在Outlook中找到缺少的草稿文件夾

在Outlook中恢復丟失的草稿文件夾

“我一直感到困惑和沮喪,因為我已經失去了我的草稿文件夾在Outlook 2007中。我知道它在那裡,隱藏在我的個人資料中的某個地方,試圖搜索它,但沒有找到“,”我可以找到草稿文件夾是不小心移動到Outlook中的未知位置“。當用戶發現他們的草案文件夾突然丟失,並且拼命尋找解決方案時,用戶在他們的博客和論壇中發布這樣的類似問題。通常在Outlook中的草稿文件夾中丟失,由於PST文件中的損壞。 Microsoft Outlook使用PST文件來存儲電子郵件,草稿文件夾,任務,筆記,日曆和其他重要的數據屬性。這種損失的Drafts文件夾可能是由於PST文件的損壞。 PST文件可能會得到腐敗,由於幾個原因,這可能包括PST文件大小限制,導致由於文件系統錯誤導致重要數據塊從健康的PST文件丟失後使用CHKDSK.EXE和許多其他方案損壞。Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是一個這樣的工具,提供最終的解決方案,在幾分鐘內從任何情況恢復丟失的草案文件夾.

Remo 修復Outlook (PST)

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是從任何情況下恢復您丟失的草稿的最終解決方案 從損壞的PST文件獲取Outlook電子郵件. 此應用程序同時掃描只從源(原始)文件讀取修復它,然後創建一個新的修復的PST文件,這確保您的原始PST文件不會進一步損壞。 它將恢復所有您丟失的電子郵件,文件夾,日曆項目和聯繫人,約會,會議請求,RSS源,任務,日記,筆記,個人文件夾,草稿等.

此外,此工具修復過大的PST文件,當它超過大小超過特定的MS Outlook版本的大小限制時被損壞。 Remo 修復Outlook工程完美與所有流行的版本 Microsoft Outlook 包括MS Outlook 2000,2003,2007和2010.這個工具有能力修復PST文件與高加密,並支持修復密碼保護的PST文件.

為什麼Remo 修復Outlook (PST)?

Windows操作系統(如Windows XP,Vista,7和8)(32位或64位操作系統)與此軟件兼容。 如果用戶不知道PST文件的位置,那麼他/她不必擔心,因為工具有一個選項來找到它。 免費評估版提供從損壞的PST文件恢復的組件的預覽。

如何修復PST和找到草稿文件夾?

下載並安裝工具並運行它。 從主屏幕選擇三個選項中的任意一個 - “打開PST文件”,“查找PST文件”和“選擇Outlook配置文件”。 現在選擇掃描方法為“正常掃描”或“智能掃描”,然後選擇目標文件夾。 該工具將開始修復過程。 顯示恢復的項目的摘要報告; 現在從列表中找到草稿文件夾,並將其保存到其他位置.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

How to Locate Missing Drafts Folder in Outlook

Drafts folder missing from your Outlook? Are you finding difficult to find it manually? Then, use Remo Repair Outlook software that recovers the missing folder from Outlook 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003, and 2000 versions & avails to previw the recovered folder in its demo version only. So, download the demo version and start recovering the deleted folder now!!!

Restore lost drafts folder in Outlook

“I have been confused and frustrated all week as I have lost my Drafts folder in Outlook 2007. I know it is there, hidden somewhere in my profile, tried searching for it but not finding”, “can I find the drafts folder that was accidentally moved to an unknown location in Outlook”. Such similar questions are posted by users in their blogs and forums when they find their draft’s folder is suddenly missing, and are desperately searching for a solution. Usually drafts folder in Outlook go missing due to corruption in PST file. Microsoft Outlook makes use of PST file to store email messages, drafts folder, tasks, notes, calendar, and other important data attributes. This loss of Drafts folder may be due to damage of PST file. PST file may get corrupt due to several reasons, which may include PST file size limit, corruption caused due to file system errors causing loss of important data blocks from a healthy PST file after using CHKDSK.EXE and many other scenarios. Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is one such tool which offers ultimate solution to recover missing draft folder from any scenario within minutes.

Remo Repair Outlook (PST)

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is the ultimate solution for recovering your missing drafts from any scenario, that is getting back Outlook emails from corrupt PST file. This application while scanning only reads from the source (original) file to repair it and then creates a new repaired PST file, this ensure that your original PST file will not be damaged further. It will recover all your lost emails, folders, calendar items, and contacts, appointments, meeting requests, RSS feeds, tasks, journals, notes, personal folders, drafts etc.

Additionally, this tool repairs oversized PST files which gets corrupt when it exceeds size more than the size limit of the particular MS Outlook version. Remo Repair Outlook works perfectly with all the popular versions of Microsoft Outlook including MS Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013, and 2016. This tool has the ability to repair PST files with high encryption and supports repairing of password protected PST files also.

Why Remo Repair Outlook (PST)?

The Windows operating systems like Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, and Windows 10 which are either 32-bit or 64-bit operating systems, are compatible with this software. If the user does not know the location of the PST file then he / she need not worry as the tool has an option to find it. Free evaluation version provides preview of recovered components from corrupt PST file.

How to repair PST and locate missing Drafts folder?

Download & install the tool & run it. From the main screen select any one of the three options – “Open PST File”, “Find PST File” & “Select Outlook Profile”. Now select the scanning method as “Normal Scan” or “Smart Scan” & choose the destination folder. The tool will start the repairing process. A summary report displaying the items recovered comes up; now find the Drafts folder from the list and save it to a different location.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews