從Iomega Jaz驅動器丟失數據恢復

從Iomega Jaz硬盤驅動器獲取數據

Jaz驅動器的數據丟失! 這是非常可怕的聽到! 想像一下,如果你在同樣的情況下; 你會怎麼做? 我們都知道Jaz驅動器是可移動驅動器,便攜式,主要用於從硬盤驅動器備份數據。 因此,數據變得非常重要,並且在處理這些Jaz驅動器時需要謹慎。 由於極端溫度變化,火災和其他災難可能會損壞這些驅動器並導致數據丟失。 此外,它們在將數據從一個系統傳輸到另一個系統時起到重要作用。 但在另一方面,如果系統感染病毒,它甚至可以影響你的Jaz驅動器,從而導致文件系統損壞,使您的數據無法訪問。 這些只是幾個例子,但有很多這樣的情況下,你丟失數據。 但不要擔心,你可以毫不費力地恢復從這些Jaz驅動器在幾分鐘內丟失的數據.

聖Remo 恢復

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是恢復丟失的數據從Iomega Jaz驅動器的完美工具。 這個工具有幫助 恢復硬盤驅動器 數據從已刪除或丟失的分區丟失。 即使您在格式化Jaz驅動器時丟失了數據,您也可以在幾分鐘內使用此工具恢復它們。 它支持從所有最新版本的Windows和Mac操作系統,如Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Mac OS X 10.5和以上版本,如雪豹,獅子和許多其他的Jaz驅動器恢復丟失的數據.

聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是一個完整的工具,異常工作以檢索從許多不同的存儲設備,如硬盤驅動器,閃存,火線和其他外部USB驅動器的整個丟失的數據。 有了Remo 恢復您可以有效地還原您的數據從FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExFAT,HFSX和HFS +格式化分區。

為什麼聖Remo 恢復?

聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是自己動手的軟件,允許您掃描整個驅動器,並可以限制掃描過程僅限於有限的文件。 如果你必須從Jaz驅動器只恢復一個特定的文件類型,如視頻,字文件等,那麼你可以使用“選擇文件類型”,並只恢復那些。 當Jaz驅動器具有壞扇區時,您可以使用該工具的“創建磁盤映像”來創建Jaz驅動器的精確副本。 然後你可以輕鬆地從這個圖像恢復數據。 該實用程序的另一個值得注意的特徵是: 你可以嘗試的軟件的免費試用版和預覽恢復的文件使用 “Preview” 選項,如果您滿意,那麼您可以購買該工具.

如何使用聖Remo 恢復?

要恢復丟失的數據從您的Iomega Jaz驅動器,首先下載聖Remo 恢復軟件,並將其安裝在您的電腦上。 啟動軟件,然後選擇 “Recover Partitions / Drives” 選項。 在下一個屏幕中選擇一個適當的選項。 現在選擇需要恢復數據的驅動器,然後按 “Next”. 掃描過程開始,一旦完成,您甚至可以使用幫助保存會話 “Save Recovery Session” 選項跳過。 現在,查看恢復的文件與幫助 “Preview” 選項選擇它們進行恢復,然後保存恢復的文件.



保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Lost Data Recovery from Iomega Jaz Drives

Get Back Data from Iomega Jaz Hard Drive

Data loss from Jaz drives! It’s very frightening to hear! Just imagine if in case you are in the same situation; what will you do? As we all know Jaz drives are removable drives, portable and are mainly used to take back up of the data from hard drives. Hence the data becomes very important and one need to be cautious while handling these Jaz drives. Since, extreme temperature changes, fires and other disasters may damage these drives and cause data loss. Also they play an important role while transferring data from one system to another. But on the other side, if the system is infected by virus, it can even affect your Jaz drives thus causing file system corruption and making your data inaccessible. These are just few examples, but there are many such situations in which you lose data. But don’t worry you can effortlessly recover your lost data from Iomega Jaz Drives within few minutes.

Remo Recover

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is the perfect tool to recover your lost data from Iomega Jaz drives. This tool helps to recover hard drive data lost from deleted or missing partitions. Even if you have lost your data while formatting the Jaz drive, you can recover them just within few minutes with the help of this tool. It supports recovery of lost data from the Jaz drives on all latest versions of Windows and Mac operating systems such as Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Mac OS X 10.5 and above versions like Snow Leopard, Lion and many others.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is the complete tool which exceptionally works well to retrieve your entire lost data from many different storage devices like hard drive, flash memory, fire-wire and other external USB drives. With the aid of Remo Recover you can effectively restore back your data from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT, HFSX, and HFS+ formatted partitions also.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is do-it yourself software that allows you to scan the entire drive and can restrict the scanning process to limited files only. If in case you have to recover only a particular file type from your Jaz drives like videos, word files etc. then you can use “Select File type” and recover only those. When your Jaz drive has bad sectors, you can create the exact replica of the Jaz drive using “create Disk Image” of the tool. Then you can easily recover the data from this image. The one other notable feature of the utility is; you can try the free trial version of the software and preview the recovered files using “Preview” option, if you are satisfied then you can purchase the tool.

How to Use Remo Recover?

To recover your lost data from your Iomega Jaz drives, first download the Remo Recover software and install it on your PC. Launch the software and then select the “Recover Partitions / Drives” option. In the next screen select an appropriate option. Now choose the drive from where data needs to be recovered and press “Next”. Scanning process starts and once it completes, you can even save the session with the help of “Save Recovery Session” option else skip. Now, view the recovered files with the help of “Preview” option to select them for recovery and then save the recovered files.