來自保時捷的LaCie設計桌面HD數據恢復

安全的方式從保時捷的LaCie設計桌面硬盤驅動器查找數據

有時,計算機用戶的數量寫入關於從LaCie保時捷設計桌面硬盤驅動器丟失或刪除的數據的查詢,並要求出路,如果可能的話。 很明顯,擔心你的數據,因為它是個人的或專業的,沒有人想失去他們無意中。 好吧,在通過解決方案之前,讀出幾個情況,由於哪些數據可能會從硬盤驅動器消失。

如何從LaCie Porsche設計桌面硬盤驅動器丟失或刪除數據?

  • 嚴重的病毒/惡意軟件命中可以使硬盤驅動器數據損壞或無法訪問
  • 硬盤驅動器的東西可能會損壞,由於壞扇區問題
  • 頻繁應用格式或重新格式化過程
  • 突然的電源崩潰或計算機關機
  • 清空Mac垃圾桶/ Windows回收站

本頁最後提到的一些有用的注意事項。 跟隨他們以避免未來的意外災難。 是的,LaCie保時捷設計桌面 硬盤恢復 可以使用聖Remo 恢復專業版軟件進行。 本產品兼容Windows / Mac操作系統。 對於更多令人難以置信的功能,一瞥下一節。

什麼聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)專業版?

聖Remo 恢復Pro版是一個值得注意的應用程序,小心配備為了帶回從LaCie保時捷設計桌面 硬盤驅動器. 無論如何,如何丟失或從LaCie保時捷設計桌面HD刪除數據,它在Windows / Macintosh操作系統上的幾個鼠標點擊執行數據恢復過程。 其強大的掃描算法有能力識別並找出300多個不同的文件格式,包括數字媒體,文檔,ZIP文件夾,PowerPoint演示文稿,等其獨特的文件簽名的基礎上。

工具提供兩種選擇,如 “File Type View" 以分層方式查看最終信息 "Data View" 以根據擴展名查看文件/文件夾。 為了巧妙地利用您的驅動器空間,它可以幫助您為檢索到的結果生成ZIP存檔。 產品與Windows和Mac文件系統(如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,HFS +,HFSX和ExFAT)非常匹配。 應用 "Save Recovery Session" 或者,您可以在任何實例通過重新啟動保存或恢復過程,並避免每次重新掃描您的驅動器。

聖Remo 恢復的魯棒功能:

a : Remo 恢復完全熟練,保持您的基本數據安全從病毒/間諜軟件/惡意軟件感染。

b :軟件只需要50 MB磁盤內存就可以安裝在PC上。

c : 允許您將獲取的數據囤積到CD / DVD或任何可訪問的媒體很容易。

d : 我們有365天可以解決與軟件相關的每一個問題。

了解聖Remo 恢復專業版的工作過程:

軟件提供了一個自動和無故障的用戶界面,顯示一步一步的過程。 因此,所有你需要按合適的鍵完成活動在幾眨眼.

在開始,你需要安裝試用版的Remo 恢復專業版,以後運行它在Windows / Mac操作系統。 當主屏幕彈出時,選擇 “Recover Partitions / Drives”. 這裡你找到兩個選項,如 “Partition Recovery” 和 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery”, 選擇所需的一個。 下一個窗口要求您單擊驅動器,標記您的LaCie保時捷硬盤驅動器,然後按 “Next” 按鈕。 在這一步,工具開始掃描例程和其實例,它可以在實際恢復任務之前輕鬆預覽提取的數據。 最後,您可以在可用的設備上存儲最終結果,該設備必須可以從Windows / Mac OS X計算機訪問.

重要的提示 :建議不要從那裡數據被消失的驅動器上安裝Remo 應用程序。 因為,這個行動可以用新的信息覆蓋保存的信息。

其他兼容硬盤品牌 : HP, Sony, Seagate, Crucial, Lexar, Western Digital, 等等

更多與Remo 恢復: 除了桌面硬盤驅動器恢復,聖Remo 恢復可以用來執行 外部硬盤驅動器文件恢復 並且還可以從存儲卡,iPod,USB驅動器等恢復文件.

按照這些說明,避免普通的惡夢:

I : 在刪除任何文件之前,請考慮兩次

II : 確認您正在格式化正確的驅動器

III : 始終對驅動器數據進行必要的備份

IV : 使用授權和更新的防病毒程序

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Data Recovery from LaCie Porsche Design Desktop HD

Secure Way to Find Data from LaCie Porsche Design Desktop Hard Drive

At times, number of computer users write queries about missing or deleted data from LaCie Porsche Design desktop hard drive and ask for the way out if it is possible. It’s obvious to be worried about your data as it would be personal or professional and nobody wish to lose them unintentionally. Well, before going through the solution, read out several circumstances due to which data may get disappeared from hard drive.

How data get lost or deleted from LaCie Porsche design desktop hard drive?

  • Severe virus / malware hit can make hard drive data damaged or inaccessible
  • Hard drive stuff may get corrupted due to bad sector issues
  • Applying format or re-format process frequently
  • Abrupt power crash or computer shutdown
  • Emptying Mac trash / Windows recycle bin

A list of useful precautions mentioned in the last of the page. Follow them to avert unexpected disasters in future. And yes, LaCie Porsche Design desktop hard drive recovery can be carried out using Remo Recover Pro Edition software. This product is compatible with both Windows / Mac operating system. For more incredible features, have a glance on next section.

What Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Pro Edition does?

Remo Recover Pro Edition is a noteworthy application which is equipped cautiously in order to bring back data from LaCie Porsche Design desktop hard disk drive. No matter, how data gets missed or removed from LaCie Porsche Design desktop HD, it performs data restoration process within few mouse clicks on both Windows / Macintosh operating system. Its powerful scanning algorithm is competent to recognize and find out 300 plus different file formats including digital media, documents, ZIP folders, PowerPoint Presentation, etc on the basis of their distinct file signatures.

Tool offers two choices such as “File Type View" to see the final information in a hierarchical manner or "Data View" to view files / folders according to the extensions. To utilize your drive space smartly, it helps you to generate ZIP archives for retrieved outcome. Product is well-matched with Windows and Mac file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, HFS+, HFSX & ExFAT. Applying "Save Recovery Session" alternative, you can pass restart saving or recovery procedure at any instance and avoid rescanning your drive each time.

Robust features of Remo Recover:

a : Remo Recover is completely skillful to keep your essential data secure from virus / spyware / malware infection.

b : Software needs just 50 MB disk memory to get installed on PC.

c : You are allowed to hoard obtained data to CD / DVD or to any accessible media with great ease.

d : We are available 365 days to solve each and every problem related to the software.

Know the Working Process of Remo Recover Pro Edition:

Software offers an automated and trouble free user interface that shows step by step procedure. Thus, all you need to press suitable keys to finish the activity in few eye blinks.

At the beginning, you need to install trial version of Remo Recover Pro Edition and later run it on Windows / Mac operating system. As the main screen pops up, select “Recover Partitions / Drives”. Here you find two options such as “Partition Recovery” and “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery”, choose the required one. Next window asks you to click on the drive, mark your LaCie Porsche hard drive and press “Next” button. In this step, tool starts scanning routine and the instance its gets over, you can easily preview extracted data before actual recovery task. At the end, you are permitted to stock up final result on available device that must be accessible from Windows / Mac OS X machine.

Important note : It is recommended to not to install Remo applications on the drive from where your data gets vanished. As, this course of action may overwrite saved information with new one.

Other compatible hard drive brands : HP, Sony, Seagate, Crucial, Lexar, Western Digital, etc.

More with Remo Recover: Apart from desktop hard drive recovery, Remo Recover can be used to perform external hard drive file recovery and can also recover files from memory card, iPod, USB drive, etc.

Go with these instructions to avert ordinary nightmares:

I : Think twice prior to removing any file

II : Confirm that you are formatting right drive

III : Always take necessary backup of your drive data

IV : Employ authorized and updated antivirus program