为什么要升级到Windows 10?

升级到Windows 10操作系统的6个理由

始终建议您将操作系统更新为最新版本。 由于勒索软件的恐慌,网络攻击和其他问题,升级到最新的Windows 10 OS似乎是一个安全的选择。 但是,如果您仍然想知道“为什么要升级到Windows 10?”,那么我们会告诉您为什么。 继续阅读…

Windows 10改进了从安全性,速度,兼容性到界面的各种功能。 同样,通过返回“开始”菜单,Windows 10使每个人都有机会赶上他们在Windows 8中错过的性能,功能和安全性改进。该操作系统是一年的免费升级,但是现在 您将需要为此付费。 并且,如果您已经升级,那么周年更新是免费的。

现在,让我们来看看升级到Windows 10的一些原因 –

·         安全

Windows 10是最安全的操作系统。 由于它是最新的操作系统,因此有很多常规更新,例如Fall Creators Update。 在勒索软件遭到攻击的情况下,勒索软件会将您锁定在PC之外,其中包括您的个人文件,照片等,将其更新到最新版本肯定会有所帮助。

·         Cortana

与技术交流真是太好了! 这就是Cortana的经验,Cortana是Microsoft为Windows 10创建的虚拟助手。您可以要求Cortana播放音乐,做笔记等。 实际上,您可以设置在运行Cortana的任何设备上显示的更具体的提醒。 此外,Cortana不仅涉及语音命令,它的Notebook还可跟踪您的兴趣。 因此,它将弹出天气信息,您最喜欢的运动更新甚至交通状况信息。

·         快点

与以前的版本相比,Windows 10相对更快。 效率更高; 笔记本电脑电池在拔下电源后会持续更长的时间。 在Windows 10中,即使从睡眠模式唤醒也更快,因此您不必等待很长时间即可开始使用计算机。 此外,其新的Web浏览器– Microsoft Edge也更快。

·         Apps

Windows 7没有应用商店。 在Windows 10中,您可以找到运行大小任务所需的软件。 您可以在全屏或窗口模式下运行应用程序。 这些应用程序在各自的沙箱中运行,因此它们比旧的Windows应用程序更安全。 Windows 10具有更强大的生产力和媒体应用程序。

·         行动中心

当手机可以弹出有关更新,消息等的通知时,为什么不使用计算机呢? 使用Windows 10,这是可能的。 操作中心类似于Mac OS X通知中心。 它显示来自电子邮件,系统和其他应用程序的消息。 您可以看到有关生日提醒或天气预报警告的通知。

·         Microsoft Edge

Microsoft Edge(以前称为Project Spartan)将操作系统的默认浏览器引入了现代浏览器。 它提高了速度,兼容性和其他新功能,例如阅读模式和网页标记。 Microsoft Edge对笔记本电脑和台式电池的要求也降低了。

因此,有了所有的新功能和高级功能,您将很高兴升级到Windows10。但是,如果急着执行不正确的步骤,或者在升级之前无法备份重要数据,则可能会丢失数据。 在这种情况下,您可以使用Windows数据恢复工具来取回文件。 这个Windows Recovery软件甚至可以帮助还原 Windows 8重置后擦除的数据, 视窗10格式后丢失的文件,Windows 7的硬盘损坏等,这将在时间只需短短检索从Windows OS系统的整个数据,和几个简单的步骤之内。

为什么要升级到Windows 10? was last modified: 5月 4th, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

Why should I Upgrade to Windows 10 - Info | Remo Software

Why should I Upgrade to Windows 10

6 Reasons to Upgrade to Windows 10 OS

It is always advised to update your OS to the latest version. With ransomware scares, cyber-attacks, and other issues, upgrading to the latest Windows 10 OS seems to be a safe bet. However, if you are the kind who is still wondering ‘Why should I upgrade to Windows 10?’, then we tell you why you should. Read on…

Windows 10 has improved in various features ranging from security, speed, compatibility, to interface. Also, with the return of the Start menu, Windows 10 is a chance for everybody to catch up on the performance, features, and security advances which they missed out on in Windows 8. The OS was a free upgrade for a year, but now you’ll have to pay for it. And if you have already upgraded, then the Anniversary Update is free.

Now let’s see some of the reasons to upgrade to Windows 10 –

  • Security

Windows 10 is the most secure operating system. As it is the recent operating system, there are plenty of regular updates like the Fall Creators Update, being the recent one. Given the ransomware attacks, where the ransomware locks you out from your PC, which includes your personal files, photos, and so on, updating to the latest version sure helps.

  • Cortana

How nice it would be to talk to technology! That’s just what you can experience with Cortana, which is a virtual assistant created by Microsoft for Windows 10. You can ask Cortana to play music, take a note, and so on. In fact, you can set more specific reminders that shows up on any device running Cortana. Also, Cortana is not only about voice commands, it’s Notebook keeps a track of your interests. So it will pop information of the weather, your favorite sport updates, and even traffic conditions.

  • Faster

Windows 10 is comparatively faster compared to previous versions. It is more efficient; laptop batteries last a little bit longer after unplugging. Even waking up from sleep mode is faster in Windows 10, so that you don’t have to wait for a long time to start using your computer. Furthermore, its new web browser – Microsoft Edge, is also faster.

  • Apps

Windows 7 didn’t have an app store. In Windows 10, you can find the software needed for running small and large tasks. You can run applications in full-screen or windowed. These applications run in their own sandboxes, so they are more secure than old Windows apps. Windows 10 comes with more powerful productivity & media apps.

  • Action Center

When your phone can pop up notifications for updates, messages, and so on, then why not your computer? With Windows 10, this is possible. The Action Center is similar to Mac OS X Notification Center. It shows messages from an email, the system and other apps. You can see a notification of a birthday reminder, or a weather forecast warning,

  • Microsoft Edge

Microsoft Edge, formerly called Project Spartan, brings the operating system’s default browser to the modern world browsers. It has improved speed, compatibility, and other new features like reading mode and webpage markup. Microsoft Edge is also less demanding on laptops and table batteries.

So with all the new and advanced features, you would be excited to upgrade to Windows 10. However, in a hurry, if you don’t follow proper steps, or fail to backup important data before upgrade, then you risk losing data. Under such situation, you can use Windows Data Recovery tool to get back your files. This Windows Recovery software even helps to restore data erased after Windows 8 reset, files lost after Windows 10 format, Windows 7 hard drive corruption, etc. It will retrieve entire data from Windows OS system in just a short span of time, and within few simple steps.



Why should I Upgrade to Windows 10 was last modified: February 23rd, 2018 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *