恢復 Kingston Datatraveler 8 GB 數據

軟件執行金士頓Datatraveler 8GB恢復

當今,越來越多的人依賴於便攜式存儲設備,特別是在系統之間傳送或共享數據。 這就是這些Kingston DataTraveler 8GB的主要作用。 這些設備可以輕鬆地連接和斷開任何系統。 由於其可靠性和容錯功能,大多數人喜歡這些金士頓8GB數據分流器來存儲他們的重要文件。 然而,即使有巨大的機會丟失從這些拇指驅動器的數據。 這可能發生由於任何原因,有時甚至變得不可避免。 這是一個可怕的情況,失去你的數據從這些金士頓8GB數據分流器,因為所有重要的文件將存儲在它。

如果您遇到相同或相似的情況,您將如何處理? 害怕? 沒有必要害怕,仍然有很好的機會,讓你丟失的數據回來,除非Kingston Datatraveler 8GB被其他數據覆蓋。 聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)可以很容易地 從您的USB恢復丟失的數據 驅動器。 因此,可以毫不費力地執行金士頓Datatraveler 8GB恢復,沒有任何精度的損失。

丟失數據的常見情況

一些常見的情況下,你丟失的數據從這個金士頓Datatraveler 8GB筆驅動器如下所列:

  • 刪除: 有時您可能會刪除您的重要文件從您的金士頓數據緩衝區8 GB筆驅動器。 不要從設備中刪除一些不需要的文件,你可以刪除重要的文件,在某些情況下,你可能有意刪除這些文件認為他們是不需要的,然後後悔。
  • 病毒/惡意軟件感染: 由於這些Kingston數據分析器可以輕鬆插入不同的設備,他們更容易受到病毒/惡意軟件攻擊。 由於這種感染,你將不得不從它刪除重要的文件,否則感染可能蔓延到整個設備導致文件系統損壞.
  • 格式化: 您有時可能會意外或故意地格式化Kingston拇指驅動器,但可能會忘記進行數據備份。 此外,有時,您可能被迫格式化您的金士頓數據分析器,以擺脫一些錯誤消息,這限制您訪問設備。
  • 處理不當: 很多次,你可以刪除金士頓數據分頁器8 GB拇指驅動器突然或關閉您的系統,而傳輸您的文件。 這導致您的拇指驅動器的文件系統的損壞,從而使您的文件無法訪問。

總記得:

  • 定期進行數據備份
  • 以合適的方式彈出您的Kingston Data旅行者8 GB或任何外部設備,而不是只是分離它
  • 保持更新您的防病毒軟件

Remo 恢復功能:

上面提到的是常見的情況,其中你失去了你的寶貴的數據從金士頓數據驅動器8 GB驅動器。 不要擔心! 在所有這些情況下,聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)將幫助您恢復丟失的數據。 有時,你可能甚至不知道損失背後的原因,即使在這種情況下,Remo 恢復將派上用場,恢復您的數據。 因此,它是一種面向結果的工具,不依賴於任何其他因素。

你甚至可以利用這個工具來恢復你的數據從許多其他拇指驅動器品牌和他們的不同的型號,如Lexar跳躍驅動器,創見噴射閃光,邊緣DiskGO,Verbatim商店的,索尼微型保險櫃,SanDisk Cruzer和更多。 不只是從不同的拇指驅動器,但它甚至可以從各種其他存儲設備,如硬盤驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器,USB驅動器,FireWire驅動器,存儲卡,SD卡和其他USB閃存驅動器等恢復數據。此外,您可以僱用 這個工具在Mac和Windows操作系統的任何版本。

聖Remo 特色功能恢復:

聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是一個完美的工具,以配備各種選項和功能,使恢復過程更舒適,更快。 它主要集中在用戶滿意度,因此,其GUI設計來實現這一點。 它具有類似“選擇文件類型”的選項用於細化搜索,從而減少時間消耗。 它甚至允許您壓縮恢復的文件,這減少了存儲文件的存儲空間,而且,Remo 恢復提供允許您保存文件在任何健康的位置,您可以選擇的外部硬盤驅動器,USB驅動器或 任何其他設備,包括CD / DVD。

3個步驟來恢復您的Kingston Datatraveler 8 GB數據!!

首先,請先在Mac或Windows操作系統上下載並安裝該軟件,然後將Kingston Datatraveler連接到此系統,並按照以下3個簡單步驟操作:

步 1: 通過雙擊快捷圖標啟動軟件,並從主界面中選擇一個適當的選項

Kingston Datatraveler Recovery-Select Appropriate option

步 2: 選擇代表金士頓驅動器的驅動器,然後單擊 “Next” 以啟動掃描過程。

Kingston Datatraveler Recovery - Select the Drive

步 3: 完成掃描過程後,您可以查看恢復的文件的列表。 之後,預覽他們並保存在任何位置所需的

Kingston Datatraveler Recovery  - Save Recoverd Files

對於 Adata內存卡恢復, 點擊這裡。

Restore Kingston Datatraveler 8 GB data

Software to perform Kingston Datatraveler 8GB restoration

Nowadays, more and more people are depending on the portable storage devices, especially to transfer or share the data between the systems. That is where these Kingston DataTraveler 8GB plays a major role. These devices can be easily connected and disconnected from any system. Due to their reliability and fault tolerance features, most people prefer these Kingston 8GB datatraveler to store their vital files. However, even there are huge chances of losing your data form these thumb drives. This can happen due to any reason, sometimes it even becomes inevitable. It’s really a terrible situation to lose your data from these Kingston 8GB datatraveler, since all your vital files will be stored in it.

In case you experience the same or similar circumstances, how will you handle it? Scared? There is no need to get scared, still there are pretty good chances of getting your lost data back, unless the Kingston Datatraveler 8GB is overwritten by other data. Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) can easily get back lost data from your USB drives. Thus, can effortlessly perform the Kingston Datatraveler 8GB recovery without any loss of precision.

Common scenarios for losing data

Some of the commonly found scenarios in which you lose your data from this Kingston Datatraveler 8GB pen drives are as listed below:

  • Deletion: You may sometimes delete your vital files from your Kingston datatraveler 8 GB pen drives. Instead of deleting some unwanted files from the device, you may delete your vital files and in some cases, you may intentionally delete the files thinking them as unwanted and then regret.
  • Virus / Malware infection: As these Kingston datatraveler can be easily plugged into different devices, they are more prone to virus / malware attack. Due to this infection, you will have to delete your vital files from it or else the infection might spread to the whole device causing file system corruption.
  • Formatting: You may sometimes format your Kingston thumb drives accidentally or intentionally but may forget to take the data backup. Also, at times you might be forced to format your Kingston Datatraveler to get rid of some error messages, which restricts you from accessing the device.
  • Improper handling: Many a times, you may remove the Kingston datatraveler 8 GB thumb drives abruptly or shut down your system while transferring your files. This leads to the corruption of your thumb drive’s file system and thus making your files inaccessible.

Always Remember:

  • To take data backup regularly
  • To eject your Kingston Data traveler 8 GB or any external device in a proper way rather than just detaching it
  • To keep updating your anti-virus software

Remo Recover features:

Above mentioned are the commonly found scenarios in which you lose your valuable data from the Kingston datatraveler 8 GB drives. Don’t worry! In all these situations, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) will help you in regaining your lost data. At times, you might not even be aware of the reasons behind the loss, even in such cases Remo Recover will come in handy and restores your data. Hence, it is a result-oriented tool and does not dependent on any other factors.

You can even utilize this tool to restore your data from many other thumb drive brands and their different models such as Lexar Jump drives, Transcend Jet Flash, Edge DiskGO, Verbatim Store ‘n’ Go, Sony Micro Vault, SanDisk Cruzer and many more. Not just from the different thumb drives, but it can even recover data from various other storage devices like hard drives, external hard drives, USB drives, FireWire drives, memory cards, SD cards and other USB flash drives etc. Moreover, you can employ this tool on any version of both Mac and Windows OS.

Distinctive Features of Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is a flawless tool that comes with variety of options and features to make the recovery process more comfortable and quick. It mainly focuses on the user satisfaction and thus, its GUI is designed to achieve this. It has options like “Select File Type” is used to refine the search and thus reduces the time consumption. It even enables you to compress the recovered files, which reduces the storage space to store the files and also, Remo Recover provides allows you to save the files on any healthy location of your choice, it can be your external hard drives, USB drives or any other device including CD s / DVDs.

3 steps to recover your Kingston Datatraveler 8 GB data!!

To begin with, first download and install the software on your Mac or Windows OS and connect the Kingston Datatraveler to this system and follow these 3 simple steps:

Step 1: Launch the software by double-clicking on the shortcut icon and choose an appropriate option from the main interface

Kingston Datatraveler Recovery-Select Appropriate option

Step 2: Select the drive representing the Kingston drive and click on “Next” to initiate the scanning process.

Kingston Datatraveler Recovery - Select the Drive

Step 3: After completion of the scanning process you can view the list of recovered files. After which preview them and save the required ones on any location

Kingston Datatraveler Recovery  - Save Recoverd Files

For Adata memory card recovery, click here.