金士顿存储卡照片恢复

如何从金士顿存储卡恢复照片?

人们更喜欢存储一些珍贵的回忆,这是很平常的,所以大部分时间记忆被拍成照片并存储在存储卡上。 由于存储设备由于多种原因可能会损坏,因此存储在其上的图像可能会丢失。 考虑一下你连接你的金士顿存储卡,将存储在其上的所有照片传输到你的电脑的情况。 当您启动文件传输过程时,突然发生了电源浪涌,文件传输失败。 稍后当您打开系统继续文件传输,并注意到存储卡未打开。 这是因为存储卡已损坏。 金士顿内存的照片丢失形式是由于一些原因,如病毒攻击,意外格式化您的卡,选择“全部删除”选项意外等等。 但是,有一个这样的卡恢复软件,可以很容易地 恢复图片 从金士顿内存卡有效地从上述情况下,这将是圣雷莫恢复软件。

Remo恢复

Remo作为一个卡恢复软件恢复是最完美的工具,恢复所有你的金士顿记忆卡丢失或删除的照片在几个简单的步骤。 这款工具可以恢复SD卡,XD卡,CF卡,SDHC卡,SDXC卡,MMC卡等受损存储卡的图像,如SanDisk,Transcend等知名品牌。

另外,圣雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac) - 媒体版可以 从存储卡中恢复照片 通过使用创建磁盘映像选项具有坏扇区。 它允许您使用“预览”选项在恢复之前查看恢复的文件。 如果需要,您可以使用此工具的“查找”选项从恢复的文件列表中识别特定的文件。 此工具与Windows(7,Vista,XP)和Mac(Leopard,Snow Leopard,Lion)的所有新版本兼容。

为什么使用圣雷莫恢复?

该应用程序最吸引人的特点是用户友好的界面,本质上是自描述性的。 这个软件允许你在恢复数据之前预览恢复的文件。 “保存恢复会话”选项可帮助您避免重复工作。 工具中的“查找”选项有助于根据名称,大小,日期和文件类型来定位特定的文件。 它是有能力的 检索各种媒体文件类型.

如何使用圣雷莫恢复?

下载并安装雷莫恢复软件的试用版。 将Kingston存储卡连接到电脑。 安装完毕后,在主屏幕中选择“Recover Photos”选项。 然后要恢复丢失的照片选择 “Recover Lost Photos” 或恢复您删除的照片选择 “Recover deleted Photos”。 之后,您必须从丢失文件的位置选择驱动器。 选择特定驱动器后,选择要恢复的丢失文件的文件类型。 然后预览恢复的照片,并保存恢复会话。 如果您对结果满意,则可以激活该软件。 接下来加载之前保存的恢复会话并恢复恢复过程。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Kingston Memory Card Photo Recovery

How do I recover my photos from Kingston memory card?

It is common that people prefer to store some of their precious memories, so most of the times the memories are captured as photos and stored on memory cards. Since the storage devices can get corrupt due to number of reasons, the pictures stored on it might be lost most certainly. Consider a situation where you connected your Kingston memory card to transfer all the photos stored on it to your PC. When you started the file transfer process there was sudden power surge and the file transfer was failed. Later when you switch on the system to continue the file transfer and noticed that the memory card was not opening. This is because the memory card was corrupted. Photo loss form Kingston memory happens due to number of reasons such as virus attack, accidentally formatting your card, selecting “Delete All” option accidentally and many more. However, there is one such card recovery software that can easily restore pictures from Kingston memory card effectively from the above mentioned scenarios and that would be Remo Recover software.

Remo Recover

Remo Recover as a card recovery software is the most perfect tool which recovers all your lost or deleted Photos from Kingston memory card in a few simple steps. This tool can recover images from corrupt memory cards such as SD cards, XD cards, CF cards, SDHC cards, SDXC cards, MMC cards, etc. of well-known brands like SanDisk, Transcend and many more.

In addition, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) - Media Edition can recover photos from memory card having bad sectors by using Create Disk Image option. It allows you to view the recovered files prior to restoration using Preview options. If required, you can use the Find option of this tool to identify particular files from the list of recovered files. This tool is compatible with all new versions of Windows (7, Vista, XP) and Mac (Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion).

Why use Remo Recover?

The most attractive feature of the application is its user friendly interface, which is self descriptive in nature. This software allows you to preview the recovered files before data restoration. The “Save Recovery Session” option helps you to avoid duplication of work. The “Find” option in the tool helps to locate a specific file on the basis of the name, size, date and file type. It is capable of retrieving various media file types.

How to use Remo Recover?

Download and install the trial version of Remo Recover Software. Connect your Kingston memory card to the computer. After installation, in the main screen, select “Recover Photos” option. Then to recover your lost photos choose “Recover Lost Photos” or to recover your deleted photos choose “Recover deleted Photos”. Later you must select the drive from where the files are lost. After selecting the specific drive, choose the file type of the lost files you want to recover. Then preview the recovered photos and also save the recovery session. If you are satisfied with the results, you can activate the software. Next load the previously saved recovery session and resume the restoration process.