在Windows 10自定義安裝之後還原文件丟失

刪除Windows數據恢復軟件恢復自定義安裝後丟失的Windows 10的數據。 甚至,您可以取回由於升級,操作系統更新,重新安裝等而從Windows 10丟失的文件。

由於以前的操作系統不支持Windows 10的升級,因此您選擇了“自定義安裝”選項來安裝它,而不是升級。 您選擇安裝Windows 10 OS的分區有一些重要的文件。 在安裝過程中,它移動到“Windows.old”文件夾。 因此,你認為你的文件是安全的。 Windows 10完成後,當您搜索“Windows.old”文件夾時,您沒有在任何地方找到它,從而丟失了所有的數據。

Windows自定義安裝後恢復數據的簡單解決方案 10….

由於Windows 10的自定義安裝而丟失的文件將在Remo Windows恢復軟件的幫助下恢復。 它也可以在升級後從Windows 10恢復文件。 如果您在Windows 10週年更新後丟失了數據,即使您可以使用此工具。 由於出廠重置,重新安裝,驅動器故障等,Windows 10丟失的數據可以在短時間內恢復。 該工具可以方便地從Windows 8,Windows 8.1,Windows 7和其他版本的Windows操作系統中恢復文件。

這是Windows 10自定義安裝後的完全丟失數據恢復指南-

下載Remo 硬盤恢復 軟件並將其安裝在Windows 10計算機上。 安裝後,啟動軟件並選擇 “Recover Drives / Partitions” 選項從主屏幕上選擇 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 要么 “Partition Recovery” 根據需要選項。 然後,選擇驅動器並單擊 Next 啟動掃描過程。 一旦掃描過程結束,它將顯示所有可恢復的文件。 掃描後,使用“預覽”選項查看所有可恢復的文件。 最後,將所需的文件保存到除恢復它們之外的任何位置。

還有什麼可以Remo的硬盤恢復軟件呢?

  • 使用FAT,NTFS和exFAT文件系統格式化的硬盤執行文件恢復
  • 啟用從外部硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,筆式驅動器,iPod和其他存儲設備的文件恢復
  • 創建磁盤映像以繞過壞扇區,並允許您從這些映像還原數據
  • 協助您從RAID陣列中恢復文件

如果在使用此工具或恢復文件時遇到任何問題,可以聯繫Remo技術支持團隊。

Remo 硬盤恢復軟件甚至有所幫助 -

  • 從崩潰,失敗和損壞的硬盤恢復數據
  • 用於從格式化的硬盤恢復文件
  • 從RAW和無法啟動的硬盤恢復文件
  • 用於從重新分區或重新格式化的驅動器/分區恢復文件

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo Windows Data Recovery

Restoring Files Missing after Windows 10 Custom Installation

Remo Windows Data Recovery software recovers data from Windows 10 lost after custom installation. Even, you can get back your files lost from Windows 10 due to upgradation, OS updates, reinstallation, etc.

As your previous operating system not supported upgradation of Windows 10, you have selected Custom Install option to install it instead of Upgrade. The partition you selected to install Windows 10 OS had some important files. During installation process, it moved to “Windows.old” folder. Hence, you thought your files are safe. After completion of Windows 10, when you searched for “Windows.old” folder, you didn’t find it anywhere and thus lost all the data.

An Easy Solution to Restore Data after Custom Installation of Windows 10….

The files which are missing due to custom installation of Windows 10 will be recovered with the help of Remo Windows Recovery software. It also restores files from Windows 10 after upgradation. If you lost data after Windows 10 anniversary updates, even then you can utilize this tool. Data lost from Windows 10 due to factory reset, reinstallation, drive failure and so on can be recovered in short duration. The tool comes handy to recover files from Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 7 and other versions of Windows OS, along with Windows 10.

Here is the Complete Guide on Lost Data Recovery after Windows 10 Custom Installation-

Download Remo Hard Drive Recovery software and install it on your Windows 10 computer. After installation, launch the software and select “Recover Drives / Partitions” option from the main screen and choose either “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” or “Partition Recovery” option according to the need. Then, select the drive and click Next to initiate the scanning process. Once the scanning process gets over, it will display all recoverable files. After scanning, view all the recoverable files using Preview option. Finally, save required files to any location except the one from which you have recovered them.

What else can Remo Hard Drive Recovery Software do?

  • Performs file recovery from hard drive formatted with FAT, NTFS and exFAT file systems
  • Enables file recovery from external hard drive, memory cards, pen drives, iPod and other storage device
  • Creates Disk images to bypass bad sectors and allows you to restore data from these images
  • Assists you in recovering files from RAID arrays

You can take the assistance of Remo technical support team if you come across any problems while using this tool or recovering files.

Remo Hard Drive Recovery software even helps -

  • To recover data from crashed, failed and damaged hard drive
  • For recovering files from formatted hard drive
  • To restore files from RAW and unbootable hard drives
  • For restoring files from repartitioned or reformatted drives/partitions