了解如何从金士顿闪存卡中轻松取回数据

从金士顿闪存卡恢复数据

您正在使用金士顿闪存卡,并在过去几个月内一直工作正常。 但是昨天当你连接到你的电脑,它显示 “the disk is not formatted, please initialize it”. 因为你不明白是什么,你按照指示并格式化。 所有的文件都没有了! 您主要担心闪存卡上存在的重要项目文件和视频。

在上述问题中,您将如何处理丢失的文件? 是否可以从金士顿闪存卡中检索丢失的数据?

当然可以! 当您从金士顿闪存卡丢失数据时,请记住,最重要的是立即停止使用闪存卡,并确保没有损坏。 金士顿闪存卡恢复可以通过使用最先进的数据恢复软件。

用户如何从金士顿闪存卡丢失数据?

  • 病毒感染:病毒和惡意軟件是摧毀存儲在系統或外部驅動器上的數據的程序。金士頓閃存卡更容易出現病毒,因為它們是便攜式的。即使使用強大的防病毒軟件,也不會刪除某些病毒,這樣會丟失寶貴的數據,也可能導致閃存卡損壞
  • 錯誤消息:當您嘗試從金士頓閃存卡訪問數據時,您可能會遇到錯誤,例如“Access is denied”,“The drive is not found”,“驅動器未格式化”等,這些錯誤使數據存在閃存卡上無法使用。
  • 傳輸時丟失數據:您正在將數據從金士頓閃存卡傳輸到計算機,突然您的系統關閉。在這種情況下,數據將丟失。傳送過程中移除閃存卡也會使Flash卡上的數據無法訪問。
  • 其他原因:由於人為錯誤,如意外刪除,設備的格式化或誤操作也會導致數據丟失。使用第三方實用程序來管理閃存卡可能會損壞。

从金士顿闪存卡抢救数据

删除恢复工具是恢复从闪存卡丢失或删除的数据的最佳,有效和最先进的数据恢复工具。 它有一个易于使用的GUI。 该应用程序能够在几分钟内扫描整个闪存卡并列出所有恢复的文件。 您可以恢复各种照片,视频,音频,文本文件格式以及数字RAW照片文件。 该软件允许您根据日期,创建日期,扩展名,大小和文件名查找特定文件。 恢复的数据可以根据日期,名称,大小和文件类型进行存储.

通过使用这个软件,您也可以使用该功能保存恢复过程 “save recovery” 选项,这确保您不需要再次扫描整个驱动器来恢复数据。 該軟件可用於從微軟在Windows 8中,Windows 7,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,Windows 2003和Windows 2008中檢索金士頓閃存驅動器上的數據,也從Mac OS喜歡Mac OS 10.5或以上。 此外,您可以使用此工具 从MMC获取视频 和其他存储卡在几分钟内.

程序使用Remo 恢復軟件

  • 下載並安裝Remo 您的系統恢復工具
  • 启动应用程序
  • 从三个不同的选项中选择 “Recover Files”, “Recover Drives” 要么 “ Recover Photos”
  • 然后显示物理和逻辑驱动器的列表。 选择您的金士顿闪存卡,从中删除/丢失文件,然后点击 “Next”
  • 这将初始化扫描过程
  • 完成扫描过程后,您可以从两个选项中进行选择 “Data View” 和 “file Type View” 以查看恢复的数据
  • 然后预览恢复的数据,满意的结果购买完整版本
  • 这样做后,您可以将检索到的数据保存在任何所需的位置

注意:要执行 丹麦Elec存储卡恢复 保持数据不变,点击提供的链接.

提示避免数据丢失

  • 下载高效的防病毒软件,扫描和删除金士顿闪存卡的威胁
  • 在将数据传输到计算机时,不要弹出金士顿闪存卡
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Learn How to Retrieve Data from Kingston Flash Card Easily

Recover data from Kingston flash card

You are using a Kingston flash card and it has been working just fine during the past few months. But yesterday when you connected it to your computer, it displayed “the disk is not formatted, please initialize it”. As you did not understand what that was, you followed the instruction and formatted it. All your files are gone! You are mostly worried about the important project files and videos which were present on your flash card.

What will you do to get back lost files in the above explained problem? Is it possible to retrieve your lost data from the Kingston flash card?

Of course it is possible!!! When you lose data from your Kingston flash card, the most important thing to keep in mind is to stop using the flash card immediately and make sure it does not get physically damaged. Kingston flash card recovery is possible by using the most advanced data recovery software.

How users can lose data from Kingston flash card?

  • Virus infections: viruses and malwares are disparaging programs that destroy the data stored on your system or external drives. Kingston flash cards are more prone to viruses as they are portable. Some viruses cannot be removed even after using a powerful anti virus, and this will lose your precious data and may also lead to flash card corruption
  • Error messages: when you are trying to access data from your Kingston flash card, you may encounter errors such as “Access is denied” ,  “ Drive not found”, “Drive not formatted” etc. which makes the data present on the flash card inaccessible for your use.
  • Loss of data while transferring:  You are transferring data from the Kingston flash card to your computer and the suddenly your system shuts down. In such situations the data will be lost. Removing your flash card when a transfer is in process will also make the data present on your flash card inaccessible.
  • Other reasons:  Data loss also occurs due to human errors like accidental deletion, formatting or mishandling of the device also leads to data loss. The flash card may get corrupt while using third party utilities to manage them.

Rescue data from Kingston flash card

Remo recover tool is the best, effective and the most advanced data recovery tool that recovers data lost or deleted from your flash card. It has an easy-to-use GUI. The application has the ability to scan the entire flash card within few minutes and list all the recovered files. You can recover various photo, video, audio, text file formats along with digital RAW photo files. The software allows you to find a particular file based on date, creation date, extension, size and file name.  The recovered data can be stored based on date, name, size and file type.

By using this software you can also save the recovery process using the “save recovery” option, which ensures that you need not scan the entire drive again to restore data. The software can be used to retrieve data on Kingston flash drive from Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008 and also from Mac OS like Mac OS 10.5.x and above. In addition, you can use this tool to get videos back from MMC and other memory cards in few minutes.

Procedure to use Remo Recover software

  • Download and install the Remo Recover tool on your system
  • Launch the application
  • Select from the three different options which are “Recover Files”, “Recover Drives” or “ Recover Photos”
  • Then a list of physical and logical drives is shown. Select your Kingston flash card from which files were deleted / lost and then hit on “Next”
  • This initializes the scanning process
  • On completion of the scanning process you can choose from two options like “Data View” and “file Type View” to view the recovered data
  • Then preview the recovered data, after satisfactory results purchase the full version
  • After doing so you can save the retrieved data on any desired location

Note: To perform Dane Elec memory card recovery keeping data intact, click on provided link.

Tips to avoid data loss

  • Download efficient antivirus software to scan and remove threats to Kingston flash card
  • Do not eject Kingston flash card while transferring data to your computer
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews