工具從IPod中檢索音樂

iPod是蘋果公司設計和銷售的第一款流行的便攜式音樂播放器,在旅行或出租時聽音軌,並可存儲高達160GB的文件。在當前時代,全球大多數人都在使用iPod,因為它具有超薄,重量輕,超輕的鋁質機身,幾乎感覺不到用戶的口袋或手,具有出色的性能,優雅和直觀的界面等令人驚嘆的功能。對於iPod的狂熱,製造商開發了新一代的iPod,稱為迷你,納米,經典,隨機播放器等,以隨時隨地欣賞音樂,並帶來更多樂趣。

無論用戶對他們存儲在iPod中的最喜歡的音樂收藏有多仔細,但是有一些無法預料的原因或邏輯故障,因為iPod會導致iPod損壞並導致大量音樂文件丟失。您是否正在面臨iPod音樂文件丟失的用戶?你想知道你是否可以找回你的音頻文件嗎?如果是的話,那麼不要擔心,不要擔心,因為iPod音樂恢復不像以前那麼複雜,你可以 從iPod恢復數據 只需利用聖雷莫恢復軟件即可觸手可及。

在了解完整恢復過程之前,讓我們來看看從iPod中刪除音樂文件的可能原因如下:

  • 從iPod傳輸音樂文件時意外斷電導致系統突然關閉,反之亦然
  • 在連接到系統時刪除無用的數據時,在不知不覺中刪除音樂文件
  • 將iPod與iTunes同步時發生同步錯誤
  • 嚴重的iPod病毒攻擊導致文件系統損壞
  • 在轉移過程中不適當地移除iPod
  • iPod無意恢復等等。

無論音樂文件丟失的原因是什麼,防止上述丟失情況的最佳方法是,您必須將所有您喜愛的音樂收藏備份到外部存儲設備中,以備任何災難發生時使用。 在這種情況下,如果您沒有備份,請使用這款名為“雷莫恢復”的有效音樂恢復軟件,只需點擊幾下鼠標即可從iPod獲取丟失和刪除的音頻文件。 此外,你可以利用這個軟件來執行 圖像恢復 在幾分鐘內從iPod。

終極功能 Remo 恢復軟件:

這是在iPod上恢復各種音樂文件格式(例如mp3,WAV,AIFF,M4p,M4a,mmf,msv,TTA等)而不復雜的傑出工具。 此應用程序具有交互式和用戶友好的圖形用戶界面,可通過iPod在所有版本的基於Windows和Mac OS的系統或筆記本電腦上輕鬆檢索刪除的音樂文件。 此外,您可以利用此工具從FAT32,NTFS 5,NTFS,FAT 16,ExFAT,HFS +和HFS X文件系統格式化的眾多存儲設備(如Memory Stick,存儲卡,USB驅動器等)中恢復音樂文件。 借助雷莫恢復軟件,您甚至可以執行 iPod視頻恢復 or 其他媒體文件恢復輕鬆。

從iPod恢復音樂文件的指導原則:

使用聖雷莫恢復軟件從iPod classic恢復音樂文件非常簡單。 首先,您必須在PC上下載並安裝該軟件。 然後通過數據線或任何其他媒介將iPod連接到PC。 接下來,選擇 “Recover Photos” 在主屏幕上。 在下一個窗口中選擇 “Recover Deleted Photos” 要么 “Recover Lost Photos“, 根據您的要求。 然後指定驅動器,在本例中為您的iPod,並指定要恢復的音樂文件的類型。 接下來,軟件返回指定類型的音樂文件列表。 預覽恢復的文件並保存恢復會話。 最後選擇所需的音樂文件並將其存儲在任何驅動器或分區中。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Tool To Retrieve Music From iPod

iPod is the first popular portable music player designed and marketed by Apple Corporation; to listen audio tracks while travelling or at leaser time and can store files up to 160GB. In current era, most of the people across globe are using iPod due to its stunning features such as thin, light weight, super aluminum body that feels barely in user pocket or hand, outstanding performance, elegant and intuitive interface, etc. Upon seeing the craze for iPod, manufacturers have developed new generation of iPod called Mini, Nano, Classic, Shuffle, etc. to enjoy the music anywhere they desire and it brings more fun to hear.

No matter how careful user about their stored favorite music collection in iPod, but there are some unforeseen reasons or logical glitches due to which iPod gets corrupt and results in large amount of music file loss. Are you one among those users who is facing music file loss from iPod? Are you wondering to know whether you can get back your audio files or not? If yes, then don’t worry and stop wondering as iPod music recovery is no more complex as before, you can recover data from iPod at your fingertips just by utilizing Remo Recover software.

Before understanding complete recovery process, let us have a look over possible reasons behind music file deletion from iPod are as follows:

  • Sudden system shutdown due to unexpected power failure while transferring music files from iPod or vice versa
  • Unknowingly deletion of music files while deleting useless data when connected to system
  • Synchronization error occurs while synchronizing iPod with iTunes
  • Severe virus attack on iPod results in file system corruption
  • Inappropriate removal of iPod in between transfer process
  • Unintentional restore of iPod and so forth.

Whatever might be the reason for music file loss, the best way to prevent above stated loss scenarios, you have to maintain backup of all your favorite music collection in external storage devices that will be helpful when any sort of disaster happens. In the event, if you don’t have backup then, make use of this effective music recovery software referred as Remo Recover to get back lost and deleted audio files from iPods with few clicks of mouse. Also, you can utilize this software to perform image recovery from iPod in couple of minutes.

Ultimate Features of Remo Recover Software:

This is the outstanding utility to restore all sorts of music file formats such as mp3, WAV, AIFF, M4p, M4a, mmf, msv, TTA and much more on iPod without complexity. This application has interactive and user-friendly graphical user interface to retrieve erased music files through iPod on all versions of Windows and Mac OS based systems or laptops utmost ease. Moreover, you can utilize this tool to recover music files from numerous storage devices such as Memory Stick, memory cards, USB drive and so on formatted with FAT 32, NTFS 5, NTFS, FAT 16, ExFAT, HFS + and HFS X file systems. With the aid of Remo Recover software you can even perform iPod video recovery or other media file recovery with ease.

Guidelines to Restore Music Files from iPod:

Music file recovery from iPod classic using Remo Recover Software is quite simple. First you have to download and install the software on your PC. Then connect your iPod to the PC via data cable or any other medium. Next, select “Recover Photos” on the main screen. In the next window select either “Recover Deleted Photos” or “Recover Lost Photos“, according to your requirement. Then specify the drive, which in this case is your iPod and specify the type of the music file you want to recover. Next the software returns a list of found music files of specified type. Preview the recovered files and save the recovery session. Finally select the required music file and store it on any drive or partition.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews