如何從Iomega硬盤恢復數據

與Remo 硬盤驅動器恢復工具輕鬆恢復Iomega硬盤驅動器和外部驅動器數據! 文件從無法訪問,格式化和崩潰Iomega硬盤驅動器(Iomega eGo,Iomega Prestige)可以在3個簡單的步驟 - Select - > Scan - > Save

當使用Iomega硬盤驅動器,你可能會遇到各種問題,如數據的無法訪問,意外格式化的驅動器,iOmega外部硬盤驅動器沒有檢測到,等等。由於這可能會最終失去你的寶貴的數據從您的Iomega硬盤驅動器.

在這種情況下你會做什麼? 你能承擔丟失存儲在Iomega硬盤上的數據的風險嗎? 絕對不是!使用雷電硬盤驅動器恢復工具,並恢復文件從Iomega硬盤驅動器或外部硬盤驅動器在幾分鐘內。

Remo 恢復工具從艾美加的驅動器恢復數據...

易於使用的圖形用戶界面的Remo 硬盤驅動器恢復軟件允許您掃描您的整個Iomega硬盤驅動器,以找到和恢復文件,沒有任何人的幫助。 該工具恢復已丟失的Iomega磁盤在各種情況下的文件。 它有效 恢復從崩潰的硬盤驅動器的文件 甚至從RAW iOmega磁盤驅動器。 此外,該工具還原文件從損壞,不可訪問和失敗的Iomega磁盤。 丟失的數據重新格式化和重新分區的iomega硬盤可以很容易地使用此軟件恢復.

此外,該軟件有助於從具有壞扇區的硬盤驅動器恢復數據。 它只是創建硬盤驅動器的磁盤映像繞過壞扇區,您可以從以後輕鬆恢復您的數據。 除了 從便攜式硬盤驅動器恢復數據,該工具還執行存儲卡,筆驅動器和iPod恢復幾次點擊。 此外,該工具從硬盤驅動器恢復文件失敗在幾個步驟啟動。

支持的外部硬盤驅動器品牌- 隨著Iomega外部驅動器恢復,它也會 從WD恢復數據, 希捷,布法羅,戴爾,邁拓,富士通,索尼,惠普,雷克沙,東芝,三星等品牌的硬盤和外置硬盤。

教程從Iomega硬盤驅動器恢復數據:

將iomega驅動器連接到一些健康的計算機作為輔助設備。 現在,下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復軟件在該系統上,並按照以下提到的方法從Iomega HDD恢復數據。

  • 啟動軟件後,選擇 "Recover Drives" 選項從主屏幕.
  • 在下一個屏幕上選擇 "Partition Recovery" 要么 "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" 選項.
  • 然後從驅動器列表中選擇Iomega驅動器,並等待掃描過程完成
  • 掃描過程完成後,查看恢復的數據 "File Type View" 要么 "Data View"
  • 現在,將所需文件保存在任何所需的位置,除了您已從中恢復的位置

雷電硬盤恢復工具也提供:

  • 在任何條件下丟失或刪除分區恢復
  • 最佳解決方案 從損壞的硬盤驅動器恢復數據 這是不可讀或不被系統檢測
  • 從已刪除或格式化的RAID0,RAID1和RAID5分區進行文件恢復
  • 預覽選項以在還原之前查看恢復的文件以分析恢復結果
  • 將刪除的文件從多個存儲設備中刪除
  • 支持執行 文件恢復從Windows 8 , Windows 10和其他版本的Windows操作系統

導致IOMEGA硬盤驅動器丟失數據的原因?

  • 突然移除或不當處理Iomega硬盤驅動器
  • 在iOmega驅動器上存在太多壞扇區
  • MBR損壞

即使,你在處理Iomega驅動器時小心,一些事件是不可預測的,你可能最終失去的文件從Iomega磁盤。 在這種情況下,Remo 硬盤恢復軟件可以幫助你從艾美加驅動器或任何其他驅動器輕鬆恢復數據。 除了這些,工具也有幫助 從筆記本電腦恢復數據 的各種品牌,如宏碁,華碩,聯想,戴爾,惠普等等。 在整個恢復過程中使用界面指南很容易,如果您發現任何困難或有任何與軟件相關的查詢,您可以聯繫我們的技術支持團隊24/7.

您可能也感興趣:

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

How to Restore Data from Iomega Hard Drive

With Remo Hard Drive Recovery tool easily restore Iomega hard drive and external drive data! Files from inaccessible, formatted and crashed Iomega hard drive (Iomega eGo, Iomega Prestige) can be restored in 3 simple steps - Select - > Scan - > Save

While using Iomega hard disk drive you may come across various problems like inaccessibility of data, accidental formatting of drive, iOmega external hard drive not detecting, etc. And due to which you may end up losing your valuable data from your Iomega hard drive.

What will you do in such situation? Can you afford to take risk of losing data stored on your Iomega HDD? Absolutely not!Make use of Remo Hard Drive Recovery tool and recover files from Iomega hard drive or external hard drive in matter of minutes.

Remo Recovery Tool to Recover Data from Iomega Drives...

Easy to use graphical user interface of Remo Hard Drive Recovery software allows you to scan your entire Iomega hard drive to locate and restore files from it without anyone's help. The tool recover files which have been lost from Iomega disk under various circumstances. It effectively recovers files from crashed hard drive and even from RAW iOmega disk drive. Also, the tool restores files from corrupted, inaccessible and failed Iomega disk. Lost data from reformatted and repartitioned iomega hard disk can be restored easily using this software.

Moreover, the software helps in recovering data from hard drive having bad sectors. It just creates disk images of hard drive bypassing bad sector from which you can easily recover your data at later time. Besides recovering data from portable hard drive, the tool also performs memory card, pen drive and iPod recovery within few clicks. Also, the tool recover files from hard drive the fails to boot in few steps.

Supported External Hard Drive Brands- Along with Iomega external drive recovery, it will also restore data from WD, Seagate, Buffalo, Dell, Maxtor, Fujitsu, Sony, HP, Lexar, Toshiba, Samsung, and other brands of hard disks and external hard drives.

Tutorial to Recover Data from Iomega Hard drive:

Connect iomega drive to some healthy computer as a secondary device. Now, download and install Remo Recover software on that system and follow below mentioned method to recover data from Iomega HDD .

  • After launching the software, select "Recover Drives" option from the main screen.
  • On the next screen select either "Partition Recovery" or "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" option.
  • Then select the Iomega drive from drives list and wait until scanning process completes
  • After completion of scanning process, view recovered data either in "File Type View" or "Data View"
  • Now, save required files on any desired location except the one from which you have recovered

Remo Hard Drive Recovery Tool also Offers:

  • Lost or deleted partition recovery under any conditions
  • Best solution to recover data from damaged hard drive that is unreadable or not detected by system
  • File recovery from deleted or formatted RAID0, RAID1 and RAID5 partitions
  • Preview option to view recovered files prior to restoration to analyze the recovery results
  • Shift deleted file recovery from various storage devices
  • Support to perform file recovery from Windows 8, Windows 10 and other versions of Windows OS

What Causes Data Loss from IOMEGA Hard Drive?

  • Abrupt removal or improper handling of Iomega hard drive
  • Presence of too many bad sectors on iOmega drive
  • MBR corruption

Even though, you are careful while dealing with Iomega drive, some incidents are unpredictable and you may end up in losing files from Iomega disk. In such situation, Remo hdd recovery software helps you to recover data from Iomega drive or from any other drives easily. In addition to these, the tool also hepls in recovering data from laptops of various brands like Acer, Asus, Lenovo, Dell, HP and many more. It's easy to use interface guides you throughout the recovery process, if you find any difficulties or have any queries related to software then, you can contact our technical support team who are available 24 / 7.

You may also be interested in: