, there is a new window that opens that gives an option that says ‘Apply changes to this folder only’ or ‘Apply changes to this folder, subfolders and files’. Tick the box that suits your requirement and click on OK.

6. The moment that is done, your folder name Accounts will be in the color blue and that is so that you know it is compressed.

One of the key advantages to this is that you can have a compressed file and a decompressed file in the same compressed folder. You are thinking how is that possible. Well, it is simple all you need to do is open the file that you want to keep as decompressed and go back to the 4th step where you can unselect or un-tick the box of ‘compress contents… space’ and click OK. By doing so you have an uncompressed file and compressed files in the same folder.

Now you might be wondering when do I use this NTFS compression. It is recommended as a backup for files that you do not open often. Because the more often you compress and decompress the folder you end up wearing it out then you are more likely to have the files stored and scattered in different spaces. So, it is suggested that you use NTFS compression on documents that you don’t use mostly accounts or folders of past that are important but not used often.

While doing all of this sometimes it can get a bit tricky or if you are in a hurry and you end up formatting an NTFS partition then don’t panic. These things do happen and luckily there is a solution to it. Simply go ahead and read know how to unformat a formatted NTFS partition.

When and How to Use NTFS Compression was last modified: March 7th, 2017 by John Harris
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*