"嗨,當我將文件從iPod傳輸到我的Mac電腦時,我已經丟失了一些從iPod的關鍵文件。 文件傳輸過程正常,但由於電源故障,我的Mac突然停機,中斷了文件傳輸過程。 在這個事件發生後,我看著iPod; 我很震驚,因為我看不到iPod上的一些重要文件; 我讓他們全部 所以我想知道的是丟失的iPod數據是否可以恢復? 如果是這樣,那麼建議我用最簡單的方法來恢復所有丟失的文件.

這個事件是你可能丟失iPod數據的一個例子。 但是,您可以通過多種方式從iPod中丟失數據。 如果您遇到任何這種情況,您可能會擔心,可以輕鬆恢復iPod數據。 不是嗎 沒有憂慮,沒有這樣的事情在現代世界是不可能的! 您可以使用數據恢復工具(如Remo 恢復(Mac)),無任何困難地恢復所有丟失的數據。 它是一款非常適合Mac的iPod數據恢復軟件,可以輕鬆實現 恢復圖片 Mac 包括其他媒體文件,如RAW圖像,視頻,音樂文件等.

Remo 恢復(Mac)工具的特點

Remo 恢復(Mac)是許多專家最推薦的應用之一,因為它具有許多高級算法,可以在幾分鐘內加快恢復過程來完成任務。 它有能力 從iPod取消刪除視頻文件 沒有任何困難。 這個著名的程序有能力從iPod恢復數據,而不會對存儲在iPod上的任何文件造成任何損害。 此外,該實用程序能夠從各種型號的iPod(如iPod Mini,iPod Nano,iPod Touch,iPod Shuffle等)恢復數據。 除此之外,該軟件可用於從任何Mac OS X 10.5.x及更高版本(如豹紋,雪豹,獅子,山獅,小牛)中恢復iPod數據, Yosemite.

您可以使用Remo 恢復(Mac)工具的情況

  • iPod允許您同步播放列表和Mac上安裝的iTunes中的其他數據; 如果同步過程中有任何不確定性或中斷,那麼您將丟失iPod中的一些數據
  • 在從iPod中清除不需要的數據時,您可能會選擇重要文件,然後按刪除選項,導致重要的iPod數據丟失
  • iPod的處理不當是iPod出現數據丟失的主要原因之一

恢復iPod數據的指南 Mac

  • 將iPod連接到沒有病毒或其他威脅的Mac電腦
  • 下載並安裝Remo 恢復(Mac)工具的試用版
  • 啟動程序並從主屏幕上單擊 "Recover Photos" 選項,並進一步
  • 在下一個屏幕中點擊 "Recover Lost Photos" 選項
  • 應用程序將列出連接到計算機的所有外部和內部設備,從而選擇您必須執行恢復的驅動器
  • 一旦完成,該程序將開始掃描iPod的丟失數據; 完成後,所有恢復的文件將被列出,可以使用預覽 "Preview" 選項
  • 如果您對此產品完全滿意,則購買此程序的完整版本,並將恢復的數據保存為試用版將不會讓您保存恢復的數據

如果您正在尋找解決方案 檢索外部HDD數據, 然後點擊建議的鏈接

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Recover iPod Data on Mac

"Hi all I have lost some of my crucial files from iPod when I was transfering my files from iPod to my Mac computer. The file transfer process was going fine but suddenly due to power failure my Mac got shut down which interrupted the file transfer process. After this incident when I looked into iPod; I was shocked as I couldn't see some of my important files on iPod; I had them all. Therefore what I want to know is whether the lost iPod data can be recovered? If so then suggest me with easiest way to recover all the lost files.

This incident is one of the instance wherein you could lose data from iPods. But there are many ways by which you can lose your data from iPod. In case you come across any such scenario you might be worried thinking is it possible to recover iPod data easily. Isn't it? No Worries, there are no such things which are impossible in this modern world! You can recover all the lost data without any difficulty by using a data recovery tool such as Remo Recover (Mac). It is an excellent iPod data recovery software for Mac that can effortlessly recover pictures on Mac including othr media files like RAW images, videos, music files, etc within minutes.

Features of Remo Recover (Mac) Tool

Remo Recover (Mac) is one of the most suggested applications by many experts as it has many advanced algorithms which can speed up the process of recovery to accomplish the task within minutes. It has the ability to undelete videos files from iPod without any difficulty. This renowned program has the capability to recover data from iPod without causing any damage to any of the files stored on iPod. Moreover, the utility is capable of recovering data from various models of iPods such as iPod Mini, iPod Nano, iPod Touch, iPod Shuffle and many others. Besides these, the software can be used to recover iPod data from any Mac OS X 10.5.x and above versions such as Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, Mavericks and Yosemite.

Situations where you can make use of Remo Recover (Mac) tool

  • iPods allow you to synchronize the playlist and other data from iTunes installed on your Mac computer; if there are any uncertainities or interruption in the sychronization process then you will lose some of your data from iPod
  • While clearing unwanted data from iPod there are chances that you may select important files and press Delete option leading to loss of your vital iPod data
  • Improper handling of iPod is one of the major reasons for data loss from iPod

Guide to Recover iPod Data on Mac

  • Connect your iPod to Mac computer that is free from viruses or other threats
  • Download and install trial version of Remo Recover (Mac) tool
  • Launch the program and from the main screen click on "Recover Photos" option and proceed further
  • In the next screen click on "Recover Lost Photos" option
  • The application will list all the external and internal devices connected to computer, thus select the drive from which you have to perform recovery
  • Once done the program will start scanning the iPod for the lost data; after completion all the recovered files will be listed that can be previewed using "Preview" option
  • If you are fully satisfied with this product then purchase full version of this program and save the recovered data as trial version will not let you to save the recovered data

If you are looking for a solution to retrieve external HDD data, then click on the suggested link